Digi Infinite talk, Digi infinite 80 / 150

yuka
post May 16 2017, 11:24 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

Just applied to change from my Plan 50 to Infinite 150. Planning to use the phone as a tethering device while at home for gaming/download stuffs. Not practical?

Btw, went to Kampung Sungai Penchala, and this is the speed test I got from my current DiGi 50 plan 4G.

This post has been edited by yuka: May 16 2017, 11:30 PM
yuka
post May 16 2017, 11:39 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ May 16 2017, 11:29 PM)
I tried this, the performance is not comparable to using an actual LTE modem.
I see, anyway luckily I have a modem for standby. Will compare the performance soon. I guess it's not good for the phone condition?

Anyway, has anyone exceed 1TB usage for Infinite 150 plan? What happen after that?

This post has been edited by yuka: May 16 2017, 11:40 PM
yuka
post May 17 2017, 08:19 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

Pretty happy with my speed now, at least can stream 4k from Youtube with no buffer. DiGi Infinite 150 tethering from my iPhone 5.

0.0735sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:45 AM