Looking for LYNCF Members, ~PM me if you wanna join the cause~

lindsay_lindsay
post May 13 2008, 09:52 AM

i'm keen on volunteering helping out in orphanage or foster care n stuff like that.

pm me for details
donkay91
post Jul 5 2008, 11:22 PM

TS still managing this project? if yes, add me in or pm me details on any upcoming projects.. smile.gif
cheong86
post Jul 12 2008, 12:23 PM

63 posts

I just registered myself as a donor for MAKNA. You can view their webpage on www.makna.org.my

They have a monthly Direct Debit Donor program which deduct monthly from your savings account.

Hope more people can look into this.
nadz.sal
post Jul 24 2008, 12:10 PM

55 posts

I'm interested i tis program

plz pm me if its still open & if there're any updates

thx!
wskyline
post Aug 24 2008, 02:27 PM

121 posts

Hey...seven...
Count me in..
I'm newbies here and the reason i registere is to get more info about the chariity event..
i myself have been engaged in charity events be4 but i dun think it is enuff..
good cause will never end..
So, let me know if you guys have nay activities..
hopefully, i can join if the event did nor clash with my exam or study time..
thats all for now~
Vincent LWZ
post Oct 8 2008, 06:42 AM

21 posts

Hello I saw the date of this post and the replies... And seems to me that it has been quit all this time.
I don't know is this appropriate or not but I am trying to get some people to run a charity organization,
the link is http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/809927

Please do read on it and I am very serious on this. So moderator/admin if you can get me some people who is close to SS2 area please do tell me

Thank you,
Vincent Low
accutane
post Oct 18 2008, 01:52 PM

171 posts

hi, i wanna join too. i m always happy to help.
whyteaz
post Nov 17 2008, 09:52 PM

281 posts

hey!!!i m interested to charity work too!!!
count me in.....plz pm me 4 any project...if i m free definitely i will join

^^

This post has been edited by whyteaz: Nov 17 2008, 09:55 PM
pikopi
post Nov 27 2008, 02:02 AM

I wanna join~~~~ count me in dear!
skysherly
post Nov 27 2008, 10:51 AM

1,764 posts

Is there anyone interested in the charity work for orphanage? Siddharthan Care Center really need you! After this centre, I will have more home to have projects with them!

Thank you!

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0213sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:51 PM