Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

Eisenmeteor
post Apr 29 2008, 05:30 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 29 2008, 05:26 PM)
me bought it today...pricetag rm179....consider rm170 then membership card reduce rm5...so total rm165 for GTA 4 @ Gamers Hideout
I juz realised that I havent collect my membership card..I applied it a year ago.The card already throw away a?tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Eisenmeteor: Apr 29 2008, 05:32 PM
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 29 2008, 07:10 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Apr 29 2008, 07:06 PM)
there will be one. remember the roots of GTA!! it all started with the PC.

so far R* has not failed in bringing every GTA game to the PC (well...except the "stories" versions). and i'm sure that will not change this time. it's just the waiting period. they'll rake in every $ from console sales b4 taking the money from PC gamers. i'm sure they'll tweak the already-good graphics to suit the latest nvidia/ati card. and dun forget...mouse aiming.  icon_idea.gif
By that time,we're probably playing sumthing else..Eg.Saints Row 2,Gears 2 maybe..haha

Tell that to the other console that has this game as well.See what they're gonna reply..haha

This post has been edited by Eisenmeteor: Apr 29 2008, 07:11 PM
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 30 2008, 04:29 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Loved the firetruck scene..and when u failed to go into the first car..haha..Really tempted to get GTA IV nw..haha

Who won the rempit race?

This post has been edited by Eisenmeteor: Apr 30 2008, 04:30 AM
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 30 2008, 12:54 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Nice video Bem..Who took out the boss? Din notice anyone at the pier also..haha...

'nice' driving btw..haha
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 30 2008, 10:05 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Rompakan Auto Besar Empat?
Eisenmeteor
post May 4 2008, 08:18 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Im going to SG on the 13th..iz it cheaper over there?
Eisenmeteor
post May 4 2008, 08:40 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(MmxZero @ May 4 2008, 08:34 PM)
Should be.

I heard my fren which is frm SG they said those selling LE is much more cheaper then the normal 1.

I'm not sure whether is true because I ask a few SG and they said the same thing. So should give it a try.

What I'm shock is Gamespot in history gave GTA 4 a 10 out of 10. Is there any game the gamespot gave 10 out of 10?

I think these days gamespot review are not that good because due to a few person who left the company. This is my POV.
I can only remember Soul Calibur for Dreamcast..

Then normal GTA wat price in SG?
Eisenmeteor
post Feb 20 2009, 03:06 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Feb 18 2009, 04:34 PM)
Terranova is doing that, he should know if it's ok. Most likely ok I guess if within the same box.

Reminder : GTAIV multiplayer is open to silver member!
GTA IV no need gold can play multiplayer as well??

0.0493sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:35 PM