5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

TShuss_wuss
post Apr 13 2008, 07:07 PM

hmm

This post has been edited by huss_wuss: Apr 13 2008, 07:08 PM
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 14 2008, 02:16 PM

doh.gif i think u misunderstood reading the banner...

ordering the special edition.. so i can put p.j, mk and zerg in my duffel bag.. hahaha! tongue.gif

TShuss_wuss
post Apr 14 2008, 02:40 PM

nope.. its not coming here.. ordering from amazon...
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 14 2008, 02:51 PM

uhhh kinky!!! i knw zerg loves to keep me in a deposit box.. doh.gif

haha.. mk always kena one.. if not, shuvits.. haha!
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 15 2008, 06:21 PM

shuvit beli lembu edition.. doh.gif

shuvit main gta???!?!??!?!? hahaha.. later jadi like gears.. "eh, why no name on top of the monsters name ar?" n later team killed me... haih..
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 15 2008, 08:39 PM

or u read less... biggrin.gif

yaataaaaahh!!!! gnome, apple fall from the tree 2mrw or thursday!!
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 16 2008, 05:07 PM

haha...i walk like dat here.. people start callin me rempit.. doh.gif
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 18 2008, 05:53 PM

haha... aaron, they camp bringing duffel bag with sleeping bag in it... we come and go home with duffel bag full of gta iv goodies in it.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by huss_wuss: Apr 18 2008, 05:53 PM
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 18 2008, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 18 2008, 05:55 PM)
Where got fun in that ? tongue.gif

can see the night time habits of Cineleisure and see all the strange wildlife there like the Clubbers...who are shy creatures and only come out at night...see?

Its educational tongue.gif
hmm.. like dat, better i camp at laundry with a few bottles opened.. im sure siebel, quaker, unkool, harklis all would join... there will be another toilet scene biggrin.gif

eeeeee hitman, u call us "the strange wildlife".. ohmy.gif
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 18 2008, 06:24 PM

haha...wat la.. later camp bersungguh sungguh.. but dnt play the game or finish it doh.gif
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 21 2008, 02:11 AM

i'll watch ironman, dark knight, speed racer no matter wat.. 2 hours away from gta iv, wont feel anything la.. got 4 months break starting from june to enjoy it.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by huss_wuss: Apr 21 2008, 02:12 AM
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 22 2008, 06:40 PM

was doing some research and i stumbled on this..

we can expect this for special edition.. woot woot!!! rclxm9.gif

edit: guess, rockstar complained... sad.gif all live images showing the goodies that comes wit s.e.

edit: hahaha.. got lubang...updated photos..

This post has been edited by huss_wuss: Apr 22 2008, 11:26 PM
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 22 2008, 11:27 PM

dont haf to... hahahaha.. thanks aiman.. but i had more photos.. sad.gif
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 23 2008, 07:22 PM

hahahahhaa..why u hate me????
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 23 2008, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(gnome @ Apr 23 2008, 07:03 PM)
Abit offtopic

I hate huss wuss v2.0 mad.gif

Ok resume normal program, kthxbye.
QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Apr 23 2008, 07:45 PM)
ini kes S.E ni...hahaha

man too bad asian takde. i wouldn't mind spending 399 bucks on it.
haha.. i knw its not abt the se... its abt something else...
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 24 2008, 02:27 AM

dude, u just killed me with the video...

Added on April 24, 2008, 2:41 amAustralias Gta iv is the softer pu55y version of gta iv... they censored a bit..U.S has the full content.. doh.gif

Why is Australia getting a very special edition of Grand Theft Auto IV, one slightly less offensive to the sensibilities due to edited content? It's not just luck! Rockstar Games chalks it up to the lack of an R18+ rating available from the nation's Office of Film and Literature Classification. In a statement, Rockstar says that "there are some minor differences between the Australian and US/EU versions" but calms the fears of fans of mature content, adding that the changes "are not significant and we do not believe they take away from the level of scope and detail that make GTA IV such an incredible experience."

Rockstar swears that the differences down under do not compromise the quality of GTA IV in any way, but opts not the explain what is and isn't included in the Australian version. The full statement, including a plea to the OLFC to create something for the adults in the room who want to stomp on the heads of whomever they choose, virtually, is at Kotaku Australia.

Added on April 24, 2008, 2:44 amGTA IV LEAKED!!!

At around 11:50am Greenwich Mean Time, the PAL version of Grand Theft Auto IV for the Xbox 360 was ripped and leaked to various torrent sites by a ground called iCON. This would of course enable burning a copy for the home console. Meanwhile, the NTSC version is expected within the next 48 hours. YouTube clips have been popping up online of the game's opening and early missions - but as of posting, many of the clips have been taken down. The retail release is a mere six days away. This isn't the first GTA game leaked as San Andreas was as well. And it was leaked a week before, too.

We haven't verified whether the 6.32 GB file really is the full game, but there are plenty of listings on torrent sites now and we contacted Rockstar for comment.

Rockstar to track early GTA IV players by gamertag!

Journalists in the UK who were receiving advanced copies of Grand Theft Auto IV had an interesting caveat-beyond wanting to know which platform was preferred for testing, Rockstar wanted to know their LIVE Gamertag or PSN IDs. While Rockstar's email request has been pulled from the source site, it's speculated that they intend to track various non-approved players, looking for regions where GTA IV might be leaking early. But from what we know about LIVE and PSN, Rockstar will have no way of differentiating downloadable copies (that have just leaked) from retail discs actually being sold early. So it all becomes an exercise in futility.

This post has been edited by huss_wuss: Apr 24 2008, 02:44 AM
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 24 2008, 07:46 PM

a week after release? i smell another COD4 disease... months of no stock...
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 25 2008, 01:51 AM

dayumn.. lucky weh pj.. if not.. haih..

if i was u... i show them the 3 finger n say.. whussappp nee gaahh.... keep em spinning!!!! hahaha.. sure kena blasah kau kau...

TShuss_wuss
post Apr 26 2008, 02:52 PM

siebel... we go wit unkool n quaker to laundry.. at arnd 10 pm.. we call police and report that they're kids who's gonna vandalize cineleisure and sleep there... then we record wit camcorder whn they kena tangkap.. hahahaha.. "bad boys, bad boys, watcha gonna do? watcha gonna do when they come for u?" doh.gif
TShuss_wuss
post Apr 26 2008, 03:30 PM

i was demonstrating being a citizen in gta 4... they'll the cops on u.. haha.. sdrawk, jom main police n thief.. ~~~"police and thief, one two jaga, police mati, pencuri jaga"~~ hahahaha...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:08 PM