327 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Nintendo Switch Official Thread v2, Portable? Home console? whynotboth.jpg

Rei7
post Oct 11 2017, 10:45 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

BotW and Splatoon 2 will last for quite some time really. And add Mario Kart 8 in there for more fun.

Mario Odyssey isn't far away now. This gonna be good.
cooldreamer
post Oct 11 2017, 10:59 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Oct 11 2017, 10:39 AM)
Zelda is more than enough to last you until more AAA games are released.
Hehe..in that case may grab one then..
babyshey
post Oct 11 2017, 04:11 PM

80 posts

just curious anyone facing issue with Switch Controller Pro charging?
my Controller Pro red light stopped after 1 or 2 mins charging. initially I thought it was cable problem, it still can't charge even I change cable.
stringfellow
post Oct 12 2017, 01:16 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

15 more days.

SMO gets a perfect 10/10 from EDGE Magazine as its first review.

http://nintendoeverything.com/super-mario-...-perfect-score/
TSkuroneko0509
post Oct 12 2017, 06:48 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

that pv choreography is good. they really going all out with the marketing
btw the theme song short version dl
https://www.nintendo.co.uk/games/oms/super-...ort_version.zip
sai86
post Oct 12 2017, 04:57 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

what is the cons of getting a HK set? only just shy of RM1.5k
Rei7
post Oct 12 2017, 05:20 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 12 2017, 04:57 PM)
what is the cons of getting a HK set? only just shy of RM1.5k
Warranty purpose only I think.. I see you wanna join also whistling.gif
Nice dude thumbup.gif
sai86
post Oct 12 2017, 05:25 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 12 2017, 05:20 PM)
Warranty purpose only I think.. I see you wanna join also  whistling.gif
Nice dude thumbup.gif
GF going HK later this month.....now torn between earphone shure se535 and.......other things that can be bought with the same amount of $$ sweat.gif
and bcoz HK electronic items so cheap sia....regret no go...and regret low fund... laugh.gif
Rei7
post Oct 12 2017, 05:31 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 12 2017, 05:25 PM)
GF going HK later this month.....now torn between earphone shure se535 and.......other things that can be bought with the same amount of $$  sweat.gif
and bcoz HK electronic items so cheap sia....regret no go...and regret low fund...  laugh.gif
Lol brows.gif
Which you think is good la, the one that you think you'll use a lot.
Since lately you jumped to console and what not, yeah why not try Nintendo rolleyes.gif
sai86
post Oct 12 2017, 08:24 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 12 2017, 05:31 PM)
Lol  brows.gif
Which you think is good la, the one that you think you'll use a lot.
Since lately you jumped to console and what not, yeah why not try Nintendo  rolleyes.gif
konLfirm with my gf dy to get the switch when she go HK end of this month and arranged a COD for Zelda this Saturday dy..... laugh.gif
my backlogs is going to be alot more and keep growing....hopefully i'll be able to complete all of them after my retirement . mega_shok.gif

next game to get on next month - mario!!! seems like fun.....
this mth.....no GT Sport for me dy sad.gif

any accessories, cover, screen protector, skin...etc need to get?

This post has been edited by sai86: Oct 12 2017, 08:25 PM
Rei7
post Oct 12 2017, 08:58 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 12 2017, 08:24 PM)
konLfirm with my gf dy to get the switch when she go HK end of this month and arranged a COD for Zelda this Saturday dy..... laugh.gif
my backlogs is going to be alot more and keep growing....hopefully i'll be able to complete all of them after my retirement . mega_shok.gif

next game to get on next month - mario!!! seems like fun.....
this mth.....no GT Sport for me dy  sad.gif

any accessories, cover, screen protector, skin...etc need to get?
Lol backlogs forever grows man laugh.gif
Yeah Mario is my most anticipated game at least for now, else I don't bother much till December when Xenoblade 2 comes out.
Atm busy playing FFXIV, endless grind. Save me money tho cuz sub only like 15 dollars less per month tongue.gif
Zelda will keep you good for a month or more really, sooo good, and if you are in for more fun maybe can grab Splatoon 2 as well, taste what Nintendo shooter is all about.

Accessories would recommend tempered glass for the handheld, but make sure not too thick, if not gonna be tight when docked.
A pouch if you want to protect the handheld and ofc on the go purpose. And if you are like me who balik kampung often maybe wanna get travel for it.. or just throw everything in some other bag.

Else if you want a really good controller Switch Pro Controller really damn good weh. Personally recommend it but ofc expensive for a controller this one doh.gif
Depends if you prefer tv mode or handheld mode. If just gonna play in bed not needed, but on tv, seems essential.
My PS4, Xbox 360 controller full of dust already, even use it for my PC. Very comfy and has large buttons and clicky, i like it.
Other options is usb mod, which makes other controller work on the switch or some other 3rd party controller which is cheaper.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Oct 12 2017, 09:00 PM
mokmok07
post Oct 12 2017, 09:28 PM

127 posts

Guys I have a extra new units of Neon Nintendo Switch. selling at RM1400 if you guys are interested kindly PM me ya. COD only
sai86
post Oct 12 2017, 09:36 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 12 2017, 08:58 PM)
Lol backlogs forever grows man laugh.gif
Yeah Mario is my most anticipated game at least for now, else I don't bother much till December when Xenoblade 2 comes out.
Atm busy playing FFXIV, endless grind. Save me money tho cuz sub only like 15 dollars less per month  tongue.gif
Zelda will keep you good for a month or more really, sooo good, and if you are in for more fun maybe can grab Splatoon 2 as well, taste what Nintendo shooter is all about.

Accessories would recommend tempered glass for the handheld, but make sure not too thick, if not gonna be tight when docked.
A pouch if you want to protect the handheld and ofc on the go purpose. And if you are like me who balik kampung often maybe wanna get travel for it.. or just throw everything in some other bag.

Else if you want a really good controller Switch Pro Controller really damn good weh. Personally recommend it but ofc expensive for a controller this one  doh.gif
Depends if you prefer tv mode or handheld mode. If just gonna play in bed not needed, but on tv, seems essential.
My PS4, Xbox 360 controller full of dust already, even use it for my PC. Very comfy and has large buttons and clicky, i like it.
Other options is usb mod, which makes other controller work on the switch or some other 3rd party controller which is cheaper.
thanks for sharing biggrin.gif think i'll just get that mayflash as i love using my xb1 convert edition controller.

what's the pricing for Pro Controller?

This post has been edited by sai86: Oct 12 2017, 09:51 PM
Rei7
post Oct 12 2017, 10:24 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 12 2017, 09:36 PM)
what's the pricing for Pro Controller?
Price used to be at RM360 for one. Now at 330 it seems because less demand probably.

I bought mine with shipping from Amazon.jp at RM300, cheaper to import yourself than by locally but ofc on sale.
sai86
post Oct 13 2017, 08:14 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 12 2017, 10:24 PM)
Price used to be at RM360 for one. Now at 330 it seems because less demand probably.

I bought mine with shipping from Amazon.jp at RM300, cheaper to import yourself than by locally but ofc on sale.
great. HK sell it at around SGD75 = RM220++
the mayflash is around USD 20 or USD 30 without amazon prime, which i think its a no brainer to get the pro controller instead. (and its hard to scout for that mayflash, found one in Aliexpress but OOS)

sai86
post Oct 13 2017, 11:24 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

anyone use Decal from Decalgirl before? https://www.decalgirl.com/skins/nintendo-sw...=3&startfrom=41

they claimed their decal does not affect the console as dbrand. (different type of 3m adhesive used).
siayy
post Oct 13 2017, 04:02 PM

73 posts

hi guys. newbie here.

is there wifi connection issue with TRG212M from TM unifi with Switch?
Upsilon
post Oct 13 2017, 05:06 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(siayy @ Oct 13 2017, 04:02 PM)
hi guys. newbie here.

is there wifi connection issue with TRG212M from TM unifi with Switch?
you can't connect to the network, or unable to play online?
siayy
post Oct 13 2017, 08:25 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Upsilon @ Oct 13 2017, 05:06 PM)
you can't connect to the network, or unable to play online?
had difficulties connecting to unifi. already tried changing the security setting to AES.

if i tried using mobile hotspot had no problem tho..
sai86
post Oct 13 2017, 09:36 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(siayy @ Oct 13 2017, 08:25 PM)
had difficulties connecting to unifi. already tried changing the security setting to AES.

if i tried using mobile hotspot had no problem tho..
modem settings got configure? test dmz see.
or put switch IP to google dns...if ada.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Oct 13 2017, 09:36 PM

327 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:23 PM