Lazada Voucher Codes V16, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 6 2017, 03:08 PM

Knn Lazada, just now say i bought too much, i send email if buy 1 item each (Total 7 items) considered too much? They reply saying is payment problem, wht timeout between bank and Lazada. Go to hell pls! Say la wrong pricing and i willing to give u RM500 sorry voucher for each of the orders then i diam2 and support Lazada kaokao la... CB LAZADA!
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 6 2017, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Apr 6 2017, 03:50 PM) Sorry voucher template. 18PL - Template may contain strong violence, gore or horror/terror people may find objectionable. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dear Lazada,
I refer to the recent Unisoft glitch on your website. I was very excited when I got to know few of the items being sold at a very reasonable price. Each time when I make a purchase like this, you guys will be giving the same lame excuse saying its a price error but this time I caught you red-handed and you have no excuses because one of your CS sent an email saying this is a genuine product and it is priced at RM15. Gothca!! So lets make a deal before I forward the email screenshot to KPDNK and make it viral in the FB. Yours sincerely, Loyal Glitch Hunter. LOL. I like u.
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 6 2017, 06:05 PM

Damn. If tagged as reseller how ar? buy what also rejected. change name change address a bit still kena ban. How?!
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 8 2017, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(d3ck @ Apr 8 2017, 04:04 PM) How this B Infinite work? Bought Starbucks vouchers @ RM5. But after make a payment, voucher not showing in the apps. Card already charged. Sorry don't know where to ask so I ask here. Card already changed? May be u logout the previous account. The B-Card should stick with the account and wont changed. Try login the old account and can find it at voucher section.
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 10 2017, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Apr 10 2017, 01:56 PM) Anyone got their sorry voucher from hose? Pm templates plis Any 100% working sorry voucher template for sale? Pm price pls....
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 10 2017, 07:02 PM

Guys, sorry dont know where to ask. My laptop Asus A42J laptop hardisk failure then i need buy a new one for replacement. May i know how to choose? Is it any internal hard disk suit for replacement? Any suggestion for the model of the hard disk?
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 10 2017, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(hown @ Apr 10 2017, 07:03 PM) get SSD and feel your laptop reborn How to choose the right SSD for my laptop? SSD all sizes are same? any links for the SSD suitable for my laptop at Lazada? Sorry i am beginner in this.
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 10 2017, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(RollinNickels @ Apr 10 2017, 07:24 PM) When you buy a SSD, there will be a spacer for 2.5inch hdd ( laptop HDD). Generally all SSD are the right for you. Dont need to get a high performance ssd, since your comp is old + might not use the full speed capability. Hmmm SSD seems like too expensive. I search at lazada 250GB at least RM400. So may go for laptop HDD only. Any recommendation of right brand or right model for Asus A42J?
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 10 2017, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(I_buntu @ Apr 10 2017, 09:12 PM) Hop in the SSD train Bro, once you use ssd you never want to boot Win from HDD anymore 128GB also ok, mainly for OS and most use application. First SSD I bought is INTEL 60GB, install on old Acer which is perfectly fine for OS use only. Later I adopt Samsung 250GB, thats why I recommend you to get one. which SSD brand gooding? lite on ok? MY laptop old one and i dont need very fast performance as i seldom use it. Only use for movie, microsoft, songs.. no gaming lol..
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 11 2017, 01:00 PM

-deleted-
This post has been edited by I_am_Mushi_90: Apr 11 2017, 01:12 PM
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 11 2017, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(adraxx @ Apr 11 2017, 01:09 PM) if u think like that keep it to yourself next time already delete the post
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 11 2017, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 11 2017, 01:11 PM) this AmeiN pls delete all I_am_Mushi_90 posts since he is not required in here. butthurt or r u LEA? lol.. but nvm. just do what u like. it's ok for me. At least LEA wont benefit from it ... Cheers
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 11 2017, 03:54 PM

Apr 11 2017, 05:23 PM This post has been deleted by AmeiN because: diam lah
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 11 2017, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(birain @ Apr 11 2017, 03:07 PM) bila orang nak buat group telegram, semua yang tak share keluar dari tempurung nak join  yalor... Some bila sendiri added into telegram group then don't want add others..kedekut betul ni... Hahaha
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 11 2017, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 11 2017, 02:45 PM) Ya.And use thread as public notice board to LEA.  Sorry my bad though.. Should just email Lzd next time instead notify them here.. cheers ya dude..
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 11 2017, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Apr 11 2017, 06:01 PM) Selfish dickhead. When others found glitch then also go snatch. When self found dont want share Dog attitude ni Told already not glitch. U butthurt for what?  Dog attitude? u mean urself kah? No wonder profile pic sama ni... kah kah kah  Is ok la, lazy argue already, cant get the glitch then butthurt already, very pity of u. I stop here as i know many unhappy cant get the cheap item. Cheerssss
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 11 2017, 07:38 PM

Apr 11 2017, 09:15 PM This post has been deleted by AmeiN because: delete
I_am_Mushi_90
Apr 26 2017, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(aliahmadhambali @ Apr 26 2017, 06:43 PM) Free shipping to east malaysia is very gooding la. So tempting to buy televisyiun. Gooding meh? Which deal gooding?