Guys, what is the procedure and documents required to apply for this PB Quantum credit card at branch office??
Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back
Aug 14 2017, 11:36 AM
2,772 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Guys, what is the procedure and documents required to apply for this PB Quantum credit card at branch office??
Aug 15 2017, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(hustlerism @ Aug 14 2017, 06:13 PM) cybpsych I have just applied for the quantum credit card online , and sent them my supporting documents via custsvc@publicbank.com.myWhich email address should i send my docs to? custsvc@publicbank.com.my OR customerservice@publicbank.com.my This post has been edited by christcwl9: Aug 15 2017, 12:12 PM |
Aug 16 2017, 08:46 AM
Aug 24 2017, 10:55 AM
Guys, for PB Quantum mastercard, may i ask is the RM30 capped per month for combination of online purchase + dining or is it RM 30 for dining and RM 30 for online purchase??
Aug 24 2017, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 24 2017, 11:19 AM) if RM30+RM30, this card is damn good liao, even beating pbb VS itself. since quantum got 2 cards with 2 categories each, that would be RM30x4? ok thanks if VS has RM50+RM50+RM50 (online+grocery+dining), this would be greatest card, ever just keep it simple: RM30 per card per month, irrespective to number of categories. if not, the above scenarios would happen |
Aug 27 2017, 08:07 PM
Guys, may I know is there any cross country surcharge (or whatever it is called) in this Public bank credit card ?
My cimb credit card have this charge and so if I pay via PayPal, I will get charged extra 1% |
Sep 3 2017, 07:51 PM
Sep 10 2017, 02:50 PM
Guys, i am wondering if i am to buy a phone in Lazada and pay with Public Bank Quantum Mastercard on installment basis, will i get the 5% rebate? Another question would be how can i request for the 0% installment?
Sep 10 2017, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 10 2017, 03:30 PM) alternatively, use Flexipay. swipe full amount of 1.2k or more, then call PBB to convert to 12mth 0% Flexipay. Since this is an online purchase, will I get rebate for it every month ? For eg the phone is rm2400 and 12months installment will give every month rm200. Will I be able to claim the 5% online cash back every month for a period of my instalment, or would I get a lump sum rm2400 rebate which called at rm30 on the first month ? |
| Change to: | 0.0193sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:26 AM |