Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

rezalida
post Apr 29 2008, 03:43 AM

85 posts

Arghh!! have to sleep!!! this game gonna kill me!! Sorry huss , Ventri, and Icekepal.. tonight we continue explore the city!!! psst... really fun piloting the fighter heli.. rclxm9.gif

To kepal.. I landing at empire tower then no payung terjun bag.. tongue.gif so I jump doh.gif
rezalida
post Apr 29 2008, 12:09 PM

85 posts

Last night during we (seeking peace, icekepal, killer and who else cannot remember.. laugh.gif ) being a crooks is very funny! laugh.gif I cannot stop laughing until my stomach hurt tongue.gif .

What happen is when mission start, we all cannot find a car to hijacked... our starting point near the river.. Suddenly we hear the damm police sirence (damm you huss wuss!! tongue.gif ).. everybody suddenly shouting .. JUMP TO THE RIVER!! laugh.gif I was laughing like hell and we all jump!

But that was a very bad move.. it's like pendatang haram want to cross a border laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rezalida: Apr 29 2008, 12:09 PM
rezalida
post Apr 29 2008, 12:42 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 29 2008, 12:15 PM)
not  as bad as when we were all playing cops and robbers...spawn at construction site..i think it was you who moved forward first then you stop because ada long drop but everybody else never listen to you and we all fall down about 100 feet laugh.gif...

plus you and i got got tersekat when swimming tongue.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif That construction site it's really funny.. We all wanna run from the police so bad.. suddenly out of nowhere we suddenly at the cliff of very high ground.. I manage to stop but the rest of the geng including the stupid boss tongue.gif all jump together.. (they think they got wing) and the police got free winning doh.gif

rezalida
post Apr 30 2008, 12:22 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 30 2008, 08:52 AM)

This is the cops n' crooks game yesterday, was running away with the big boss a.k.a rhoyo, but got killed jugak huhuhu
Oh and its not what you think, its Ciao and Hi ahhah
laugh.gif Its me who shot both of you! laugh.gif try to escape meh?? flex.gif

rezalida
post Apr 30 2008, 02:40 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 30 2008, 02:02 PM)
Oi why me, I'm a victim lah. But Rezalid with punctured Faggio = PRICELESS.
Cilako betul sapa tembak tayar aku tuh! laugh.gif laugh.gif Patutla Bem bantai gelak tak abis.. aku pun tak pasan asal koner jek membuang! doh.gif
rezalida
post May 6 2008, 05:33 PM

85 posts

Oii come la invite aku !! cry.gif I wanna join!!
rezalida
post Nov 21 2008, 09:34 AM

85 posts

wow.... WILD HOG in the making brows.gif

This post has been edited by rezalida: Nov 21 2008, 09:35 AM
rezalida
post Nov 21 2008, 11:08 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 21 2008, 10:01 AM)
LoL PJ, nice sig..... laugh.gif
err PJ.. if I not mistaken the guy at the middle in you siggy look same with my avatar.. sweat.gif Is that me..? whistling.gif

0.0467sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:30 AM