Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back
hmwong
Apr 6 2017, 10:15 PM
Just received SMS that my Signature card is approved after submission 2 weeks ago. Thought it will not be approved since my previous application via RinggitPlus was rejected about 4 months ago.
This post has been edited by hmwong: Apr 6 2017, 10:17 PM
hmwong
May 3 2017, 10:33 PM
May I know how can I pay my Indah Water Konsortium bills via PosOnline using credit card?
In PosOnline, the only option is online banking.
hmwong
May 8 2017, 06:40 AM
Is there any way to pay "cukai tanah" online using credit card?
hmwong
May 18 2017, 08:53 PM
Aeon Big at MidValley is not listed under "Grocery". Anyone got cashback from Aeon Big?
hmwong
May 20 2017, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ May 18 2017, 10:15 PM) used at Aeon Big Mid Valley before (all got rebate ). Liquor counter, non-halal counter, regular cashiers etc. Thanks, Sweetpea. That's a relief coz I purchased quite a bit without first checking. Can TS update this on the first page for the benefit of others? Thanks
hmwong
Jun 3 2017, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(joycelsq @ May 3 2017, 09:11 AM) hi sifus, is the quantum cards rebate calculate per calendar month or billing cycle? QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 3 2017, 09:12 AM) Quantum cards is clearly on statement cycle ... but for Signature card, it just states "per month". So, is Signature based on calendar month?
hmwong
Jun 18 2017, 05:56 AM
Seeking the sifus' advice.
I got a supplementary VS recently with separate statement option. According to the bank officer, the billing date will be same as the principal but the first bill will not be in the next month but in the following month after that.
Question: Will this supplementary card entitle for RM50 x 2 CB? Once for this month and another for the next month. Or just RM50 for the first bill?
This post has been edited by hmwong: Jun 18 2017, 05:59 AM
hmwong
Jul 13 2017, 06:38 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 1 2017, 01:15 PM) govt-related payment, not eligible for the promo cb ptptn not listed in post #4? PTPTN is listed under online shopping in post #4. Can anyone confirm that they got cashback? QUOTE(wilson1989 @ May 3 2017, 06:08 PM) May I know which PTPTN portal that having Cash back? Q1. Is that the link below? https://www.ptptn.gov.my/elmas/#/loginQ2. Besides that, will PTPTN counted into the promotion RM50 per week? Has anyone able to login? I have been trying past days without success
hmwong
Aug 8 2017, 11:26 PM
Has anyone got cashback from 8excite online shopping?