Lenovo Lenovo P2 Chat V2:Snap625 AMOLED 4GB/32GB 5100mAh, 10 hours Screen-On-Time is GUARANTEED!!!
cwleong59
Apr 16 2017, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Apr 16 2017, 10:24 AM) The latest S233 firmware has the following bugs: 1) Missed call Notification cannot be dismissed from notification tray. Either reboot or clear the Notification Log. 2) 3) Just tried it... . no problem swiping the missed call notification away from the notification tray
cwleong59
Apr 19 2017, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Apr 19 2017, 07:27 PM) Maybe the water-seals on the S8 has detrimental effect on the external speakers performance.... I believe the 3.5mm audio jack is way better than P2... Anyway, me is awaiting for Note8 arrival... Me awaiting the P3.... hope Lemoto doesn't scrape it and if on not as ugly as the xiaomi mi 6, thick top and bottom bezel
cwleong59
May 8 2017, 09:08 AM
Waloh.. .. went to play with the S8 and S8+, so sexy tempted to buy one but I read their thread owners getting 4h for s8 and 5h for S8+ sot. After using P2 difficult to switch phone lah
cwleong59
May 9 2017, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ May 9 2017, 04:38 PM) It's not a drop of water on the lense... [attachmentid=8800993] Camera trick ya.... sure it's not a drop of water on the lens. It's a drop of water on a piece of glass above the cup(not directly above some distance away) . The focus is on the drop of water that's why the bokeh effect on the cup. The light reflection on the right side of the glass tells the true story
cwleong59
May 19 2017, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(xcxa23 @ May 19 2017, 01:33 PM) Hmm...but 1 thing I notice is 1. While transferring data from internal to external sd or vice versa, content on external sdcard become unviewable 2. Split screen, opening the 2nd app usually is game relatively slower. Even my note 3 perform.. but note 3 is few years back flagship and p2 is mid end phone? Can't complain much tho.. p2 is no flagship Strange.. .. I transfer files from internal to my Samsung evo external card frequently, never had problems all viewable. Only when I delete large files from my external sd card, there is a lag
cwleong59
May 19 2017, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(xcxa23 @ May 19 2017, 06:03 PM) to be presice, it was my movie file stored in external sdcard in mx player Ya... I can play my movie files using mx player on both internal and external sd cards.. .. no problem, has been playing since day one when I got the p2
cwleong59
May 19 2017, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(xcxa23 @ May 19 2017, 06:50 PM) i meant, when moving files, >20gb between internal n external storage. files in the mx player loading very slow, near impossible to load. hmm.. im using sandisk 128gb.. Normally I transfer my movies usually 1 to 2 G per movie to my external evo 64 G to free up space of my internal memory. I have about 40 G of movies in the external card, all playable using mx or vhs player no lag
cwleong59
Nov 15 2017, 11:29 PM
Great job, lenovo, this Nov security patch takes care of the much publicised wifi vulnerability of the android system.
cwleong59
Dec 21 2017, 08:53 AM
Yeah.... Mi Max 2,using one now
cwleong59
Jan 15 2018, 07:53 PM
This phone came second in the top smartphone under 300 euros in tbe respectable website notebook check https://www.notebookcheck.net/Notebookcheck...s.138973.0.htmlLost by a head to the Samsung a5.... almost same points
cwleong59
Jan 16 2018, 03:37 PM
Lenovo new smartphone teased by new CEO My Webpage