Quazacolt Profile
Full set assassination, very pretty
Mar 13 2007, 02:57 AM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
5,365 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
arcatraz sucks, but, finally got the helm few days ago, full set right now and i am a VERY happy rogue
Quazacolt Profile |
Mar 13 2007, 08:24 AM
1,846 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
OO nice, grats.
now i want ... |
Mar 13 2007, 09:49 AM
27 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Grats, you are so lucky.
Until now none of these dropped for me yet. Don't know what I need to do, maybe point a gun at the blizzard people's head? |
Mar 13 2007, 10:05 AM
ty ty~
dharcness: enslave urself to 5 instances (5 pieces) PRAY HARD that the helm from arcatraz drops within the first few run... running that instance is such a painful ordeal, and have to beg people to come because they know that instance sucks and no one wants to come. |
Mar 13 2007, 11:34 AM
amazingly, i survive the alcatraz run with a resto druid healing. until the 3rd boss. he had to leave then.
i think i was with a lock, frost mage, resto druid, me feral tanking and someone else i couldn't remember. my first run and it seemed so easy. if pugging, do it during weekends where a lot of well geared ppl are still running it. This post has been edited by myremi: Mar 13 2007, 11:42 AM |
Mar 13 2007, 05:45 PM
its the last boss that really mattered, NS only every 3mins, and other than that, ur stucked with slow healing touch or heavy mana costing regrowth...
if say boss double mindflay the same guy, druid 100% cant keep him alive, while priest/sham most likely can due to faster healings. not to mention the boss melee fairly hard and if druid turn to the party members, tank may die |
Mar 13 2007, 08:44 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
grats man, yes arcatraz and mechanar are a flipping biatch hence my rogue is still languishing with 1/5 assassination. >_>
I hope I don't get ganked by you in outlands or something lol. |
Mar 13 2007, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 13 2007, 05:45 PM) its the last boss that really mattered, NS only every 3mins, and other than that, ur stucked with slow healing touch or heavy mana costing regrowth... looking at this resto druid, i think he certainly do it. that same run we did, he was somehow on my ignore list and i was tanking without instructions from him. amazingly we got through 3 bosses with me being clueless.if say boss double mindflay the same guy, druid 100% cant keep him alive, while priest/sham most likely can due to faster healings. not to mention the boss melee fairly hard and if druid turn to the party members, tank may die and i think he would have survived. was in tree form. excellent gear, that's for sure and good gameplay. one of the fre resto druids that i've seen play extremely well. |
Mar 14 2007, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(monkeymafia @ Mar 13 2007, 08:44 PM) grats man, yes arcatraz and mechanar are a flipping biatch hence my rogue is still languishing with 1/5 assassination. >_> im pve spec, dun worry ^^I hope I don't get ganked by you in outlands or something lol. myremi: well you didnt mention about arca's last boss so i dont know if you've fought it or not, but seriously, druids just have their limitations, not much can be done. (just like paladins healing multiple people) the only offset for that is the druid outgearing the instance in general by having AT LEAST 1k++ +healing on him. that way his regrowth can actually function just like healing touch, at the same time having heavy hots stacked on the targets that needs to be healed. |
Mar 14 2007, 06:20 AM
i said this resto druid. i didn't say all druids.
and ditto on the +1K heals. looks like a good yardstick. i saw a holy pally with that much healing and he did fine too. |
Mar 14 2007, 07:45 AM
yeah i meant that restore druid too... non restore = instant fail already lol... takes forever just to get a heal touch out
Mar 14 2007, 02:10 PM
158 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
hey pro[s]
hijaked abit aldor or sycres? undecidedable.. |
Mar 14 2007, 02:33 PM
Mar 14 2007, 05:16 PM
scryer are for kewl kids~
| Change to: | 0.0157sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:12 AM |