LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

Vsmh
post Oct 8 2018, 05:06 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 6 2018, 11:09 PM)
not sure, you need to google or check your manual book. i think its Ns40zl
dont ask perodua to change. change yourself outside. using 3rd party battery wont void warranty.
Interestingly enough my dad is being told that "WE MUST BUY PERODUA BATTERY @RM180 something, or WARRANTY WILL BE VOID"

I have advised them to put it in writing and sign.

QUOTE(singk @ Oct 7 2018, 09:07 AM)
consider a consumer tribunal action towards perodua. need to stir fry it or else perodua will only keep on sidelining us
While i have been to consumer tribunals a couple of times, this is time consuming and being a 3rd party since the car is under my aunt's name, the law might not side us. Taking into consideration that our consumer laws arent terribly great at what its supposed to do. An additional point is that, one must do equity to get equity. So we need to give them a chance to rectify it.

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Oct 8 2018, 08:09 AM)
time to viral it
Please help then, share or whatever.

QUOTE(whypurplishblue @ Oct 8 2018, 12:05 PM)
What a coincidence. Today my bezza cannot start again. Towed this morning. Waiting to see what the SC says.
Gg, get ready for battery replacement i guess.

QUOTE(jusbella @ Oct 8 2018, 12:07 PM)
Force them to 1 to 1 exchange, change everything if possible, change chassis if possible.

Do keep us up to date.
Why chassis? I mean what does it have to do with it? For my case, they said battery kong.
shinkawa
post Oct 8 2018, 05:31 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(Vsmh @ Oct 8 2018, 05:06 PM)
Interestingly enough my dad is being told that "WE MUST BUY PERODUA BATTERY @RM180 something, or WARRANTY WILL BE VOID"

can join bezza club and ask there. Community in there quite expert. LOL

https://www.facebook.com/groups/bezzaclubmalaysia/?flyingspaghettimonster=br_tf
Vsmh
post Oct 8 2018, 06:32 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 8 2018, 05:31 PM)
can join bezza club and ask there. Community in there quite expert. LOL

https://www.facebook.com/groups/bezzaclubma...timonster=br_tf
After some firing, its the battery that they wont cover anymore, if we dont buy theirs. Definitely sneaky and cunning to me.

In all seriousness, Rm180 plus for 1 year or 20K (KM) warranty, i think i can skip and other brands will probably have more or less the same warranty on their batteries.

Been known to upsell stuff at this SC. Dad ended up paying them for a battery replacement....

JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 9 2018, 09:27 PM

1,363 posts

Guys please help i can't find my car booklet.
My car that small screen at the dashboard there where it show what gear you are on and your fuel level, now i see there is sign showing a spanner symbol now.. What does that mean???
afoka
post Oct 9 2018, 09:30 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Oct 9 2018, 09:27 PM)
Guys please help i can't find my car booklet.
My car that small screen at the dashboard there where it show what gear you are on and your fuel level, now i see there is sign showing a spanner symbol now.. What does that mean???
dey..itu service time la...everytime mileage sudah sampai 10k interval for service la...
JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 9 2018, 09:34 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(Vsmh @ Oct 8 2018, 05:06 PM)

what they mean by warranty will be void? Whole car warranty will be void or just the battery???
Does it mean if you don't use perodua battery, next time if engine problem they will say your warranty is void bcs you use different battery??? It is totally separate..
JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 9 2018, 09:35 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(afoka @ Oct 9 2018, 09:30 PM)
dey..itu service time la...everytime mileage sudah sampai 10k interval for service  la...
i just service my car not even 1 month yet bro????
afoka
post Oct 9 2018, 09:40 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(WalidAnakBulus @ Oct 3 2018, 08:26 AM)
Guys, I have a problem with my Bezza. Cannot start, dashboard and hazard lights are blinking non stop.

Is there something to do with battery? last serviced on July 2018. I'm totally clueless
guna start button ker kunci?

check dulu fusebox dalam dashboard. last time fuse brake aku terbakar...rang the sc, send me tiny fuse to replace the brake fuse...can start back. benda kecik merah jer...binawe wiring perodua...
JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 9 2018, 09:52 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(afoka @ Oct 9 2018, 09:40 PM)
guna start button ker kunci?

check dulu fusebox dalam dashboard. last time fuse brake aku terbakar...rang the sc, send me tiny fuse to replace the brake fuse...can start back. benda kecik merah jer...binawe wiring perodua...
Hey bro, how do i get rid of that symbol then? I just only service my car few week ago. Need to bring it back to them???
Goodboy92
post Oct 9 2018, 10:06 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Oct 9 2018, 09:52 PM)
Hey bro, how do i get rid of that symbol then? I just only service my car few week ago. Need to bring it back to them???
it was a service reminder , the setting was 10k count down , if reset , it goes back to 10k

most of the time the foreman wont reset it

it does nothing but just a counting on your mileage

you can reset it by pushing the button on the meter there at " forgotten which screen "

not Trip A and B , others .

you need to hold on awhile though , same to all screen page.

This post has been edited by Goodboy92: Oct 9 2018, 10:07 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 9 2018, 10:09 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Oct 9 2018, 10:06 PM)
it was a service reminder , the setting was 10k count down , if reset , it goes back to 10k

you can reset it by pushing the button on the meter there at " forgotten which screen "

ok thanks bro.
tehsarbat
post Oct 10 2018, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Oct 9 2018, 10:06 PM)

Ha.. ha.. ha.. small car also that complicated.. received my bezza on 29/09.. so far ok.. yesterday isi minyak RM50 at 2 bar over flow already.. the pump stop at RM47.++.. forgotten.. always isi my exora bold the same value the same 2 bar only about half the tank..
singk
post Oct 10 2018, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Oct 10 2018, 09:13 AM)
Ha.. ha.. ha.. small car also that complicated.. received my bezza on 29/09.. so far ok.. yesterday isi minyak RM50 at 2 bar over flow already.. the pump stop at RM47.++..  forgotten.. always isi my exora bold the same value the same 2 bar only about half the tank..
tong kecik aja, 36 liter small capacity. can't fight with exora huge tank bro. biggrin.gif
asmile60
post Oct 11 2018, 07:30 AM

39 posts

What is going on at Perodua!!!....???..... Almost 4 months now I'm waiting my Bezza 1.3X, mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by asmile60: Oct 11 2018, 07:42 AM
tehsarbat
post Oct 11 2018, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(asmile60 @ Oct 11 2018, 07:30 AM)
What is going on at Perodua!!!....???..... Almost 4 months now I'm waiting my Bezza 1.3X,  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Mines 2 mths +.. every week cocok the se... and maybe tak boleh tahan because i said i will charge him if my booked number due.. he asked for other outlet to help him.. ended booked tempat lain.. amik tempat lain.. ha.. ha.. ha..

This post has been edited by tehsarbat: Oct 11 2018, 08:57 AM
singk
post Oct 11 2018, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(asmile60 @ Oct 11 2018, 07:30 AM)
What is going on at Perodua!!!....???..... Almost 4 months now I'm waiting my Bezza 1.3X,  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
surprisingly 1.3x also need to wait for so long, should be salesman not doing a good job
jienjienjien
post Oct 11 2018, 11:45 AM

Hi all Bezza taikor, first time car buyer, keen to buy Bezza. What should I know in advance? waiting for my 3 months payslip for full loan. Also sked about have to wait very long to get my car.
Goodboy92
post Oct 11 2018, 01:04 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(jienjienjien @ Oct 11 2018, 11:45 AM)
Hi all Bezza taikor, first time car buyer, keen to buy Bezza. What should I know in advance? waiting for my 3 months payslip for full loan. Also sked about have to wait very long to get my car.
Can I know why you buy bezza?
Which variant
4WD_er
post Oct 11 2018, 03:42 PM

571 posts

Got a Bezza 1.0 G-Xtra for my old man in July. All ok, FC is good, car is reasonably stable on NSE (below 120km/h). Throttle response is quite decent.

I heard some said the 1.3 variant has retarded throttle response to save fuel. But for 1.0 it is quite ok.

Car seat base a bit short though, on long drive may be a bit uncomfortable.
Goodboy92
post Oct 11 2018, 06:29 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(4WD_er @ Oct 11 2018, 03:42 PM)
Got a Bezza 1.0 G-Xtra for my old man in July.  All ok, FC is good, car is reasonably stable on NSE (below 120km/h).  Throttle response is quite decent.

I heard some said the 1.3 variant has retarded throttle response to save fuel.  But for 1.0 it is quite ok.

Car seat base a bit short though, on long drive may be a bit uncomfortable.
Yes , 1.0 was the best option , 1.3 has throttle response problem while 1.0 has good response ( abit racing ) , it mean for City drive though , not a highway car . Good Choice. It was practical for city drive use and big boot space.

for high speed , you should try windy road like highway with direct wind coming , then you will know the crosswind effect. without high wind it has no problem on straight road but on corner go slow , at first it can go into the corner , but the later moment it will start understeer all the way.

by the way it was good as it ask driver to go slow when in this car.

154 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:04 PM