QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 16 2017, 03:21 PM)
If i remember correctly, this one up to 10 user.Digi Infinite talk, Digi infinite 80 / 150
Digi Infinite talk, Digi infinite 80 / 150
May 16 2017, 03:25 PM
130 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Pandan Indah/KLIA |
May 16 2017, 03:30 PM
363 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(akemwarhead @ May 16 2017, 03:16 PM) Currently no problem outside with 4 smartphones. But at home I turned off the wifi at dongle and connect it to TP-Link router. Which TP-link router support it?QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 16 2017, 03:21 PM) Depend on model and brand. Do check the product information.This post has been edited by ericsow: May 16 2017, 03:32 PM |
May 16 2017, 03:35 PM
981 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
May 16 2017, 03:36 PM
72,791 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(bfu9278 @ May 16 2017, 12:27 PM) not for my case...they still charge me from the day they post out which is 27/4 till 11/5(cycle end) RM75....but I only received and start using the sim card on 2/5. Yes me too. I complained to Digi marketing team, I have contacts inside and they are looking into it.should the bill only 10 day (2/5-11/5) RM50 isn't? They also said this is unfair to users like us, will give me an explanation. |
May 16 2017, 03:38 PM
3,363 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
May 16 2017, 03:42 PM
6,931 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Bolehland for sure ^_^ |
QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 16 2017, 02:52 PM) if u look for Huawei E8278, it is even cheaper than E8372 but too bad this kind of porta wifi lte cannot force band,.. so your faith is on digi hands This post has been edited by chuahcs79: May 16 2017, 03:42 PM |
May 16 2017, 03:44 PM
363 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
May 16 2017, 04:08 PM
8,401 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
May 16 2017, 04:34 PM
66 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ May 16 2017, 01:28 PM) I always had bad experience with them... So yesterday i go digi and request for new sim card... Need pay RM10, consider express shipping lor... I asked digi if I can collect new SIM card from digi store .they said cannot I've to wait for the sim arrive omg ...I'm really sick of gdex , promised will come today but didn't come . My account already activated I think my bill started from the day it actives. Gdex service is terrible .......Btw... Digi should allow customer to choose self collect or courier. This post has been edited by JennyMusic: May 16 2017, 04:36 PM |
May 16 2017, 04:47 PM
4,709 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(JennyMusic @ May 16 2017, 04:34 PM) I asked digi if I can collect new SIM card from digi store .they said cannot I've to wait for the sim arrive omg ...I'm really sick of gdex , promised will come today but didn't come . My account already activated I think my bill started from the day it actives. Gdex service is terrible ....... ya me too..i did ask about this, they said if i go to digi store to collect new sim, it counts as replacement, which mean i need to pay rm10.. |
May 16 2017, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(Hico @ May 16 2017, 04:47 PM) ya me too..i did ask about this, they said if i go to digi store to collect new sim, it counts as replacement, which mean i need to pay rm10.. That means can collect a new sim but pay extra for 10 ...I think I rather pay for the extra rm 10 ...I'm sick of waiting for them ...I've been waiting for it whole day today .....I've to go to work .... Why can't they use pos laju ......not every area has gdex branch . Mine area is too far from the station |
May 16 2017, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(JennyMusic @ May 16 2017, 04:51 PM) That means can collect a new sim but pay extra for 10 ...I think I rather pay for the extra rm 10 ...I'm sick of waiting for them ...I've been waiting for it whole day today .....I've to go to work .... maybe u can try to call cs to confirm if your new acc has been activated..then u can go to digi store to ask for new sim as replacement.. mine was activated before i received the sim.. Why can't they use pos laju ......not every area has gdex branch . Mine area is too far from the station |
May 16 2017, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Hico @ May 16 2017, 05:06 PM) maybe u can try to call cs to confirm if your new acc has been activated..then u can go to digi store to ask for new sim as replacement.. mine was activated before i received the sim.. Ya confirmed my new acct already activated ...but they still asked me to wait for gdex . Have u got ur sim ? |
May 16 2017, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(JennyMusic @ May 16 2017, 05:08 PM) Ya confirmed my new acct already activated ...but they still asked me to wait for gdex . Have u got ur sim ? ya i got it last tue..about 7 days of waiting.. only this round a bit slow..last time gdex took about 2-3 days to deliver to me from the date they collected the sim.. |
May 16 2017, 05:21 PM
117 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Malaysia |
Guys, how to check LTE-A coverage for my area? Any software / website to refer? Thanks
May 16 2017, 05:25 PM
518 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
just got my b310 router. the whole web UI is in Spanish. any thoughts on changing it?
May 16 2017, 05:30 PM
75 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(Hico @ May 16 2017, 05:13 PM) ya i got it last tue..about 7 days of waiting.. only this round a bit slow..last time gdex took about 2-3 days to deliver to me from the date they collected the sim.. Nowadays gdex is super slow. I have a parcel that has been sent out and it takes 1 week plus to reach me. I asked them and they just smile. WTH... |
May 16 2017, 05:35 PM
May 16 2017, 05:36 PM
May 16 2017, 05:40 PM
518 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |