LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V35, Where Clouds and Flavors Meet - VapeOn
kuli2sahaja
Nov 19 2017, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(MatShadow @ Nov 19 2017, 02:31 AM) [attachmentid=9350209] My latest fav squonker - Hugo Vapor Squeezer squonk kit. Imho...tis is currently the best bang for ur buck squonk kit. Got it from Vapeboss subang @ rm100. 18650 or 20700 batt compatible. Included 2x 10ml silicon bottles + 1x 30ml filling bottle + rda. Kompem better firing than pulse. Equal if not better than aleader x-drip or Athena squonk mod. My important factors in keeping a mech squonk mod. Otherwise, jual balik cepat2..ha.ha.. 1. Min voltage drop @ 0.2Ω (do my own v.d test) - no arching! 2. Easy full disassembly for cleaning. 3. Last but not least...looks & feel. Add... 4. Mampu milik Tis mod made to use 20700 batt but an adapter for 18650 included. How did you test for voltage drop? Minimum as in?
kuli2sahaja
Nov 22 2017, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Nov 21 2017, 06:09 PM) What do you reckon a good battery for regulated mod? QUOTE(aku_dia @ Nov 21 2017, 06:26 PM) got someone sell vtc4 authentic at rm25 Dont buy VTC4 for Regulated, VTC4 is low capacity but with high amp rating. Get the VTC6 3000mah or similar
kuli2sahaja
Nov 23 2017, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 23 2017, 03:52 PM) i am on the whatsapp group and that offers runners. last 2 years it was so successful but nowdays the group is so like graveyard lol. i think most of us who still stick to vape got a lot of option to buy for elsewhere and the price for the runners also not that cheap. Anyways the lack of stuff from them also is a part of why the group wen to major silent. however i've met an online seller cum runner at penang been doing vape selling for almost 3 years, he did admit its hard nowdays. however, he survived with some clever ways and bringing loads of new stuff. i respect him for that. Of all the vape shop in penang i guess he have one of the up to date stock, thou its probably in my opinion. anyways, what i will say its some sort of blessing in disguise too. u can get cheaper vape stuff than last time and people think that vape is dead while its still alive and well (for me i guess) so im happy with that. like i always say, less buyer then its more for me lol! I ngam2 in penang where can we see his product selection?
kuli2sahaja
Nov 23 2017, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 23 2017, 06:37 PM) for me penang not much choices If KL area?
kuli2sahaja
Nov 29 2017, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(GibeDeMuny @ Nov 28 2017, 08:47 PM) Is CBD vape oil legal here? QUOTE(aku_dia @ Nov 28 2017, 10:13 PM) got shop selling here? or need to order from US? Please dont ask this kind of questions here, just use your common sense. Its not even legal in most part of the states, how can it be legal here in bolehland?
kuli2sahaja
Dec 6 2017, 07:54 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Dec 5 2017, 11:45 PM) guy new to squonk, any good BF RDA ??? Hadaly?