Xiaomi Redmi note 4/4x Discussion V2, Helio X20, SD625

Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 10 2017, 01:55 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jun 10 2017, 12:54 PM)
this is my 3rd tempered glass sp trial liao

see how terrible the halo at the edges is?

haihs... what other options will be suitable for RN4x? this one, even on the label says for HONGMI / RN4X

back to nillkin film sp
Mine full TG but when i use silicon body cover, the halo edge will appear because it pushes the tg.

Better than having scratch on your phone.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 14 2017, 11:45 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Jun 14 2017, 10:24 PM)
Haha. WoW Phone is Direct D. Big Player .

BTW just show you guys the real photo of the Hatsune Miku SE Redmi Note 4X . biggrin.gif

The Hatsune Miku wall paper cost me 1 Mi credit (RM1)to download at MIUI forum.  tongue.gif
Wow not bad lah the color, but AP set right no local warranty.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 15 2017, 11:49 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Jun 15 2017, 09:25 AM)
Kan dah kata...Mi Malaysia set...local set la bro.
wait wot m8.

are we in same page right now?

im talking about the hatsune miku version got local set?
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 20 2017, 12:16 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(MSN-05 @ Jun 19 2017, 10:51 PM)
Anyone have camera error problem? How to solve? Just bought for one week and this happened sad.gif
Try install 3rd party app camera.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 20 2017, 01:46 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(noodlecore @ Jun 20 2017, 01:14 PM)
yes yes info pls i oso want.

to all sifoos here, i've read somewhere on the internet, got 3 different sensors for this phone..
s5k3l8 (samsung)
imx258 (sony)
ov13855 (omnivision)

how do we know the phone came with what camera sensor without unboxing the box?
Check your serial number what year/month is it. Old 1 come with Sony while newest version all comes with Samsung sensor (My Set)
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 20 2017, 02:37 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(noodlecore @ Jun 20 2017, 02:21 PM)
I see so u mean by looking at the batch number on the box, rite?.
OK if I'm targeting to hv the sony sensor, so what is the old batch number for the sony sensor?
Thx for the info.
The only way to get Sony sensor by buying from others a.k.a 2nd hand or AP set.

New batch Mysia Set all Samsung Sensor dont bother to find it.
Muhammad Syukri
post Mar 3 2018, 12:02 AM

821 posts

My phone stuck in mi logo loading screen.

Does Xiaomi cover warranty for a rooted device?
Muhammad Syukri
post Mar 5 2018, 10:42 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Mar 4 2018, 02:38 AM)
No.
Don't listen to this guy.

Went to Xiaomi Authorized Service Centre and fixed the software booting issue for free if you're still under warranty.

QUOTE(buyoq @ Mar 4 2018, 07:34 AM)
Switch off the phone. Press Volume Up then Power button. Release them once u see the mi logo. If it managed to enter recovery, just try to do a factory reset
Thanks I tried flash to official ROM but still stuck at Mi Loading screen, perhaps I use the wrong version.

Luckily service centre near my place and they took less than day to fix it back.
Muhammad Syukri
post Mar 9 2018, 01:20 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(zfc @ Mar 8 2018, 09:27 PM)
They took less than day to fix? You mean they fixed it in the same day itself?
I send on afternoon and received a message from service centre at 8pm said my phone is ready to be collected.

So yes is the answer.

0.1180sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:23 PM