Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Pls be aware of this member, heavenhell90, cancelled a confirmed deal

StormZ
post Mar 11 2007, 08:55 PM, updated 19y ago

160 posts

Pls be carefull making any transaction with this member.

Original Thread : Original Link

These are the copy/ pasted comments.

StormZ wrote:

just would like to point out that....ur initial thread selling the Astro Decoder was quoted as selling it at RM 60....we CONFIRMED the DEAL....but had problems meeting up with u. You sms-ed asking to come one of the days....5mins later u say, sorry actually im busy that day....You initiated the meeting and cancelled it by urself....

now today , u message me saying , sorry some1 else has made higher offer and i cant sell to u....

U Did not notify me about the highest "offer", which u urself admitted ....u cancelled a deal which was confirmed....

Just would like all the other members know bout this...

im not goin to pursue to buy the decoder even if u want to sell to me......its not nice when u do this bro

Mods, do wutever is neccesary for members like this....thank you...

Heavenhell90:
lol.. i've ard stated dat any other higher offers for dat decoder can stil b considered.. i straight away put it on my thread once our deal is confirmed dat i wanted to sell u d decoder.. juz dat u didnt read my thread oni.. well itz not fully my fault.. n oso i would lyk to ask u.. if u r sellin d decoder for rm60 n another person is offering rm100 would u sell it to d rm60 or d rm100? think urself la.. i straight away state down dat any higher offer can b considered ard la long time ago..

StormZ wrote:
u put it on the thread AFTER the deal was confirmed...u sed it urself....

As a responsible seller, u shud notify me of any changes to the deal....how can u expect to know it then??....

Heavenhell90 wrote:
yala.. i straight put it when i say d rm60 deal was ok.. den i put if der r any higher offer can bid for it ma.. hey i tot u will c my thread ma.. n oso u din sms me for confirmation or anythin i tot u duwan.. jznw morning i waited for u to sms me oso u din msg me.. b4 i get d higher deal, i told u i'll deal wit u during weekends rite.. ask u confirm wit me weekends lyk dat din confirm pulak.. yest oso din confirm pulak.. so i din tel u la.. tot u duwan ard.. im gud enuf to sms u dis morning to say d deal is cancelled cz got ppl offer higher price la wei.. sumo.. check la d forum/thread often.. on wat u r dealing.. lol.. think abit la.. aiya nvm la.. dun argue ard la.. d only thing i can say is.. SORRY la.. sorry cz didnt sell to u..

StormZ wrote:
u read the post by urself and see...how many "i tot" u used....u just assume everything....no one would want to do business with people like this....

when i was free...u were not free...when u free i was not free....and it was just one week we are dealing...can u just wait a while??...u are expecting immediate sales without thinkin bout ur clients....

u dun hav to tell me to check the thread often....im not free to do so everytime....
heavenhell90
post Mar 12 2007, 11:18 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

lol.. continue pasting la.. wat i wrote afta dat.. lol.. scared izit.. ehh! im innocent okay.. u cant jz simply blame ppl for not selling d item to u if der r higher offers coming in.. i've ard stated down on my thread ard.. as i said in d post i've made.. i jz dun understand la.. haihz.. if u hav rm60 offer n rm100 offer.. sure la take rm100 offer wan rite.. aiya logic la dis wan.. haihz.. wateva u wana say la.. d bottomline is.. im INNOCENT!!
ycinator
post Mar 13 2007, 12:00 AM

137 posts

It can only apply to those who want to do short term business.

For a long term and to be reputable. Definitely it's not the way to handle it.

imperialrealcs
post Mar 13 2007, 01:38 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

definitely the way heavenhell90 do business is a cripple type doh.gif
who the hell want to do business with u next time where u suddenly say someone offering higher n sorry lah coz i tot i tot i tot i tot i tot u dun want edi doh.gif or ur offer is outbid by higher 1 doh.gif
the_registered
post Mar 13 2007, 01:52 AM

I'm not crazy, but I'm registered
844 posts

walau, heavenandhell90, luckily I didn't sell my laptop to you (acer 5044). Please be resasonable la.....
nonamekid
post Mar 13 2007, 03:56 AM

432 posts

once is deal..u should't simply cancel the deal becoz a higher offer from other buyer...except u have some reason for it..but wat i saw that ur not doing the right way in the business.. shakehead.gif
BLACKMARIA
post Mar 13 2007, 09:46 AM

Validating

dont buy from this seller..........bad n joy seller...........dont buy from him
tzyzhing
post Mar 13 2007, 09:50 AM

557 posts

Bad useless seller. Wrong already still wana prove himself right. Shame
BLACKMARIA
post Mar 13 2007, 01:32 PM

Validating

THIS SELLER IS REALLY2 SUX................GET LOST FROM LOWYAT.NET
AceCombat
post Mar 13 2007, 01:48 PM

5,434 posts

right,and the way the seller talking is R.U.D.E. very very very impolite...and once the deal is done,then it's done!there is no way for u to say that u want to cancel the deal anytime u want...
mcchin
post Mar 13 2007, 01:50 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

whoaahh
dont need to be that hostile

a bad seller/buyer/person will get whats coming for them
though some will have a thick & numb skull, thinking they are absolut right,
that even suparmans' supar-eyes cant penetrate

taxidoor
post Mar 13 2007, 02:08 PM

1,008 posts

hiaz same to me la, even i pay deposit d for the comfirm deal, the seller also can cancel the deal what to do, they do what they like. The case happen on me on last week, sum seniour forumer at here who FFK me, i dun make complain csz i dint figure there is any solution for FFK in LYN, i will make a mark to those who FFK me
StormZ
post Mar 13 2007, 03:00 PM

160 posts

i guess our fellow members already know wut kind seller this fella is....nvr deal with ppl like this....
i wonder how goin to sell ur stuff after this man...good luck
imperialrealcs
post Mar 13 2007, 05:24 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

lol, u earn rm40 more but destroyed ur own reputation.. worth or not doh.gif
chi cho mei
AceCombat
post Mar 13 2007, 06:40 PM

5,434 posts

ya lo....his reputation only worth rm40....pity him nia....
HaHaNoCluE
post Mar 13 2007, 07:24 PM

628 posts

it's not a good way for the seller trying to explain or excuse the situation... well, SELLER..! just apologize lar... just admit the mistake n it'll be better to save a bit of ur own reputation mah... once confirmed means confirmed... u c... wat if ur doctor tell u that the kidney (just assume u need a kidney transplant) that he/she has confirmed for u is sold to someone else for a higher price??? ehhh boss CONFIRMED oredi leh, try to find the word 'confirm' in dictionary lar...
heavenhell90
post Mar 14 2007, 01:15 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

wahh! all oso shooting at me nw.. haihz.. okla.. stormz im sorry for canceling ur deal ok? i'll not do dat again.. hope evyone will forgive me la wei.. sry la.. cz datz my first time dealing with ppl ma.. unsure.gif
AceCombat
post Mar 14 2007, 01:39 PM

5,434 posts

aiyo....now sorry liao mah ok lo...just gain some experience...next time u dont like that(i just help TS to say...i think he will forgive u too)icon_rolleyes.gif
btw...rm40 for reputation is too low la....at least few k la brows.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Mar 14 2007, 01:40 PM
taxidoor
post Mar 14 2007, 02:02 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 14 2007, 01:39 PM)
aiyo....now sorry liao mah ok lo...just gain some experience...next time u dont like that(i just help TS to say...i think he will forgive u too)icon_rolleyes.gif
btw...rm40 for reputation is too low la....at least few k la  brows.gif
lol men few k can buang reputation ar? not worth if in long term example like Espionage haha dispute make no sales not worth even with few k RM invole
AceCombat
post Mar 14 2007, 06:06 PM

5,434 posts

yup,for me,reputation is everything is business...it's not worth of spoiling ourselves reputation for a business...
StormZ
post Mar 15 2007, 10:16 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Mar 14 2007, 01:15 PM)
wahh! all oso shooting at me nw.. haihz.. okla.. stormz im sorry for canceling ur deal ok? i'll not do dat again.. hope evyone will forgive me la wei.. sry la.. cz datz my first time dealing with ppl ma..  unsure.gif
no prob...just dont do that to any1 else in da future la.....coz u nvr know where(buyer) they hav commited themselves to use the product elsewhere....

su8aru
post Mar 16 2007, 07:11 PM

No-Longer An Active User
Validating
1,735 posts

QUOTE(nonamekid @ Mar 13 2007, 03:56 AM)
once is deal..u should't simply cancel the deal becoz a higher offer from other buyer...except u have some reason for it..but wat i saw that ur not doing the right way in the business.. shakehead.gif
this is the real world.. selfishness...

there also many seller cancel deal with me in last minute because of higher offer... yawn.gif
heavenhell90
post Mar 16 2007, 08:13 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

lol.. cukup la tu.. ngo ji cho la.. sry la.. dun keep on shooting me lyk dat la.. haha!
MakNok
post Oct 3 2007, 10:34 AM

5,714 posts

this world is fair..it will happen to him one day!!!!

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Mar 16 2007, 08:13 PM)
lol.. cukup la tu.. ngo ji cho la.. sry la.. dun keep on shooting me lyk dat la.. haha!
a13solut3
post Oct 3 2007, 10:38 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Oct 3 2007, 10:34 AM)
this world is fair..it will happen to him one day!!!!
lol u damn dengki him tongue.gif
orenzai
post Oct 3 2007, 05:50 PM

3,114 posts

ohoh...stop it...he edi say sorry liao...but i haven scold yet... aiyo...how can you do business lidat..wrong way lar bro tongue.gif ok finish shooting liao.. koi ji cho lar... close thread smile.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 4 2007, 04:30 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Not honest seller lo.. Thanks for informing ! Sold is sold no such thing u promise someone then u break it for better offer.'

He not honest later he might cause problem for others. Then it future this happen again i would be piss if i were him

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 4 2007, 04:31 AM

0.0175sec    1.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:17 PM