Digi Infinite talk, Digi infinite 80 / 150

jiaen0509
post Apr 19 2017, 07:25 PM

3,305 posts

Infinite plan blocked WeChat Moment Video... Keep follow up with Digi and still no any changes... Is Digi art dont know or? Impossible their 'engineer' dont know.
jiaen0509
post Apr 19 2017, 08:04 PM

3,305 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 19 2017, 07:31 PM)
Yes.
laugh.gif Yeah just noticed. sweat.gif
If use my normal Digi postpaid data no issue... sweat.gif
They keep say no issue and Digi never block any app (u believe? hahahahaha). Digi kid ask me contact app developer too haha... Now still no response from Digi yet... I wonder, just take 1 phone and test wechat moment video on Digi Infinite plan so difficult meh?
jiaen0509
post Apr 19 2017, 11:09 PM

3,305 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 19 2017, 10:32 PM)
I tried and same issue like his. Only applicable to videos which took instantly and shared in Moments.
But I have reported to my contacts in Digi and they are looking into it. If use VPN, then no issue.
Hopefully they solve it== 06 April the case created until now still yet to solve
jiaen0509
post Apr 21 2017, 01:43 PM

3,305 posts

Regarding Infinite 80 plan cannot load WeChat moment video. Finally received call from Digi and informed that already reset my network and ask to try again.

Unfortunately, still cannot.

Switch to Postpaid 80 ALL Day better. RM85 for 22GB
jiaen0509
post Apr 21 2017, 02:28 PM

3,305 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ Apr 21 2017, 01:49 PM)
i80 is a legacy now. If i were you, i will keep it. At least it can become single pc broadband. I think if can transfer ownership, many willing to buy.
Before changed it to Infinite 80, I set the Bandwidth Limiter on my device and both 5mbps for my Down and Upload. Is enough actually.

But on Digi 5mbps, feel lag... I need the number, sure cant transfer ownership... For broadband, only 5GB hotspot.. Now enough... Better go for RM85 22GB...
jiaen0509
post Apr 22 2017, 12:19 AM

3,305 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 21 2017, 11:45 PM)
My contact from Digi just called me and Digi is working on this. Apparently it's those apps cannot accept Digi's frequency or something. Rest assured, the Infinite team is working on it.
They called me and said problem solved. But still the same... Btw, I request to chg plan to Postpaid 80+5 already.

0.0871sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:34 PM