Credit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards V6, Cash Rebate Platinum, keep or cut ?
caesarx
May 10 2017, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(JamesBotak @ May 9 2017, 02:59 PM) I tried to pay my U Mobile bill through the U Mobile app but after entering the OTP, it returned an error: Error 502 Bad Gateway I thought transaction failed hence tried again and the same thing. Tried on the Web then and it was successful. After few minutes, got sms another transaction is successful (from the App which returned an error) Call CIMB and they said can't do anything. Need to tell U Mobile to refund to CC. Now I hate this app so much. is the amount big? else just treat as advance payment, next month no need pay lor
caesarx
Oct 11 2017, 09:42 AM
enhance oversea spending but local spending is downgrade Downgrade > Enhance
caesarx
Nov 1 2017, 07:15 AM
QUOTE(hitch80 @ Oct 30 2017, 10:04 AM) THat is why what CIMB is doing is wrong and purely EVIL. Maybank & PBB are more honest on this matter. statenebt balance RM600 cash rebate - RM30 outstanding RM570 why should we pay more when the actual outstanding already less? THat's what happen when we want to stp using the card, we ended up having positive balance floating inside the card for no reason. We are not getting the cashback in the end Let's say you use the card again next month, let's say RM100, after pay the remaining outstanding of RM570, the actual outstanding is RM100. So how can they charge customer on the RM100 that is not yet statemented? So for the initial case above finance charge RM29 is according to the unpaid statment balance of RM30?? WHat is the % of finance charge? maybe minimum charges is RM30 or x% from balance which is higher.
caesarx
Nov 7 2017, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 7 2017, 11:20 AM) I will cancel my supp too together with my principal card after I get my Oct cash back. Will you request the CB to transfer to saving account or other method to credit out?