he's going by the conservative definition.
K.I.S.S = keep it simply simple
Profession of Wow Players, Wanna check what's your current occupati
Mar 14 2007, 09:14 AM
1,846 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
he's going by the conservative definition.
K.I.S.S = keep it simply simple |
Mar 16 2007, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(seen @ Mar 16 2007, 02:08 PM) When I was a hardcore raider I only work 16 hours a week and I make it so that I only work in the afternoons and evenings. So...raid 6 days a week in a US guild, wake up at 6am to raid until 1pm then get ready for work. Get home at around 4~5pm and login to WoW to farm for mats. Then after 9pm or so MSN and webcam with my bf. Wah...your schedule outside work still sounds like a lot of obligations. 16 hrs workweek? O_O |
Mar 16 2007, 05:07 PM
no raids yet.
work ok lor. have to work to pay bills lor. not in a relationship atm. not in a rush. sometimes more headache. but the grannies are complaining >.< |
Mar 20 2007, 09:31 AM
Looking back over the years, ye gods. Got a lot of friends located worldwide. The world is really really small these days. |
| Change to: | 0.0524sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:05 AM |