Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

TAGreptiles
post May 31 2008, 07:19 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

ususally when u all play online ah? dang..i only got delarafi on my friends list, everytime see him like not playing only...tongue.gif

on also at XB dash board...tongue.gif

come come add me Taggy360....
TAGreptiles
post Jun 1 2008, 07:52 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

how to get the heli "special" skill achivement?

and no news on my free MS points also...aih...
TAGreptiles
post Jun 1 2008, 10:21 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

no problem freezing...maybe mr. 3*** coming to visit soon... brows.gif

anyways, i just got the rockstar achivement just now while playing in team deathmatch ranked.

killed a guy with a name like KB08 or something then i got it...
TAGreptiles
post Jun 1 2008, 11:09 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

many ppl seem to be getting this today...tongue.gif
TAGreptiles
post Jun 2 2008, 01:21 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

damn...brucie hates me now..ignored him for quite some time...tongue.gif

28% brucie like..."ya only call meh when ya need hunks and chicks..." wakakakka

which is the girlriends that would give u discounted weapons?
TAGreptiles
post Jun 3 2008, 07:49 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

haha....i knew it was him...lol...because previous GTA where got "boyfriend" one...haha...

PS: not that i wanted to be spoon fed...but i dowan to look at the gamefaqs page. spoilers....tongue.gif

and i saw a kid today around 11-12yo buying the GTA4 guidebook from kino....=.="
TAGreptiles
post Jun 12 2008, 01:37 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

where's my free 500 ms points?

Added on June 12, 2008, 1:39 amwhere's my free 500 ms points?

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Jun 12 2008, 01:39 AM
TAGreptiles
post Jun 27 2008, 07:03 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

keke...i got my free points too...any recomended downloads with my freeeeeeeeeeeeee points? brows.gif

0.0433sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:56 AM