pakmulau
post Apr 12 2017, 11:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(bryannch @ Apr 12 2017, 10:59 PM)
Hi all,

For i150/I80 plan,
Do we able to use this sim in MiFi? Or LTE router?
i'm using i150 with old maxis mifi huawei e5776
work fine with 7/8 devices connected
pakmulau
post Apr 12 2017, 11:41 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(tanjiunnya @ Apr 12 2017, 11:23 PM)
So, what is the different between 1 person using 20Mbps x 24hrs  and 10 persons using 20Mbps x24hrs?  the total data usage would be same if calculated 20Mbps x 24hrs. No matter how many person using, total usage still 20Mbps, so how you define 10 persons using the total 20Mbps were abuse instead of 1 person using the total 20Mbps?
that is the data speed not data usage

usually 10 peoples will use more data compare to 1 person
pakmulau
post Apr 19 2017, 12:24 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(monster2020 @ Apr 19 2017, 12:01 PM)
wah all have damn good speed in download and upload......

Still have 2 month till able to terminate my yes....

hope can get.......
How much penalty to pay? if not much just terminate la

if can negotiate maybe they just waive the penalty
pakmulau
post Apr 20 2017, 07:51 AM

589 posts

for 8 days 110Gb was consume mostly for streaming. 6-8 devices connected most of the times. quite berbaloi compare to digi broadband 100.
pakmulau
post Apr 25 2017, 09:42 PM

589 posts

I'm planning to buy Huawei B593 or E5180 which has phone RJ11 port to pair with Infinite150. Please help me what kind of phone could be use with DiGi line. Can I use Motorola i got from Unifi package?
pakmulau
post May 3 2017, 12:27 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ May 2 2017, 08:10 PM)
i been using phone also.
line totally not stable , always DC n speed max is just 10mbs

So now , where u guy get e5180 , searching for cheapest
At shopee e5180 without rj11 RM330 from sing4g

For e5180 with rj11 port about RM390 from sing4g

You can check sing4g garage sale

pakmulau
post May 3 2017, 12:30 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ May 3 2017, 12:21 PM)
You're going for LTE-A supported ones?
Otherwise just get Huawei B310 (<rm200) or hotspot modem like huawei e8372 (+rm110)
Bro where to get B310 for <RM200?

All I see online this model around RM370-400
pakmulau
post May 3 2017, 12:40 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ May 2 2017, 08:16 AM)
Kota Kinabalu bro. Yes, the network will suddenly down and it will only back to slow speed after few seconds. CS told me that there was no issue in my area. I wonder.
KK where Bro? Mine at Manggatal also line not stable always disconnect for the past 2 weeks. I'm using Huawei E5776.

My other line Postpaid 110 and 80 also same not good. This 2 line using phone.
pakmulau
post May 3 2017, 12:44 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ May 3 2017, 12:41 PM)
from taobao...the modem with 2 antenna plus shipping cost around 300....but if you want get this one then get from me.. I am letting go mine lols
I wish I can read Chinese. At AliExpress also this B310 cost you usd80 sad.gif

Edit: how much Bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by pakmulau: May 3 2017, 12:45 PM
pakmulau
post May 3 2017, 01:59 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ May 3 2017, 01:30 PM)
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=538307224085

If you're not sure how to use taobao can use agent like yeslogistics they'll handle shipping for you
Thank you for the info.
pakmulau
post May 3 2017, 02:16 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ May 3 2017, 02:12 PM)
Menggatal also. Digi's cs informed that the network maintenance is undergoing right now until 12 May 2017. They suggest to change the mobile network connection to 3G for the time being. I have locked mine yesterday and the max speed that i captured at night time is around 2Mbps only.  cry.gif
No wonder la line and service too bad. I will try to lock 3g on phone but on mifi need to look into manual.
pakmulau
post May 3 2017, 10:04 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ngphil @ May 3 2017, 09:52 PM)
telephone port working ? cause i saw some post mention it is not working
yeah i also like to know that.

i asked sing4g if e5180, b310 and b315 support analog phone
and he said yes
pakmulau
post May 3 2017, 11:58 PM

589 posts

ahhh don't know funny or sad

i put order for Huawei E5180 on Lazada to use with i150

but the payment stuck waiting for OTP

the line i use was Postpaid 110 on my phone not i150 sad.gif
pakmulau
post May 4 2017, 07:51 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ May 4 2017, 12:50 AM)
Lol passed 12, mean no more offer liao for maybank... mega_shok.gif
I placed order before 12am.

Worry not Lazada already reply my email with link to settle the payment with discounted price. Kudos to Lazada.
pakmulau
post May 4 2017, 08:32 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ May 4 2017, 07:59 AM)
Noice! Congrats on joining E5180 family!!!
Hope the service will be better after this.

No more unstable and disconnected.
pakmulau
post May 4 2017, 09:42 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ May 4 2017, 09:32 PM)
I have no problem with the quota. I just make it simple, the plan i sign is exactly same from beginning and the future. Don't change or add any tnc later.
1Tb is more than enough for most users.

even for family used with 5-8 devices for streaming enough also
pakmulau
post May 6 2017, 11:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ May 6 2017, 09:56 PM)
anyone yang kantoi using webe sim in modem.. line kena block..
so kena angkat sumpah di pesuruhjaya sumpah untuk sambung line
wow very kasian. see digi don't have to do that.

kudos to digi.
pakmulau
post May 7 2017, 07:27 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ May 7 2017, 07:20 PM)
"Mobile" this term is very wide. Unless they state clearly it is mobile phone.
I use it on PC doesn't mean it is not mobile. I can bring laptop anywhere.

Anyway, they have right to set any terms which both have to agree. But request customers to sumpah, sorry it is a joke for me. If they dont like the customers, just blacklist them and ban them forever. Don't treat customer like beggar.
mobile too general. even 3g 4g mifi is mobile.
pakmulau
post May 9 2017, 07:34 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(JennyMusic @ May 9 2017, 06:11 PM)
Already ordered today put my hometown address  ,,.go back once a week . Digi said only SIM card holder can accept it , need to show IC AND e receipt . rclxub.gif
i use office address.
just front office staff sign the package also no problem.
i got my sim safely.
pakmulau
post May 9 2017, 07:41 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 9 2017, 12:56 PM)
cat6? RM500-600 that cheaper than market price...
i saw at aliexpress e5186s-22 will cost you around RM630-750

0.0219sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:59 AM