Working with Petronas?, Work environment, benefits and culture?

muhdhan
post Feb 27 2010, 04:04 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Dec 4 2009, 09:37 PM)
working in Petronas is like ever1's dream job...stop dreaming la if you are non bumi
stop talking if u jz heard rumors from others...

QUOTE(skystrike @ Dec 6 2009, 02:47 AM)
it is true that petronas has open one new department (IT consultancy or similiar)??

i heard from my friend that they now hiring ppl for this new department..
neva heard of dat... it related functions are covered by iperintis

QUOTE(nlgoh @ Dec 7 2009, 06:26 PM)
i also wanna get a job in petronas... any job vacancy for law graduates??  hmm.gif
obviously.. try corporate affair / legal division.. in each subsidiaries oso got position for that..

QUOTE(hanjo55 @ Jan 4 2010, 11:06 PM)
They are offering VSS across the board? That serious?
only for those low performer... but if u believe u r gud enuf, jz ignore the offer and continue for another financial year... but, if u get same low rating, bye2 then...

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Jan 5 2010, 01:26 PM)
HI There any one knows if they have opening for procurement?
a lot.. under supply chain management got few disciplines : procurement, contract management, vendor development to name a few

QUOTE(fussylogic @ Feb 25 2010, 08:49 AM)
Petronas got IT jobs?
all programming/functional/3rd level support handles by iperintis.. but they r some position which require it background : more or less to do administrative task / focal person / middle man between company and iperintis..

QUOTE(VFL @ Feb 25 2010, 11:30 PM)
any jobs for chemistry graduate in petronas?
chemical engineer.. hse.. do research at petronas research (prsb).. subsidiaries like petronas fertilizer kedah (pfk), asean bintulu fertilizer (abf), ammonia, optimal chemical sure got lots of position for u

0.0145sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:41 PM