Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 2 2008, 12:44 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 2 2008, 12:07 AM)
i can connect, but sometimes cannot. The prob is i can't invite my friend for a match, just can invite for party only..
nope definitely not a NAT problem. it's open. and i got to finally connect to deathmatch this afternoon. but now can't.

i also didn't have any problems on launch day. so i'm guessing this is a server problem, not user side.

anyway..i noticed this one glowing pigeon on the top of the perestroika roof. i thought collectible..but couldn't collect. then only i found out it's one of the many special packages. you have to shoot the pigeons to collect them. LOL
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 2 2008, 03:01 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

aaa tonite i try join u guys? invite me if i'm online yeah?

tengah habiskan single player..still lots more to go..damn. but nvm, already got the new phone. lesbian ringtone rules!! (kantoi niko pervert)
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 2 2008, 05:16 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(am_eniey @ May 2 2008, 04:54 PM)
I've played GTA4 for 10 minutes last night and then went to sleep !!!
so are u suggesting that:

a) you were too sleepy?
b) you're still getting the hang out of the game?
c) this games bores you to death?
d) you actually finished the game in 10 minutes?

please be precise. yew don't haf tew be soo..hau dew dey seyit..ergh..sar-kas-tik..eh?

caame and join pley tonite! hopefully we do hef de op-por-too-ni-tee, yes?
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 2 2008, 08:21 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

the funny thing is that in game, it even made jokes and mock about this video game violence thing.

after you finish the mission for Dwayne Forge where you have to go to the arcades in Chinatown, go to the internet cafe and check out the headlines.

LMAO!

so what time tonite MP? hopefully no problems man to connect.
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 2 2008, 11:54 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ May 2 2008, 09:46 PM)
thx for the spoiler
laugh.gif ahah sorry wei. i don't think that's a spoiler la..i just mentioned a mission that you will do anyways. just an easter egg to look out for. not gonna ruin your whole experience of the game anyway.
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 3 2008, 01:41 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

why can't people google or go to gamesites to find the walkthroughs/cheats/guides, etc instead of asking it here?

anyway, you should have the map given to you with the game manual in the game box. it's like a real map. so cool.

but well, since i'm not an 'esss howle':

GTA IV Complete Map

Warning: Map may be spoileriffic as it contains the secret packages (pigeons) and the 'friendlies'.

This post has been edited by Sd-RawK-Cab25: May 3 2008, 01:47 AM
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 3 2008, 01:50 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 3 2008, 01:48 AM)
sd....i still have not gangbanged you in multiplayer yet lah... where are you ? tongue.gif
aihh i juuust quit la..wanted to play MP just now but see that no one is playing MP. so i continued my story mode.

anyways, we have to invite or be invited to join a session together right?

Added on May 3, 2008, 1:53 am
QUOTE(deodorant @ May 3 2008, 01:48 AM)
Man I'm getting super owned at The Snow Storm ... the one where u gotta go to the old hospital to pick up the drugs ... I can fight my way in no problem but when the cops show up and u gotta fight your way out ... there's like neverending supply of cops man ...
haha yeah! the snow storm was the only mission so far that i had to retry more than once. it's tough, but the key is:

This post has been edited by Sd-RawK-Cab25: May 3 2008, 01:53 AM
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 3 2008, 01:56 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 3 2008, 01:54 AM)
right...so i invite you tonight...i usually in reza's or jaylikes game but tonight i went SP only...(sorry daidzz tongue.gif )

your body will be gangbanged tonight!! provided you are online tongue.gif
hallo brader, what's your definition of 'tonite'? laugh.gif it's like, 2 in the morn! ah well, maybe 2moro nite...hopefully i end up gangbanged by you and the rest.

....okay that sounded so wrong in 360 different angles.

i did enjoy the session with daidz on launch day tho. hahaha that was awesome...racing with bloody firetrucks and whatnot. and firearm always wanting to overtake me...could hear the joy in his voice when he finally overtook me. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Sd-RawK-Cab25: May 3 2008, 01:57 AM
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 3 2008, 02:06 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 3 2008, 02:03 AM)
2am right soooo...tonight later lah at tonight's 10pm( rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif ) you know what i mean tongue.gif

our nightly gangbang sessions are usually intense you have not played cops and crooks until rockets fly from every direction tongue.gif
ahh okay2 i understand bro..so what i meant wasn't tomoro nite..i meant tonite. cos tomoro nite would be sunday nite...err..right? (man i need some sleep. i've been dreaming in russian and always smelling like borscht.)

laugh.gif laugh.gif seeya bro! looking forward to getting gangbanged by your rockets.

again..very wrong.

p.s: OT, eh what's ur PSN? i added commando47, but no reply from u yet brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Sd-RawK-Cab25: May 3 2008, 02:06 AM
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 3 2008, 02:14 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 3 2008, 02:10 AM)
i check tommorow...i just realized you ada PS3...oh shi...360 section tongue.gif

rockets are my secondary weapons, im pretty good with AK and rifles..

its huss's rockets that will gangbang you and everybody else...
OT: the conversation between sdrawkcab and i might have been the most homo-erotic chat in this thread...so yeah.. tongue.gif
ah well...remember man...i'll be the one wearing a red rose in the diner. icon_idea.gif

u know what..i dunno if it's the lag..but i seem to have a hard time shooting and killing people in MP. i've been in a couple of foreign games..but i think it's the lag...yea..most prob the lag (tak nak mengaku the lack of gangbanging skills).

aaanyhoo...yep just bought the dark toaster. waiting for rock band to come. now playing uncharted. very2 cool. thumbup.gif
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 3 2008, 01:51 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

next time put your faith in GH. laugh.gif

anyway..i noticed something cool again. i was driving the PMP600, and the GPS voice was funny. normally after directions, there will be a *bing bong* sound. but suddenly one time, the GPS voice said "at 100 yards, turn left. bing bong". she actually said bing bong herself! LMAO

rockstar you're programming gods!!
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 3 2008, 03:12 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

i don't see that talking about MP drowning out SP at all actually. i mean if u wanna talk about SP, talk ahead...we're all trying to finish the story..unlike gurdian who already finished..right?

i'm currently at the

oh and i think rockstar must have something against robert deniro. tom goldberg looks like him..with mole and everything. and well..

i also read somewhere that you can actually find names carved into the wall or tree or sumthin like tht...the names? tommy vercetti, Carl Johnson and Claude Speed (IINM).

ahh..still remember the jimmy hoffa easter egg in vice city.
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 3 2008, 11:59 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

i finally passed that mission on 3rd try.

aargh just got home...hopefully u guys still playing MP. i'll be online after 12 i guess.
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 4 2008, 04:17 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(MmxZero @ May 4 2008, 02:24 AM)
Good game today guys.

Had a lot of time laughing.

And ventri, I will have my revenge.
aih feel so n00b with u guys. almost won the vintage race..suddenly flipped at highway entrance..ventri potong.

daidz sorry man splattered you!!

oh and got dc'd then..aahh crap. good game guys!
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 5 2008, 07:11 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

i can bet my neighbor's 3 legged cat that those people who bash the game, are the most addicted ones. they'll be like "ok guys that's a wrap. say which mission you're on now? what? oh how did u go there? man imma try it right now!"

hypocrites i tell ya! them bumbaclots makina a sounds, seen? respect, one love me breda.

*smoke*
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 5 2008, 07:45 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ May 5 2008, 07:43 PM)
adajugakorangbegini laugh.gif
nasib die tak mintak radio era or xfresh. mampus nak cari kt dalam game.

meh i usually switch off the radio anyway. like in real life. except when i'm chasing down someone and need some juice.
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 5 2008, 07:54 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ May 5 2008, 07:48 PM)
weh the radio in GTA nice what. try listening to WKTT, especially the judge one...
haha yeah! sumthing like cross between judge judy and judge dredd. judge dreaddy izzit?

immediately say guilty, but never listen to the woman's side of the story. laugh.gif

commando, i bet you those people who actually got angry are ones like these:

Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 5 2008, 10:47 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

i think PJ meant roman's cab. u can just call yellow taxis in sight by pressing LB.

255 is the general info line iinm.

oh yea...i think i know why sometimes we freeze up (very rare for x360s). it has something to do with the stats server..once we link our gamertags to the social club, everytime we load/save, they'll send data to the site. i read this in one of the forums.

i'll try logging off from the social site, and see if i even get better mp connection. who knows right?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0519sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:36 PM