"Honey, this prayer is to heal the sick not to rai

SUSDrifter
post Mar 13 2007, 08:13 PM, updated 19y ago

1,349 posts

An elderly couple were watching TV one evening when the TV Evangelist came on air and offered to pray for the sick. The Evangelist said; "For those of you who are sick and are watching this program tonight, I want to pray with you so that you could be healed from your sickness. I want to ask you to place your right hand on the part of your body that is suffering from some disorder and raise your left hand in the air. The old man placed his right hand on the 'old fello' (private part) and raised the left hand in the air and closed his eyes. His wife saw what he did and slowly whispered to his ears, "Honey, this prayer is to heal the sick not to raise the dead'".
blazin_fir3
post Mar 14 2007, 12:19 AM

108 posts

haha..tat was funny..made me laugh..
bearbear
post Mar 14 2007, 12:55 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

Kena pwn kau kau by the wife laugh.gif thumbup.gif
tysern
post Mar 15 2007, 01:16 AM

245 posts

wife also lost hope on his wanky already. haha
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 15 2007, 02:07 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

LOL DEAD...

I SEE DEAD PEOPLE
-gemini-
post Mar 15 2007, 02:30 PM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

an eye for an eye makes the whole world blind
darun
post Mar 15 2007, 02:49 PM

978 posts

QUOTE(Drifter @ Mar 13 2007, 08:13 PM)
An elderly couple were watching TV one evening when the TV Evangelist came on air and offered to pray for the sick. The Evangelist said; "For those of you who are sick and are watching this program tonight, I want to pray with you so that you could be healed from your sickness. I want to ask you to place your right hand on the part of your body that is suffering from some disorder and raise your left hand in the air. The old man placed his right hand on the 'old fello' (private part) and raised the left hand in the air and closed his eyes. His wife saw what he did and slowly whispered to his ears, "Honey, this prayer is to heal the sick not to raise the dead'".
And the old man's reply, "You're right, even if the prayer can raise the dead, I doubt it'll work twice since it'll be dead again the next time it takes a look at you"

0.0111sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:38 PM