Working with Petronas?, Work environment, benefits and culture?

aviniysh203
post Apr 19 2010, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 29 2008, 06:20 PM)
I use to have the similar mindset during my studies years. But once i'd started working with them, I'd realized that there are some whom posses capabilites far beyond our reach. Don't generalized bumi as a so called puppets in an organization. For them to come up to that level, they too have their skill and competence. Yes they have earn my respect. If there's one bumi boss whom you clarify acts as a boss and does nothing then who is the boss? clearly the one in charge behind sure cannot tahan and resign due to underpay and overworks. Please change your mind set. everyone of us is human. we are no different from earning a bowl of rice. Difference might be on the amount. If you're good a company is willing to hire you with large sum of money regardless of position. At the end of the day, its completing the job till the deadline that counts. So don't be a stereotype.
I strongly agree with you. Don't blame or envy of what others have.In fact we should work hard to get it..

0.0402sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:25 AM