Lenovo Lenovo P2 Chat V2:Snap625 AMOLED 4GB/32GB 5100mAh, 10 hours Screen-On-Time is GUARANTEED!!!

4lt4ir
post May 26 2018, 02:30 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

Lenovo P2 has sunkeen screen problem? What causes it to happen?
4lt4ir
post May 29 2018, 04:20 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ May 29 2018, 07:55 AM)
Final outcome...

[attachmentid=9829392]
All these posts of yours kinda make me feel like I want to get a used P2 for myself...if only Lenovo has better support for it.
4lt4ir
post May 29 2018, 04:39 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ May 29 2018, 04:24 PM)
No fears my friend...  Behold for LeMoto Z5....
Reading about that now.
4lt4ir
post May 29 2018, 04:52 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ May 29 2018, 04:44 PM)
Oh well,  you still have other options listed below...

[attachmentid=9829847]

Source:
GSMArena
Thanks. I don't think the Z5 will be priced in mid-range category.

This post has been edited by 4lt4ir: May 29 2018, 04:52 PM
4lt4ir
post Jun 3 2018, 02:12 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

Averages per complete charge, battery life: 9h59m?
4lt4ir
post Jun 7 2018, 03:41 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

Sad that they won't be launching Lenovo Z5 here, but at the same time glad to see the consolidation and potential boost for Motorola devices in Malaysia.
4lt4ir
post Jun 12 2018, 04:36 AM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 11 2018, 08:24 PM)
Only a blind test to know which cam takes better still Pix...

Pix 1 Pix 2 Pix 3
[attachmentid=9852150] [attachmentid=9852138] [attachmentid=9852151]

The subject (ie. wall clock) is 5 meters distance from cam lens. Room is in extremely low light (as depicted by the wall clock at 7:15 pm). All pix taken with flash auto settings...

I like Pix 1 more than Pix 3. Pix 2 is not at the same league ...

By now, we should know which pix comes from which device...
Don't be so cryptic, just give us the answer lah.
4lt4ir
post Dec 6 2018, 11:08 AM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Dec 6 2018, 09:11 AM)
Will it last for 2 years....?

[attachmentid=10129100]

All still intact just like day one...
Is the P2 your daily driver? If not, then it most probably will last beyond 2 years. What's your regular day-to-day use case for it?
4lt4ir
post Dec 6 2018, 12:35 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Dec 6 2018, 11:18 AM)
It was my daily driver whereby both my personal & business SIM cards are in it... but since 4 months ago, one of the SIM went to Mate 10 Pro...

Still carry both phones where P2 for personal (Gaming, GPS, powerbank to M10P and all other heavy tasks) and M10P for business (strictly for pix & vix)...

As for Sammy-Pay, the Sammy Gear S3 is paired to M10P constantly now... can collect points for redemption...

Besides P2 & M10P, in my backpack also has Poco F1 and Asus ZenFone 3 Zoom as backup just in case either P2 and / or M10P dies naturally.
Wow, power user shocking.gif
4lt4ir
post Jan 15 2019, 04:17 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 15 2019, 03:22 PM)
You have very pure heart, mind & soul... Please stay like that eternally...

rclxms.gif laugh.gif
4lt4ir
post Apr 8 2019, 11:33 AM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(yweising @ Apr 8 2019, 11:06 AM)
i bought a unit from this company through Shopee last month. this is my 2nd unit of P2. everthything works fine. unlocked,rooted, flashed custom rom,gcam with night mode  brows.gif  ... main phone during working hours and act as wifi hotspot after working. battery hardly can go below 40% b4 1am, after 4 hours of hotspot and 4 hour of SOT. P2 is running full time LTE+ during hotspot with digi i150. oh yeah..it has dual band wifi, so i'm always using its 5ghz band for hotspot sharing.
Sounds awesome
4lt4ir
post Jul 7 2019, 02:37 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 7 2019, 01:22 AM)
Saw this in Lazada. Damn good price for the specs. If I was IT savvy, would just buy this and do the necessary adjustments to make it 'Malaysia friendly'

Lenovo Z6 lite

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/global-r...3w4NKd&search=1
What makes it non-Malaysia friendly as is?
4lt4ir
post Jul 7 2019, 07:41 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 7 2019, 05:24 PM)
4lt4ir I believe this is China version as this phone is not 'brought' into Malaysia so far. I've heard before for phones that are from China, certain procedures need to be done before we are able to get certain stuff like whatsapp, playstore etc. Not too sure how easy/difficult it is. For lack of a better word, I used the word 'Malaysia friendly' as we need all this type of stuff

If you happen to buy the phone (not sure about the sellerr's credibility ), let us know how good it is
I see. I've never thought about Play store integration before just LTE bands. Good to know. Thanks for the info.

0.0608sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:57 AM