118 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

PrivateJohn
post May 12 2008, 05:07 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

By the time i stop the car, pick up rpg...they already split up and retreat to the extraction point which doesn't show up on my map. sweat.gif

Cops should start off with a heli.... tongue.gif
MK84
post May 12 2008, 05:11 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Most of the time the extraction point is a boat. Sometimes it can be a heli as well.

Easiest to see where they go and do roadblock. And wait with RPG.
quackers
post May 12 2008, 09:30 PM

19 posts

im trying to change my clothing, but I only have the Russian shop on my map. How do I access other shops?
PS: My progress is as far as mr. Faustin.
blacktrix
post May 12 2008, 09:32 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

The other shops are in Algonquin....... so you'll have to wait.
DeLarafi
post May 12 2008, 11:01 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ May 12 2008, 11:18 AM)
hahaha.. that's y la....
my car blown out.
then delafari stop beside me. so we thought we may race using 1 car.
suddenly he been kicked out. cannot tahan. laugh all the way.  laugh.gif
mambo~ i believe only 2 cars/bike/heli/lorry/, bus i think only 1 can.. haha... can park at 1 parking lot. if you have few safehouse. park there too... parked my heli at 2 of my safehouse. well... heli curik...  laugh.gif

Added on May 12, 2008, 11:22 amwah MK.. very airwolf. i'm trying to find that place but couldnt find that. just hoping that i can get into that place with safety. laugh.gif

what happened if heli blown in there? can niko go out? biggrin.gif
hahaha.. then dimenxion gave me back my car.. then i tahan 1 car for him.. sudenly we tag team racing in the name of Malaysia.. hahahaha... kerja sama baiuk punya.

great time.

Added on May 12, 2008, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(Lazybumm @ May 12 2008, 01:38 PM)
Hey guys add me up too man...i'm on almost everynite smile.gif

Gamertag: JasonKurapZ
Add me.... everyday also.

This post has been edited by DeLarafi: May 12 2008, 11:04 PM
aiyish
post May 13 2008, 12:24 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

just go to the M'sia Live players in this sub forum and add everyone who has GTA 4 on their list..
TShuss_wuss
post May 13 2008, 04:53 AM

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 12 2008, 04:56 PM)
Can anyone teach me how to play properly as cops? I have not won a single game yet!

Idiotic LCPD in action.

See the end, the crook just hop on a heli and flew away...wtf?

Sigh, i am getting old...
nah pj..ur not that old la.. aim for the pilot.. like how mk kena wit me... hahaha.. mk jatuh helicopter!!! doh.gif

MK84
post May 13 2008, 09:07 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Huss.... that was my first time piloting the heli wei.... care to try now and see.... brows.gif
DeLarafi
post May 13 2008, 09:52 AM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

Aduii... teresend... blush.gif

Added on May 13, 2008, 9:54 amaihhh...resend.. sorry.. mamai mode.

This post has been edited by DeLarafi: May 13 2008, 09:54 AM
Hitman190
post May 13 2008, 10:16 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ May 13 2008, 09:07 AM)
Huss.... that was my first time piloting the heli wei.... care to try now and see.... brows.gif
With the way i drive i will probably run over your helicopter MK laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
ventriloquist
post May 13 2008, 11:15 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 12 2008, 04:56 PM)
Can anyone teach me how to play properly as cops? I have not won a single game yet!

Idiotic LCPD in action.

See the end, the crook just hop on a heli and flew away...wtf?

Sigh, i am getting old...
come on, not even once? My experience and observation told me hmm.gif :
1. is pray u start with a good driver, one of u who not driving set the waypoint, try to point at nearest road because most likely the crooks will try to get the car to get away. Don't rely 100% on gps. if u see shortcut use it(like macipet clan always do, jump from freeway and fall im-not-sure-how-many-feet-tall-but-enough-to-get-u-killed-urself)
2. Im not sure if u can detect the boss because last time i play i look at map i can't tell which one is boss coz there is no crosshair mark on the map. If they in one group try not to get all together in one car or there is high chance they camping with rpg. Stop the car and get out before reach them and make sure one of u standby to chase with if they gotten away with car( look at map if the boss move faster than normal speed(running)).
3. If they scatter(far from boss) go ahead driving full speed to boss location. Maybe should leave one or two at the back for backup. But most likely won't stop coz it slowing u down unless they jump out from car doh.gif
4. Don't worry about weapon, u taking more time to pick up weapon as u need to get out of car and u need to get another car to boss location. MP5 is quite enough as crooks need to pick up weapon unless they really good at using pistol. This doesn't work with huss wuss as he was a rpg whore.
5. If the boss already in the runway car, chase him if u can, but try to predict which way or where he drop off. Most likely they won't stop and go to getaway point asap unless they heading to rpg location and stop to take one.
6. If u really good at predicting, try to camp near gateway vehicle...with rpg brows.gif next time i try to stole their getaway vehicle.
7. Experience make u better. keep trying
8. Teamwork is the best ingredient. Give feedback or become his second eyes(third eyes? rclxub.gif ) Looking at ur video u all kelam kabut haha tongue.gif

Well, its not like i'm winning everytime, everyone got their own strategies, this one is mine though. good luck. In my game because the crooks know how we coming they decide to jump into water and pray there is innocence boat nearby laugh.gif in the end one of us had swimming competition and others enjoying spraying bullet into water laugh.gif

BTW. WHERE IS MACIPET CLAN WEIII!!! JAYLIKE AND HUSS U BETTER PLAY GTAIV ONLINE BACK. WE GOT HELICOPTER WITH MK84 PILOTING TO SHOOT DOWN... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ventriloquist: May 13 2008, 11:18 AM
MK84
post May 13 2008, 11:21 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

*yawn* yawn.gif

*dons his Steve McQueen jacket*
Hitman190
post May 13 2008, 11:30 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ May 13 2008, 11:15 AM)
come on, not even once? My experience and observation told me  hmm.gif :
1. is pray u start with a good driver, one of u who not driving set the waypoint, try to point at nearest road because most likely the crooks will try to get the car to get away. Don't rely 100% on gps. if u see shortcut use it(like macipet clan always do, jump from freeway and fall im-not-sure-how-many-feet-tall-but-enough-to-get-u-killed-urself)
2.  Im not sure if u can detect the boss because last time i play i look at map i can't tell which one is boss coz there is no crosshair mark on the map. If they in one group try not to get all together  in one car or there is high chance they camping with rpg. Stop the car and get out before reach them and make sure one of u standby to chase with if they gotten away with car( look at map if the boss move faster than normal speed(running)).
3. If they scatter(far from boss) go ahead driving full speed to boss location. Maybe should leave one or two at the back for backup. But most likely won't stop coz it slowing u down unless they jump out from car  doh.gif
4. Don't worry about weapon, u taking more time to pick up weapon as u need to get out of car and u need to get another car to boss location. MP5 is quite enough as crooks need to pick up weapon unless they really good at using pistol. This doesn't work with huss wuss as he was a rpg whore.
5. If the boss already in the runway car, chase him if u can, but try to predict which way or where he drop off. Most likely they won't stop and go to getaway point asap unless they heading to rpg location and stop to take one.
6. If u really good at predicting, try to camp near gateway vehicle...with rpg brows.gif next time i try to stole their getaway vehicle.
7. Experience make u better. keep trying
8. Teamwork is the best ingredient. Give feedback or become his second eyes(third eyes? rclxub.gif ) Looking at ur video u all kelam kabut haha tongue.gif

Well, its not like i'm winning everytime, everyone got their own strategies, this one is mine though. good luck. In my game because the crooks know how we coming they decide to jump into water and pray there is innocence boat nearby laugh.gif in the end one of us had swimming competition and others enjoying spraying bullet into water laugh.gif

BTW. WHERE IS MACIPET CLAN WEIII!!! JAYLIKE AND HUSS U BETTER PLAY GTAIV ONLINE BACK. WE GOT HELICOPTER WITH MK84 PILOTING TO SHOOT DOWN... tongue.gif
Macipet clan working on assignments and other things tongue.gif

i always drive you, huss and jaylike off that overpass to get to the boss down below, alot faster but we can get stuck tongue.gif

Also every time when we are the crooks fisrt thing we do...jump into the water laugh.gif and swim to the getaway point tongue.gif

And ventri damn killer as bosses driver... whistling.gif

ventriloquist
post May 13 2008, 12:11 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 13 2008, 11:30 AM)
Macipet clan working on assignments and other things tongue.gif

i always drive you, huss and jaylike off that overpass to get to the boss down below, alot faster but we can get stuck tongue.gif

Also every time when we are the crooks fisrt thing we do...jump into the water  laugh.gif  and swim to the getaway point tongue.gif

And ventri damn killer as bosses driver...  whistling.gif
of course la u driving like u floor the pedal while blindfold and end up crashing laugh.gif lol we're not blindly jump into water and swim but mostly i go shoot any boat and hoping i got the driver and then swim to the boat. Gila swim to getaway point, made my A button rosak.

But nowdays i was hoping there is some ppl from our community playing online but i saw a lot of them start gow-ing and cod-ing back. even got online gta didn't invite me cry.gif
Hitman190
post May 13 2008, 12:17 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ May 13 2008, 12:11 PM)
of course la u driving like u floor the pedal while blindfold and end up crashing laugh.gif lol we're not blindly jump into water and swim but mostly i go shoot any boat and hoping i got the driver and then swim to the boat. Gila swim to getaway point, made my A button rosak.

But nowdays i was hoping there is some ppl from our community playing online but i saw a lot of them start gow-ing and cod-ing back. even got online gta didn't invite me  cry.gif
When i drive solo when im the boss for some strange reason i drive well. When i drive Rcaes im okay...but whenever im the cop car or driving the boss i always crash into light poles, fire hydrants, newspaper stands, hot dog vendors, walls, buildings, buses,teammates, people, benchesm, teammates, chairs, teammates and ofcourse i ran over several dozen enemies but that last one is okay tongue.gif

If i am online it would around midnight, so go ahead and invite me icon_rolleyes.gif

Im part of the Macipet B team!! its like MYTEAM to the Malaysian football team huhuhuhuhu tongue.gif
SHOfrE3zE
post May 13 2008, 12:36 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

yo guys, jom ar main mp ramai2! bosan ar main siket org jer.
TShuss_wuss
post May 13 2008, 12:52 PM

haha. Mk. Berlagak hoh. Haha. Just cos u haf nice airwolf videos. Wait wait. I'll be back!
nakata101
post May 13 2008, 12:54 PM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

For who are playing GTA IV for a long times, somtime did u guys get a bit confuse in real life when u driving out site on the road, confuse on drive in left side or right side.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
TShuss_wuss
post May 13 2008, 01:01 PM

nakata: fine example of a person delusional between real life n gta iv: ventriloquist. Everytime he's in the car wit me, he'll say like "ish, if we steal this cop car, we'll have 1 star. Or ish this faggio, cannot ride properly. I uzi him then he know" pointing at rempits. doh.gif laugh.gif
jaylike7
post May 13 2008, 01:26 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@ventri,

kk,tonite we rock! everytime on live and check friendlist, no 1 play gta so i also join other game lo...

btw, where is the macipet clan leader optimus hussy wussy? seldom see him on live ler...

118 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:11 PM