post Apr 6 2017, 04:50 PM

89 posts

18SG template tu so not serious. Still got people use meh? lol.gif
Swordylove
post Apr 6 2017, 07:15 PM

89 posts

Me wait tomorrow only email la. And then I'll be konon2 terkejut got cancelled.
Let them breathe first from handling all your emails. lol.gif
Swordylove
post Apr 6 2017, 09:21 PM

89 posts

Telegram group launced already or not? I didn't get any add pun... confused.gif
Swordylove
post Apr 6 2017, 10:03 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 6 2017, 09:41 PM)
Why would u rage bcos he confirmed that it's authentic?

Lzd canceled not bcos it wasn't authentic but bcos lzd claimed the price was wrongly put as rm15.

U shd be happy the guy confirmed it's authentic at rm15 price.
The CS person confirmed the authenticity AND the RM15 price.

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Apr 6 2017, 09:46 PM)
Sorry. After screening and voting, we've decided you're one of LEA.
Serious ah? shocking.gif cry.gif
Takpelah if cannot join pun... I syukur already can enjoy shared vouchers. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Swordylove: Apr 6 2017, 10:04 PM
Swordylove
post Apr 6 2017, 10:14 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 6 2017, 10:09 PM)
Since you're LEA, pls help out the LZD fans here n ask lzd to honour the rm15 deal!

Jack Ma! U dengar tak?

Kevin Lee, ape lu buat ni?
Haha even I'm LEA still got my order cancelled. Can't help myself, how to help others? lol.gif
Swordylove
post Apr 7 2017, 06:56 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Apr 7 2017, 06:10 AM)
Bro, telegram can use username without letting people know your phone number. Just search username in Contacts
Hope to be added soon 😀
Yeah this is one of the reasons I use Telegram instead of Whatsapp anyway.
To add in group, when adding member, search for the username on top. thumbsup.gif
Swordylove
post Apr 7 2017, 10:33 AM

89 posts

Pelik doh Lazada CS.

I sent email, and got the auto-reply acknowledging receipt. They refer to me as my friend's name (who I bought something for him). It's not even my default or last used shipping name/address. My profile information has always been my own name.

Small matter but very odd.
Swordylove
post Apr 7 2017, 11:50 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Apr 7 2017, 11:18 AM)
so u got your milo and your refund as well? niceee.......
i know, seller have no right to demand payment from us, when the fault is obviously on lazada's side
but i jenis cepat kecian punya orang, feel obligated to re-pay lah, especially towards small time seller, cari makan type...if big conglomerate i don't really care, can only cukurrrrr item got, refund oso got  sweat.gif
QUOTE(Hexane @ Apr 7 2017, 11:35 AM)
i get what u mean. i once got store credit from lazada for an item they already sent and im using everyday. feel guilty

i called cs, they say technically if i want to keep the item i have to cancel the store credit. and i did. it gave me peace of mind. sort of making sure God wont get back at me with something bad. but legally speaking, its lazada's fault. they have staff and IT specialist who are being paid to make sure stuffs like this dont happen. i dont lazada will hunt you down and ask for payment, all my ordering errors end up with full refund. some of them i got the item, while some of them i didnt. items that i got but damaged also they gave back my money and say i can keep the item

p/s: item that was damaged was only rm60
Do unto others as you would have them done unto you. thumbsup.gif
You guys hati bersih punya orang. nod.gif
If we were the merchant, we would appreciate honest customers as well.
And if you're a muslim, faham2 sendirilah halal haram, dosa pahala.
Swordylove
post Apr 7 2017, 05:53 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 7 2017, 01:32 PM)
How about targeting glitch hoping for sorry voucher?
may not involve seller but involve Jack Ma later he see why give so many sorry voucher he will stop it all.
I wouldn't like it if I were them, that's for sure. So... unsure.gif
But cannot say much. Later I kena scold. innocent.gif

I myself joined in the 'RM15 fiesta' but not because of sorry voucher, but just in case the seller was really being nice and will honour the price biggrin.gif , especially after one forumer uploaded Lazada's email confirming the authenticity and price.

Got the sorry voucher although I didn't ask for it. I just said I was disappointed that my order got cancelled but didn't get any email or notification. smile.gif Alhamdulillah syukur nikmat. Malaysia maju rakyat selamat.

QUOTE(Hexane @ Apr 7 2017, 05:34 PM)
wow i just checked. and i got 2xRM20 for 1 order.

one was in an email after i replied saying im unsatisfied. one in an email of its own
Wahh you mean clicking the red link 'Bad, I'm Unsatisfied'?
Auto-get sorry voucher if I click that maybe (I haven't clicked yet)? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Swordylove: Apr 7 2017, 05:59 PM
Swordylove
post Apr 7 2017, 08:36 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Apr 7 2017, 08:19 PM)
i got 12 x RM20 sorry voucher

4 sorry voucher for each account.

Amboi... masing2 fight who gets the most lol.gif

If it goes on like this, Jack Ma finds out and maybe Lazada also will downsize like Gemfive. tongue.gif
And if that happens we all lose (na'udzubillahimindzalik).
Swordylove
post Apr 7 2017, 11:34 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 7 2017, 11:05 PM)
Ordered on sunday might, got the sms/email said item has been ship on tuesday night. Since then I check the tracking no. given it keep saying invalid, just now I check again and it finally shows in transit, but I see that they only pick it up this evening! the delivery time stated latest I should get is yesterday. :mad:
I would complain to Lazada.
Swordylove
post Apr 8 2017, 07:49 AM

89 posts

Hexane Have you tried the chia seed that you bought? Good quality?
Swordylove
post Apr 8 2017, 02:42 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Apr 8 2017, 08:57 AM)
oh yes i forgot to update about that. to me its good quality. i've only tasted few brands so cant really tell the difference

but it tastes like chia and its clean, no pebbles and i think its legit organic chia. i think its cheap because its repacked in 1kg bags by the local company. maybe they bought in big containers

edit: add picture of me drinking it now. its clumped up because i didnt stir it after adding the chia seeds
Thank you aa... will recommend to my sister. notworthy.gif
Swordylove
post Apr 9 2017, 08:55 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Apr 9 2017, 08:12 PM)
noob question
i'm buying a phone for my mother, and she uses malay for the language setting
do i need to buy malaysian set?
or imported set oso have malay as the language option?
don't want the hassle of looking for multi-language rom
would rather leave things as it is
Buy local set to be sure.
No guarantee import set will have Malay language.
My friend's Samsung bought in an Arab country doesn't have Malay.
Swordylove
post Apr 9 2017, 09:01 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ Apr 9 2017, 04:49 PM)
alhamdulilah.

cordless too, and comparing with the one being sold at diy, this one looks somewhat better.(at lower price point too)

this particular model also sells significantly lower than cordless trimmer with charging dock .

if you noticed, the design looks the same, and the difference it comes with  charging dock
QUOTE(magnesium @ Apr 9 2017, 05:05 PM)
yup

usually slim type like this peoples selling at rm40 to rm60
You guys use these kind of hair trimmers okay ka?
I never had satisfying experience with cheap or unknown brand trimmers. Either cepat tumpul or battery dies quick (for cordless).
Last2 buy Philips punya, even expensive, but lasts much longer.
Swordylove
post Apr 12 2017, 12:41 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 12 2017, 11:26 AM)
8.00pm - 10.00pm

I hope nobody gets scammed by that torch light. It's real price is already like that. Not RM60.00. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Swordylove: Apr 12 2017, 12:42 PM
Swordylove
post Apr 13 2017, 10:28 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(scfans @ Apr 13 2017, 08:48 PM)
Flash sales started and so quiet here until i cannot believe..
Boring flash sale... yawn.gif
Swordylove
post Apr 16 2017, 05:37 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(theng168 @ Apr 16 2017, 05:16 PM)
post removed
QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Apr 16 2017, 05:23 PM)
FIRSTA!!!

manage to get 1 this time.

thanks bro for sharing.
QUOTE(ianlti @ Apr 16 2017, 05:28 PM)
Thanks alot got 1 too
Bende weh..? cry.gif
Swordylove
post Apr 16 2017, 10:53 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(TheAverageHustler @ Apr 16 2017, 10:46 PM)
What's the max discount for Citibank card?
RM25

Swordylove
post Apr 22 2017, 10:35 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Apr 22 2017, 09:07 PM)
this xiaomi promotion ok?

can use as secondary backup phone
Kira okay.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic