Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

paanjang16
post Apr 29 2008, 10:18 PM

335 posts

My bro got a copy of the game today. College holiday so can get for us tongue.gif Me at work sad.gif

Went in the morning b4 open. Then when open sold out doh.gif

Came back later around 1.00 pm since got stock coming in. But only for pre-orders. But got another shipment at 3pm. So waitloh.

Wait till 4.30pm baru saja sampai. From what I heard 2 Fedex guys came in with the stock like urgent delivery!!! drool.gif Walau so laku until need Fedex.

So ya, my 360 is back in action after a llooooonggg rest.
paanjang16
post May 7 2008, 09:30 AM

335 posts

Can I say that I'm the 1st person to have GTA IV screwed up my 360? doh.gif laugh.gif rclxub.gif cry.gif

This morning can play for a short while before the thing crashes and the screen become black/blue. Restarted the same thing repeats. Restart again the same repeats.

Then try one demo I yesterday only downloaded, 1st time when loading the briefing the thing crash with a "TING/mettallic sound" then it froze. Second time restart ok can last through the briefing, but hang at the weapons selection screen.

If I repeat and restart often enough can get 3ROD. doh.gif Let it rest and unplug can enter dashboard after a while.

Tak sampai 2 years sudah mati already doh.gif Warranty still got ahh? laugh.gif

I suspect it is heat failure since it crashes after a short period of time, like after a while the GPU/CPU heats up.

0.0312sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:27 AM