QUOTE(AmeiN @ Apr 6 2017, 03:47 PM)
PM QUOTE(Keatsan @ Apr 6 2017, 03:49 PM)
Not bad #12
Lazada Voucher Codes V16, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group
Apr 6 2017, 04:03 PM
14 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Apr 6 2017, 03:47 PM) PM QUOTE(Keatsan @ Apr 6 2017, 03:49 PM) Not bad #12 |
Apr 6 2017, 04:59 PM
Apr 6 2017, 05:00 PM
Apr 6 2017, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(silai @ Apr 6 2017, 06:14 PM) ddv Has Lzd gotten back to you regarding the shipping cost for the baby wipes flash sale? I cancelled the order immediately but wrote to ask them anyway. Their reply - some products incur high shipping fee for West M'sia as their warehouse is in East M'sia. And too bad, they didn't offer any sorry voucher. I cancelled after +- 30mins because I was lazy to go through the hassle to 'fight' in emails. But I did send a email when it happened and they push the blame to the seller and said it was for delivery, blah3 QUOTE(ddv @ Apr 6 2017, 10:00 PM) You asked this question twice today right? Anyway, none can tell you I think because I read it somewhere that only when your vehicle runs for long, say 500km then you can see the choking symptom. I bought one as well actually. Who wanna test it first, huh? |
Apr 6 2017, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ Apr 6 2017, 11:38 PM) lol. Some people care for their car alot. Since new engine are getting more fragile, cant abuse it much why so skeptical ? lexus lubricant performed spectacularly, exceeds my expectation and most importantly without burning a huge hole in my pocket. Currently my car's mileage clocking at 9000 km++ish and only 1k to go before my next scheduled service. |
Apr 6 2017, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 6 2017, 11:50 PM) actually i still dont understand how to choose engine oil... the xW-30 , you dont need to care in Malaysia since W=winter. We only care about the number behind , xW-20/30/40/50. The higher the number= heavier oil.5w30 means the oil will work better (wont freeze) if lower temperature compared to 10w30 right? where as if 10w40 means the oil will tahan better when temperature is higher compared to 10w30 right? lets say Myvi which is more suitable? and Altis which suitable? Normal petrol car are usually on 30. |
Apr 6 2017, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ Apr 6 2017, 11:55 PM) well, speaking of people really taking care of their cars, i am definitely one of those. I always ensure my lubricants is genuine as i had a incident before. Prior using this lexus lubricant, i only use petronas syntium, which came from directly from petronas twin tower Care to explain the incident?I drive a 20yr car and dont rev my engine above 3k rpm + change engine oil every 4~5k. For me engine oil doesnt concern me much. |
Apr 6 2017, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(jAkUn @ Apr 6 2017, 11:57 PM) itu baru sikit pasal grade. That 1 I am not sure. Especially cars with turbo/super charger, tolerance are quite narrow. how about using diesel engine oil into petrol engine oil? Heavy Duty Engine Oil. But people who modify their car tend to take diesel engine oil, since they have better heat capacity. |
Apr 6 2017, 11:08 PM
Apr 7 2017, 08:08 AM
Apr 7 2017, 02:25 PM
They sent me an email stating Kindly be informed that you will be receiving a separate email regarding your compensations. . Should I wait or send another ticket?
Apr 7 2017, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 7 2017, 03:32 PM) QUOTE(talapias @ Apr 7 2017, 03:32 PM) mine oso get that one too Alright im replying again said lets wait for the voucher then the CS will send u this message : Thank you for you the patience and the understanding on this matter. You will receive the compensation voucher within 24 - 48 hours. Revert back to us if you did not receive an email within the time frame and we will follow up to our relevant department. by L |
Apr 7 2017, 04:51 PM
Alright, gotten my voucher
Apr 7 2017, 05:01 PM
Apr 7 2017, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(Swordylove @ Apr 7 2017, 06:53 PM) I wouldn't like it if I were them, that's for sure. So... SameBut cannot say much. Later I kena scold. I myself joined in the 'RM15 fiesta' but not because of sorry voucher, but just in case the seller was really being nice and will honour the price Got the sorry voucher although I didn't ask for it. I just said I was disappointed that my order got cancelled but didn't get any email or notification. I would opt for the product than the sorry voucher |
Apr 7 2017, 10:38 PM
Apr 7 2017, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 8 2017, 12:25 AM) Seller in other sites also practice this.They giving out shipping number before the items being collect for deliver. Cant really blame them, its still business. Especially rejected stock which have broken seal or such. Making the seller to sell the practically new product (buyers who abuse the system) as 2nd hand in their own shop. Why is it very harsh by rejecting delivery? |
Apr 8 2017, 12:45 PM
Bid now think later??
Apr 8 2017, 02:21 PM