LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

jtan.pdr
post Oct 12 2018, 07:32 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(jienjienjien @ Oct 12 2018, 06:47 PM)
Ya lorrr.. kembara is blood sucking and petrol sucking (maybe swallowing is better) weh.. maintenance fees also. But sipu recommend not to take 1.3L Bezza wor, said to take 1.0.

I scared later after 7-8 years 1.0L become laoya car d.
really depends on ur driving needs ler...
how often u go outstation?
if not much, like 90% in town then the 1.0 is a good bet.
if have another car thats good at long distance, then the 1.0 is oso a good alternative.

no mater who recomend what... in the end u are user and owner...
think dalam dalam before buy,

1.3, certain things i dont like, but certain things i like...
i think 1.3 is a more balanced car, an all rounder, master of nothing...

1.0 is more a specialized car for mainly town use and great economy...
ya, 1.0 has 3 cylinder engine, so not as balanced as compared to 4 cylinder engine, so will shake, feel most especially during car idle. but same for 660cc kancil, 1.0 kenari, kelisa, viva.. dont hear much problems from them in engine dept..

bezza sucks in the handling department... but almost all eco cars suck in this dept...

what do u need? u need to decide ler...
if u have only 1 car, mabbe an all rounder is better?

all the best in ur decision!!!
jtan.pdr
post Oct 19 2018, 06:54 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Oct 18 2018, 03:18 PM)

alot Perodua feature inside Rush. ( Heard build by Perodua )

( I am not here telling everyone not to buy Bezza or how bad bezza was , i just giving advice from owner perspective and my view for future potential buyer )
( trying to give them a " what to expect " from this car and are they ok with these , i goes to Proton and Perodua group on fb and most of them cant accept whenever people say something bad about either one , they seem to not telling the truth to new buyer , example they wont say Proton has problem , they will say Proton are good nowadays , but truth with a Proton Iriz on my house , it does still has rattle , failed to start on 1st attempt etc etc and it QC was bad compare to Perodua , then goes to Perodua group some will say Bezza was stable at high speed etc )
lol...

for a moment there i thot u hated ur car... kekekkekekek

jtan.pdr
post Oct 24 2018, 08:44 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Oct 24 2018, 12:06 AM)
Consider oklo my axia 57km mileage brake pad alone alrdy rm290 aircond normal service rm400 then change engine oil n filter n etc rm250 all ads up rm960 service at perodua service centre
I saw that they had to take the dash board off to service the interior Ac blower...
What a pain..
jtan.pdr
post Oct 24 2018, 11:11 PM

464 posts

axia dash board out.

jtan.pdr
post Oct 25 2018, 06:35 AM

464 posts

Service Ac..
That's what the SC people told me..
Actually, newer cars are like this.
From European and Japanese cars.
Gone are the days where just the glove compartment is taken out to service the internal blower and heat exchanger..
Sad tho, cos when they reinstall the dash cover, some rattle will usually ensue..

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Oct 25 2018, 06:41 AM
jtan.pdr
post Oct 25 2018, 03:45 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Oct 25 2018, 09:42 AM)
modularized assembly, increase productivity, reduce part count, reduce inventory management..... but not service friendly.
Ya man.
Profit margins is not for the consumers advantage.
All manufacturers do this as a rule and all consumers suffer this as a rule..
jtan.pdr
post Oct 25 2018, 03:48 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(ucl_9339 @ Oct 25 2018, 02:34 PM)
what about Bezza AC service ? also need to take out the entire dashboard ?
Yes, they do.
So is most current cars but with very few exceptions.
jtan.pdr
post Oct 26 2018, 11:12 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Oct 25 2018, 05:45 PM)
Please add me into the owner's list

28 -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-        PJ 1.3 Advance Glittering Silver Auto
The admin, thread starter no longer here..
He said he gave info to someone who requested to start a new thread..

jtan.pdr
post Oct 26 2018, 10:56 PM

464 posts

halloween greatest fear for drivers....

lol

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top