How badly do you want an Xbox 360

Hamster X
post Mar 14 2007, 03:16 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Mar 14 2007, 03:02 PM)
how badly do u want an xbox360?

hmm... badly that on weekends whn i dnt haf classes... i would do a game marathon... where i would start playing frm friday nite til sunday nite... non-stop but 4 hours sleeping intervals.. hehe.. last week, managed to finish def jam:icon...

badly where i can get together wit my gf playing Live Arcade games & retail titles such as kameo, DOA4, Viva Pinata... which games possible dat can bond us together.. smile.gif

badly where im always caught up wit all the outstanding graphics & sounds frm good titles such as GoW...

badly where i can connect and get to meet up wit all the good frens i haf frm this forums online...

and to badly urm.. wat else ar? hahahhaa... doh.gif

so, dats how badly i wanna get an xbox360 answer... hehe... cool.gif
Make gamertag for her and play online together against nargoe and nargoe(1) hmm.gif

Partners v. Partners laugh.gif

I won't be responsible if she dumps you by chainsaw-ing you though whistling.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 14 2007, 04:08 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Mar 14 2007, 04:06 PM)
can can.. some funny games la.. she cannot play gow.. too scared to play....

gnome: heh? never own? i tot u bought same bulk as me?? haha..kantoi... but i agree to  the "360 is the works of the devil..." and may i add "once u made the deal wit the devil...it haunts u fo life.."
The Gates of Bill Devil unsure.gif

But everytime you buy a Microsoft product you also contribute to the Gates of Melinda and Bill foundation for charity for those who made a deal with the African Devil wink.gif

0.0430sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:34 AM