326 Pages « < 149 150 151 152 153 > » Bottom

Nintendo Switch Official Thread v2, Portable? Home console? whynotboth.jpg

Minatozaki Sana
post Jun 18 2018, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(x3cream @ Jun 18 2018, 01:21 AM)
Why not get from GH for 1199? Cause some online store is not by Maxsoft Malaysia warranty, some are overseas set. They provide own warranty so abit troublesome to claim
i don't think they have GH where I live
sheushen
post Jun 18 2018, 02:50 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 18 2018, 08:32 AM)
so it is 1199 now?
Yes but i think no more neon colours. https://www.facebook.com/GamersHideout/phot...?type=3&theater

QUOTE(x3cream @ Jun 18 2018, 12:45 PM)
This shop is along the 1 Utama bridge right? That day the staff told me this price is for cash only. Credit card extra charge.
raist86
post Jun 18 2018, 05:12 PM

1,577 posts

Hi guys, want to ask. if i want to go digital games on switch, what spec of micro sd to get? what micro sd card do you guys use which is bang for bucks? Looking at 128 or 200gb enough ?
SUSMarioKart
post Jun 18 2018, 06:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Jun 18 2018, 05:12 PM)
Hi guys, want to ask. if i want to go digital games on switch, what spec of micro sd to get? what micro sd card do you guys use which is bang for bucks? Looking at 128 or 200gb enough ?
I have 128GB...nothing to buy...in the end mostly buy physical also..lol.

Physical games are cheaper and have resell value for major Nintendo titles. For smaller titles, maybe get digital when they have discount.
leenux
post Jun 19 2018, 09:04 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(MarioKart @ Jun 18 2018, 06:25 PM)
I have 128GB...nothing to buy...in the end mostly buy physical also..lol.

Physical games are cheaper and have resell value for major Nintendo titles. For smaller titles, maybe get digital when they have discount.
I bought FIFA18 and Overcooked SE on digital as they are on sale now. The physical games for these have no resale value - FIFA19 coming out in late Q3 and Overcooked 2 in July/August. Easier to switch games too.
Wonka
post Jun 20 2018, 05:40 PM

U n k o ™
1,630 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Jun 18 2018, 05:12 PM)
Most indie games doesnt come in physical copy so I bought some indie games digitally. Hollow Knight is a good but difficult game biggrin.gif
LegendLee
post Jun 21 2018, 11:19 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,681 posts

Can’t wait for Daemon X Machina to be released. Need my mecha/armored core fix.
Good thing it’s on a console I have haha.

From software kinda abandoned that IP I feel.
Rei7
post Jun 21 2018, 02:00 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,665 posts

Just noticed eShop sale today. Quite a number of nice games on sale. Especially Nintendo games being on sale up to around 33% is kinda rare. Sadly ending today, i think it was going on for a week now since E3? I just didn't see it. Might get Golf Story, the rest I kinda already have xD
sang_kenari
post Jun 21 2018, 10:35 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(a\/enger @ Jun 14 2018, 04:27 PM)
I'm using nyko thin case. Dockable and comes with a tempered glass protector.
Can share where you buy?
FKJ97
post Jun 21 2018, 11:40 PM

Hi guys.. My Nintendo switch just arrive today smile.gif
Can I know whether I can use a debit card to buy games in the eshop ?
shagalot
post Jun 22 2018, 01:50 PM

328 posts

For SD Card, I was comparing SanDisk Ultra vs Extreme.. the difference is write speed. For ultra, the write speed is very much lower than Extreme. I want to ask if you guys have any game saving lag with Sandisk ultra? The price is half on the Ultra vs Extreme for same capacity...
a\/enger
post Jun 23 2018, 10:14 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(sang_kenari @ Jun 21 2018, 10:35 PM)
Can share where you buy?
Bought from impulse games because they can apply the protector for you.
You can probably find it cheaper online from 11street or shopee.

QUOTE(shagalot @ Jun 22 2018, 01:50 PM)
For SD Card, I was comparing SanDisk Ultra vs Extreme.. the difference is write speed. For ultra, the write speed is very much lower than Extreme. I want to ask if you guys have any game saving lag with Sandisk ultra? The price is half on the Ultra vs Extreme for same capacity...
Using sandisk ultra A1.
Works fine, no issues so far.
ChildInParadise
post Jun 24 2018, 12:41 AM

92 posts

Do you guys put switch in sleep mode or shut down? Anyone tried to connect more than 1 pair of joy cons, how to do it?

psjjl
post Jun 24 2018, 12:38 PM

392 posts

Guys, what type of power bank you use to add more juice for Switch?
Enzam
post Jun 24 2018, 05:24 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(ChildInParadise @ Jun 24 2018, 12:41 AM)
Do you guys put switch in sleep mode or shut down? Anyone tried to connect more than 1 pair of joy cons, how to do it?
I only shutdown when I know wont play for a while which is never. To pair just connect to the console.
MerryGoRound^2
post Jun 25 2018, 11:52 AM

345 posts

Hey guys, just wanted to ask how much would a second hand Switch cost these days?
emino
post Jun 25 2018, 11:58 AM

IG - riezforester
5,935 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Jun 25 2018, 11:52 AM)
Hey guys, just wanted to ask how much would a second hand Switch cost these days?
The answer is tak berbaloi (about 900?). The margin is too close, and new ones ada warranty. Unless the owner really desperate lah.
MerryGoRound^2
post Jun 25 2018, 12:07 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jun 25 2018, 11:58 AM)
The answer is tak berbaloi (about 900?). The margin is too close, and new ones ada warranty. Unless the owner really desperate lah.
400 difference. Was thinking of getting a Switch for me and my boy, hyped for Octopath Traveler blush.gif

Side question: Is there any way you can find Nintendo Switch being sold at the retail price of 1000? Most places fetch around 1400.

This post has been edited by MerryGoRound^2: Jun 25 2018, 12:12 PM
emino
post Jun 25 2018, 12:21 PM

IG - riezforester
5,935 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Jun 25 2018, 12:07 PM)
400 difference. Was thinking of getting a Switch for me and my boy, hyped for Octopath Traveler  blush.gif

Side question: Is there any way you can find Nintendo Switch being sold at the retail price of 1000? Most places fetch around 1400.
Like I said itupun kalau owner desperate. Also 400 difference? New switch promo is about 1.1k-1.2k je oi.

Contoh 1259

This post has been edited by emino: Jun 25 2018, 12:33 PM
sheushen
post Jun 25 2018, 05:21 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Jun 25 2018, 12:07 PM)
400 difference. Was thinking of getting a Switch for me and my boy, hyped for Octopath Traveler  blush.gif

2nd hand if still within warranty period and good condition i think it is worth it. with the saving you could buy a game or two.

This post has been edited by sheushen: Jun 25 2018, 05:22 PM

326 Pages « < 149 150 151 152 153 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:11 AM