LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

DarrenDevilz
post Nov 26 2017, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(FaHMiCHi @ Nov 26 2017, 01:25 AM)
Hi.
I haven't bought bezza yet but it's one of my choice for future car.

1. Now driving kancil 850cc manual, might change it to bezza or maybe, or even axia.
2. I think 2017 bezza should be less problem (I guess so?), But my mom told me got lots of problems (not sure old model or 2017)
3. New 2018 Myvi or bezza 2017? Bezza already facelifted, not Myvi. So the Myvi might have problems, until it has the facelifted. Now, booking the new Myvi can take months right?
4. I wanna try a sedan cause already have a compact car.
5. So yeah, new myvi or bezza facelift?

Sorry if I'm out of the topic 😅😅😅
Go test drive both cars then maybe you can have a understanding of which car you want. Bezza do have bigger boot however it is only 1.3 meanwhile new myvi has smaller boot size but comes with 1.5 and also all the tech gizmos..
iamwatchingYou
post Nov 26 2017, 11:25 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(FaHMiCHi @ Nov 26 2017, 01:25 AM)
Hi.
I haven't bought bezza yet but it's one of my choice for future car.

1. Now driving kancil 850cc manual, might change it to bezza or maybe, or even axia.
2. I think 2017 bezza should be less problem (I guess so?), But my mom told me got lots of problems (not sure old model or 2017)
3. New 2018 Myvi or bezza 2017? Bezza already facelifted, not Myvi. So the Myvi might have problems, until it has the facelifted. Now, booking the new Myvi can take months right?
4. I wanna try a sedan cause already have a compact car.
5. So yeah, new myvi or bezza facelift?

Sorry if I'm out of the topic 😅😅😅
-No prob...my advice is to go check and test drive the car yourself. This is the best way. Others people got other priority. For me I take bezza for the big boot.

-In term of problem, Bezza now has been improve compare to it earlier batch. Some earlier batch got gearbox problem and "tonggek" issue. Hahahaha

-Myvi 2018 don't know yet got problem or not. Maybe or maybe not. But for peace of mind, perodua will always honor their warranty.

-Since u already have a car, don;t rush your decision. Research and go try as much as you want. Until puas hati then bru beli.

This post has been edited by iamwatchingYou: Nov 26 2017, 11:25 AM
jtan.pdr
post Nov 26 2017, 05:11 PM

464 posts

Man is imperfect..
An imperfect man cannot make a perfect product ..
BMW, Mercedes, Maybach, Rolls-Royce, Lexus, infinity, perodua, proton all have problems...
Audi with their dsg are not strangers to problems..

Samsung, apple, xiaomi oso have problems..

Accepting this thought will bring less disappointment for a start and a clearer mind into a negotiation for warranty and compensation..

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Nov 26 2017, 05:14 PM
jtan.pdr
post Nov 26 2017, 05:18 PM

464 posts

Having said that, a clear note must be sent to manufacturers that we paying customers are not alpha or even beta testers..
Testers get to test products for free..
Some even get paid to test..
Lol
benchang82
post Nov 27 2017, 07:41 PM

I own a bezza 1.0 cc manual but the engine light frequently on by itself. Once the check engine light is on then the eco mode will not functioning. When the check engine light is on sometimes car car is jerking eg when accelerate the car seems like no petrol keeps choking. Sent into service centre the mechanic said need to recalibration ecu but problem still persist. Does anyone here suffer the same fate as mine? Any solution thanks in advance
jusbella
post Nov 27 2017, 07:43 PM

2,845 posts

QUOTE(benchang82 @ Nov 27 2017, 07:41 PM)
I own a bezza 1.0 cc manual but the engine light frequently on by itself. Once the check engine light is on then the eco mode will not functioning. When the check engine light is on sometimes car car is jerking eg when accelerate the car seems like no petrol keeps choking. Sent into service centre the mechanic said need to recalibration ecu but problem still persist. Does anyone here suffer the same fate as mine? Any solution thanks in advance
Send to their factory at sg selangor to check.
Didulen
post Nov 27 2017, 09:14 PM

Hi fellow bezza owners; my windshield was cracked due to some stones flying from lori.

If i replace the windshield, can i claim the tint warranty also?

If cannot, could recommend good tint for the windshield?
kesuki17
post Nov 28 2017, 07:11 AM

121 posts

The stock speaker in bezza is good? Should I take premium or advance version?

This post has been edited by kesuki17: Nov 28 2017, 07:16 AM
iRonTech
post Nov 28 2017, 08:18 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(Didulen @ Nov 27 2017, 09:14 PM)
Hi fellow bezza owners; my windshield was cracked due to some stones flying from lori.

If i replace the windshield, can i claim the tint warranty also?

If cannot, could recommend good tint for the windshield?
no

QUOTE(kesuki17 @ Nov 28 2017, 07:11 AM)
The stock speaker in bezza is good? Should I take premium or advance version?
dull & blurry
dreamers1016
post Nov 28 2017, 09:24 AM

244 posts

hello, was wondering if you guys notice any soft "whuk" sound when you pass through an uneven surface? normal drive crossing bumps is fine.

sounds similar to friction between wet tyre and the surface
kesuki17
post Nov 28 2017, 10:38 AM

121 posts

I see...Then should I choose the new myvi advance or bezza advance?More to fuel consumption efficiency.
Sh@rty 5
post Nov 28 2017, 11:05 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(kesuki17 @ Nov 28 2017, 07:11 AM)
The stock speaker in bezza is good?
laugh.gif let's just say there is still room for improvement rclxm9.gif
jusTinMM
post Nov 28 2017, 11:11 AM

523 posts

can bezza 1.3 going up genting comfortably? driving alone...
TAN WENG
post Nov 28 2017, 11:11 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(benchang82 @ Nov 27 2017, 07:41 PM)
base on normal engine engine light on appear normally theres a problem with the sensor oxygen 02 or might be exhaust pipe
jusbella
post Nov 28 2017, 11:14 AM

2,845 posts

QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Nov 28 2017, 11:11 AM)
can bezza 1.3 going up genting comfortably? driving alone...
Yes can, with 5 passenger also can.
jusTinMM
post Nov 28 2017, 11:15 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Nov 28 2017, 11:14 AM)
Yes can, with 5 passenger also can.
nice... thumbsup.gif
iamwatchingYou
post Nov 28 2017, 04:13 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kesuki17 @ Nov 28 2017, 10:38 AM)
I see...Then should I choose the new myvi advance or bezza advance?More to fuel consumption efficiency.
Well myvi 2018 fuel consumption is about 20 km/l while bezza is 21 km/l as advertised. Not much different but that is what Perodua say. Real world result rely on how you drive the car. My bezza is about 17 km/l this month because I dont like to use that eco-idle thing. Since both car is targeted to have good fuel consumption efficiency, its no biggy what u choose I guess. But to be save, check up later after myvi 2018 user start sharing thier fuel consumption efficiency.
iRonTech
post Nov 28 2017, 04:30 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(kesuki17 @ Nov 28 2017, 10:38 AM)
bezza 1.0 manual ? 22.8 km/l
jusbella
post Nov 28 2017, 04:31 PM

2,845 posts

QUOTE(iamwatchingYou @ Nov 28 2017, 04:13 PM)
Well myvi 2018 fuel consumption is about 20 km/l while bezza is 21 km/l as advertised. Not much different but that is what Perodua say. Real world result rely on how you drive the car. My bezza is about 17 km/l this month because I dont like to use that eco-idle thing. Since both car is targeted to have good fuel consumption efficiency, its no biggy what u choose I guess. But to be save, check up later after myvi 2018 user start sharing thier fuel consumption efficiency.
Mine 1.3 Premium X, max I achieve is 17.2km/l.
iamwatchingYou
post Nov 28 2017, 04:50 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Nov 28 2017, 04:31 PM)
Mine 1.3 Premium X, max I achieve is 17.2km/l.
Mine 1.3 advance...auto...auto-idle off all the time...17.0km/l...

154 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 08:14 PM