29 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

LANparty for all PC modding kakis, 25th March

Zyntherius
post Mar 26 2007, 10:37 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Mar 26 2007, 10:33 AM)
Lol...that would be gd idea....there's onli few guys that i know there..i & irenic trying to figure who is who lol...playing guessing game haha
kerry..you are the long hair dude right?
kalakatu
post Mar 26 2007, 10:41 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 26 2007, 10:28 AM)
You guys... i think next Lanparty all of us have to wear name tag...so that we could identify each other...
no need la i think..it looks better and fun when we were guessing each other yesterday..
"Eh, thats bro irangan rite? Look at his G7 with original lianli transparent sidepanel"
"Man, look at his case. Got a ton of painted fans and bling2. I bet he must be allngap."

something like that lor.. wink.gif
cstkl1
post Mar 26 2007, 10:43 AM

6,799 posts

cool pc's

should have just come to lanparty instead of losing rm5.3k to uncle lim
sad.gif

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Mar 26 2007, 10:44 AM
taxidoor
post Mar 26 2007, 10:49 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Mar 26 2007, 10:37 AM)
haha yeah im been small compare to ian setup rig  laugh.gif like been watching since the ian rig opposite me sweat.gif dunno which one of u  doh.gif ..think yeah better been put name tag of our nick later for comin lanparty for easy recognise tongue.gif btw thx bro  notworthy.gif
haha i got hang out around u rig there i waering white stripe with black shirt, with a black sweater guys together all the time, any 1 can figure which i am ? haha

need our camera man take out all the photo with name on the photo then ever1 will know who who ar them haha
kerryking
post Mar 26 2007, 11:05 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 26 2007, 10:37 AM)
kerry..you are the long hair dude right?
Ya..me is the longest hair in the lanparty lol..
Was so surprise to see u...u r so young man... notworthy.gif
taxidoor
post Mar 26 2007, 11:50 AM

1,008 posts

uncle may i know the silverstone logo at ur side panel is sticker or ?
i plan to get it and stick on my acylic csz my acrylic too kosong tongue.gif
Zyntherius
post Mar 26 2007, 11:57 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Mar 26 2007, 11:05 AM)
Ya..me is the longest hair in the lanparty lol..
Was so surprise to see u...u r so young man... notworthy.gif
heh? do you know which one am i or not...
me not that young you know...maybe you mistaken me for someone else..

jy14
post Mar 26 2007, 12:11 PM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

Hi guys,

Its been a pleasure to meet up with you guys and it was a great party. Very addictive, must attend next time.

Congrats to coolice,z3r0717 and allngap for their nice work on their rigs. Really awesome works.

Also, to uncle ianho, you rigs the beast there man.

Uncle ianho wan rig nonit say la, nothing to compare oledi, the best among the rest. Summore add the 30" Apple Cinema LCD, game over for the rest.

I like the badaxe2 and water cooling on irenic's rig, i like the tracer and commando drool.gif on mcfm (dapat 4GHz lagi tak?) and i like the graphic cards galore on pcmoddingmy.

All awesome stuffs for all the efforts thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Hey kalakatu thanks for the nice pics notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

It's been a nice event and those with the pics has been kind and generous to upload them. Will be looking forward to the next event, mayb have to consider joining it myself too. haha

Nice meeting Moderno too. Truly friendly and nice guy there. thumbup.gif
mfcm
post Mar 26 2007, 12:27 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(taxidoor @ Mar 26 2007, 11:50 AM)
uncle may i know the silverstone logo at ur side panel is sticker or ?
i plan to get it and stick on my acylic csz my acrylic too kosong tongue.gif
heard sum1 oredi ask him bout it..yes its sticker tongue.gif
Zyntherius
post Mar 26 2007, 12:37 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Mar 26 2007, 12:27 PM)
heard sum1 oredi ask him bout it..yes its sticker tongue.gif
it looks like the acrylic have been sandblast to make that logo right...

ZipD
post Mar 26 2007, 12:37 PM

434 posts

Nice to meet u guys there. Hope to see more rigs next lanparty biggrin.gif
kalakatu
post Mar 26 2007, 12:46 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(ZipD @ Mar 26 2007, 12:37 PM)
Nice to meet u guys there. Hope to see more rigs next lanparty biggrin.gif
eh? ZipD, u came too?
taxidoor
post Mar 26 2007, 12:58 PM

1,008 posts

haha so so uncle get me sum sticker wei hehe tongue.gif
Zyntherius
post Mar 26 2007, 01:38 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Mar 26 2007, 12:46 PM)
eh? ZipD, u came too?
he came lar kalakatu.... the dude with spectacles that was playing Prey and various games on uncle's KK was him lar.... the one who wore black t-shirt with fusion writings..
ZipD
post Mar 26 2007, 01:38 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Mar 26 2007, 12:46 PM)
eh? ZipD, u came too?
Yeah, but I didn't get intro'd to you as well. I was gaming on Ian's rig most of the time. Met AG, Moderno, Blackshirt, Prem and some others.

lolhalol
post Mar 26 2007, 01:40 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

ya lah everybody stuck on ianhos rig...playing games and all that.... until ianho also didnt even get to sit ,... bt fear at 30" inches was beautiful man

This post has been edited by lolhalol: Mar 26 2007, 01:44 PM
SUSAllnGap
post Mar 26 2007, 01:48 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

harlo guys.....

first of all just want to let you guys know that i had a great time over there........
it was really a wonderful experience because there are so many great people and great design.....

i really want to apologize because i was damn stim and high coz i was really exhausted and i felt really tired......took bus at 12am to KL, then reach CC at 4.32am (and did cable management at the staircase for 3 hours sweat.gif sweat.gif ) and never sleep until 2am today doh.gif

but when i got the prize, i was happy and at the same time, devastated because i cant carry the things cry.gif cry.gif my casing was like at least 15kgs, with speakers somemore rclxub.gif !!!! luckily superfly and lollahol was there to help me out till Pudu.....thanks tyrion4 for helping me out with my windows problem....

now i got pain all over my body now and i reached home at 2am......dint rest for very long d.....

anyway, i wish to thank all the organizers and the sponsors for organizing such a great event.....perhaps the next time, should organize it in LYP.......will definitely have more impact on the community nod.gif nod.gif

now i'm thinking what to do with the prizes tongue.gif ohhhh i'm using Moderno's Razer Krait mouse now laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Mar 26 2007, 01:49 PM
lolhalol
post Mar 26 2007, 01:51 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

yo bro no probs man.... dude (AG) u got my sms?? neway its was great to meet the sifu himself....
SUSAllnGap
post Mar 26 2007, 01:51 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

oh ya forgot about something.........

we should have our case modding in a dark room coz there are so many special effects were not seen under normal condition
lolhalol
post Mar 26 2007, 01:52 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

yeah thats true , especially in ur case..teh lighting was affected alot..... bt u still won...haha ....

29 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.2930sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:59 PM