KANTOI hahaha no wonder jaylike so hyper in each session
QUOTE(MmxZero @ May 4 2008, 02:24 AM)
Good game today guys.
Had a lot of time laughing.
And ventri, I will have my revenge.
Wakaka poor mmx, play so seriously trying so hard to stay infront but later on got kacau by me and end up in 2nd last. There's once i go behind mk84 driving slowly in SUV like old man and trying to shoot him, i slow down and mmx catching up, mk84 naik darah and come out from car trying to shoot me with RPG but instead mmx kena wakaka its was fun last night.
QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ May 4 2008, 04:17 AM)
aih feel so n00b with u guys. almost won the vintage race..suddenly flipped at highway entrance..ventri potong.
daidz sorry man splattered you!!
oh and got dc'd then..aahh crap. good game guys!
even if u don't flip i still win that race. the 80-an car can win against ferrari meh unless u change the car
weh respect to brerakthru weh, already good at handling this game already, u guys wanna know what he good at? 1st. trying to shoot me in firetruck, throwing grenade and it's bounce back to him, caught himself in fire and i shoot him with water wakaka 2nd. when the race start he quickly go infront of us, stop at bridge and set up a blockade/road block but not working to me because im using firetruck
This post has been edited by ventriloquist: May 4 2008, 12:58 PM
but the true is, the game is darn good in Single Player la.
Haven't tried the MP yet, cause no time
actually afraid got tapau by RPG
weh sorry im quite 'quiet' tonight. my fren bising and told me to silent while playing. Dammit BEM hit me while wheelee with scooter no luck la tonight, my RPG miss alot, while chasing only few times set his car on fire.
Weh bem, next time when recording turn off radio and if possible try slow down sfx and music sound so our voice much clearer. i can't hear their voices clear enuff and somehow the uzi/mp5 damn loud when shooting.
ajak lah saya bermain skali... sian saya main sorang2... sob sob..
alah when u online we inv la. tak nampak pun
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 6 2008, 02:12 PM)
mean man you....why you have to reveal to everyone that...it happened to me a long time ago..
bicara hati. wah commando confessed. Huss reject ko ek?
QUOTE(MK84 @ May 6 2008, 02:20 PM)
To RPG List: 1. Ventri 2. Shuvit 3. Gnome 4. BEM69 5. Whoever else who tried to (ram, shoot, rpg) me in race.
Yesterday Eilrach made the mistake of shooting my tires..... next thing he know.... RPG comes flying in.
I'm top the list w00t!! made me eager to shoot MK84's car more in next MP that night was my lucky escape, coz mmx took the blame and got fried even he didn't kacau MK haha
(From: The Star In-Tech section, 06 May 2008 Tuesday)
Muka tak boleh blah hahah that time his was so horny he couldn't wait till get home...
QUOTE(MmxZero @ May 6 2008, 02:50 PM)
Dammit tonight i'm going to kill ventri for sure. Forget about the race. race also i sure bang him kau kau.
Yesterday crook and cops trying to run away, ventri shot me dead again.
I will have my revenge tonight. Try just drive agak agak like that sure can 1. Or best, just make sure there is 1 opponent who is familiar of the raod then just follow him behind. Thats why i follow bem or gnome or mk.
how bout u follow me, then i follow mk, i shoot mk, mk naik darah, stop and come out from car, i run away and u follow behind, mk rpg and let c who got it this time
nevertheless should talk less more action. tonight we roll and got barbeque by me
This post has been edited by ventriloquist: May 6 2008, 03:40 PM
it's possible to park at residence parking lot but need to park it a little bit senget coz the propeller going to hit the building. I already tried piloting it to pick up girlfrens but they weren't impressed or they just say little bit bout it...
Can anyone teach me how to play properly as cops? I have not won a single game yet!
Idiotic LCPD in action.
See the end, the crook just hop on a heli and flew away...wtf?
Sigh, i am getting old...
come on, not even once? My experience and observation told me : 1. is pray u start with a good driver, one of u who not driving set the waypoint, try to point at nearest road because most likely the crooks will try to get the car to get away. Don't rely 100% on gps. if u see shortcut use it(like macipet clan always do, jump from freeway and fall im-not-sure-how-many-feet-tall-but-enough-to-get-u-killed-urself) 2. Im not sure if u can detect the boss because last time i play i look at map i can't tell which one is boss coz there is no crosshair mark on the map. If they in one group try not to get all together in one car or there is high chance they camping with rpg. Stop the car and get out before reach them and make sure one of u standby to chase with if they gotten away with car( look at map if the boss move faster than normal speed(running)). 3. If they scatter(far from boss) go ahead driving full speed to boss location. Maybe should leave one or two at the back for backup. But most likely won't stop coz it slowing u down unless they jump out from car 4. Don't worry about weapon, u taking more time to pick up weapon as u need to get out of car and u need to get another car to boss location. MP5 is quite enough as crooks need to pick up weapon unless they really good at using pistol. This doesn't work with huss wuss as he was a rpg whore. 5. If the boss already in the runway car, chase him if u can, but try to predict which way or where he drop off. Most likely they won't stop and go to getaway point asap unless they heading to rpg location and stop to take one. 6. If u really good at predicting, try to camp near gateway vehicle...with rpg next time i try to stole their getaway vehicle. 7. Experience make u better. keep trying 8. Teamwork is the best ingredient. Give feedback or become his second eyes(third eyes? ) Looking at ur video u all kelam kabut haha
Well, its not like i'm winning everytime, everyone got their own strategies, this one is mine though. good luck. In my game because the crooks know how we coming they decide to jump into water and pray there is innocence boat nearby in the end one of us had swimming competition and others enjoying spraying bullet into water
BTW. WHERE IS MACIPET CLAN WEIII!!! JAYLIKE AND HUSS U BETTER PLAY GTAIV ONLINE BACK. WE GOT HELICOPTER WITH MK84 PILOTING TO SHOOT DOWN...
This post has been edited by ventriloquist: May 13 2008, 11:18 AM
Macipet clan working on assignments and other things
i always drive you, huss and jaylike off that overpass to get to the boss down below, alot faster but we can get stuck
Also every time when we are the crooks fisrt thing we do...jump into the water and swim to the getaway point
And ventri damn killer as bosses driver...
of course la u driving like u floor the pedal while blindfold and end up crashing lol we're not blindly jump into water and swim but mostly i go shoot any boat and hoping i got the driver and then swim to the boat. Gila swim to getaway point, made my A button rosak.
But nowdays i was hoping there is some ppl from our community playing online but i saw a lot of them start gow-ing and cod-ing back. even got online gta didn't invite me
kitaorang nak training control helicopter dulu sebelum fight dengan ko, kitaorang handicap la bila lawan ngan ko malam karang online ek sebab kalau aku nampak cukup "korum" aku buat game or minta tolong orang lain hostkan
QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ May 15 2008, 12:03 PM)
Siang xde org nak bergta ke?
me!! got to play a lot this week coz next week no more a-lot-of-free-time for me.
MK84: Wah.... didt know these were the rules of engagement....
QUOTE(MK84 @ May 16 2008, 02:21 PM)
LoL to be fair mah....
QUOTE(MK84 @ May 15 2008, 07:08 PM)
With the way you fly? You can try.....
Apa ni the fella just take off you start the dogfight already. Proper 1 vee 1 should head to head pass, with no firing on the first past.
im asked if anybody want to fight with me he answer "ok,me me". He didn't say anything bout "don't shoot me first, let me get into position..." so i just fired 'warning shot' yesterday i go another dogfight with the real helicopter pilot if u know whom i referred to and he much worse than me coz he position himself really good and much closer and when the time i was ascend my heli pop up smoke already. well at least i got his helicopter smoked too and later on he crash haha . i will post the video later.
mk, lets go fight and we set up 'rules of engagement' coz last 2 fight more like guerrilla fight anyways
QUOTE(aiyish @ May 16 2008, 12:06 AM)
This time no more jumps for me again, nt miss checkpoint, trus last...and then terbalik...
Haha, everyone else using jetmax but im the only one use cute squalo and leading from 2nd and kena potong near checked flag. nasib baik huss menang
The best if do 16 player FFA Heli fight.... sure havoc!
well, middle island got 5 annihilator, airport got 3, another half? but quite fun if 16 ppl go fight each other but the question is does can we get 15 or 14 ppl to join and does they going to stay in heli while fighting or someone might land and try to get advantages by shooting down heli with rpg i learn my lesson and i won't go any place near ground or rooftop *cough* mayatsan *cough*