359 posts

QUOTE(ohde @ Apr 6 2017, 04:23 PM)
Anyone can help?
lalalaxx?
Deznom
post Apr 6 2017, 04:35 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 6 2017, 04:31 PM)
directd
eh.. thought WOO phone is directd? WOW phone as well?
Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 09:10 AM

359 posts

the hsbc promo seems to have new TnCs attached le.. like minimum purchase amt? but it doesnt seem to be limited to stickered items already?
Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 09:31 AM

359 posts

like mafan only.. min purchase RM300 and somemore need to buy from their listing..
Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 09:50 AM

359 posts

like sien only the discounts these days.. was planning to get a case for my phone... but even the hsbc discount has failed me...

dammit..
Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 12:19 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 7 2017, 12:15 PM)
I did receive my milo, but there is nothing stating that I also receive a refund. ITs just the system in lazada shows that my order is CLOSED. The correct response should be DELIVERED. The only way to confirm if they refund me is in my CC statement which only will arrive in 2 weeks time.
[attachmentid=8704934]
if they initiated a refund, you should get an email similar to the order confirmation email...

I suppose if u didnt.. means they just closed off.. maybe?
Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 01:18 PM

359 posts

yeah.. but its nice to buy a ton of these heavy stuff and not hav to leave the house..

Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 02:28 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 7 2017, 02:11 PM)
There's 1 item i want that's around RM20 cheaper in 11thSt than Lazada but it's not free shipping. And there seems to be some "fake-ish" good review - "good product blah blah .. hope u sell lots"

Guys, do u notice this same "review" here and there in LZD as well? I can't remember the user-names but it's always " good product or good quality blah blah" followed by "HOPE U SELL LOTS".

Does anyone of you leave reviews with "Hope u sell lots"? it sounds so fake to me.
One other item i browsed, the 11thSt seller or 11thSt (i don't know who) had deleted a majority of reviews (only left positive ones) and all customer comments. One comment was probably inadvertently left undeleted, it was asking the seller to confirm the country of origin of the product.

The price advertised is just so much lower than the original brand price and afaik there's lots of fakes around.
11st has a couple of preset comments that you can leave once your purchase is complete..

think hope you sell lots is one of them.. cant really remember actually..
Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 03:20 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Apr 7 2017, 03:09 PM)
guys, any good deals on BT headphones? need lightweight types
I'm also looking.. haha.. if you find any.. pls let me know as well..

targetting anker soundbuds slim.. but the shipping from US is ridiculous le..
Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 04:45 PM

359 posts

yeap.. just got an email on the sorry voucher as well.. RM20.. didnt ask them for it also..

Deznom
post Apr 7 2017, 05:20 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Apr 7 2017, 05:14 PM)
Do update here. Im looking for one as well. Tested few models in Lowyat last week. None really satisfy me. Maybe too spoiled after using Piston 2. But at the moment leaning towards Sonicgear Airphone V. RM99.
ooo.. nice.. but I prefer in ears one.. smaller and more mobile..
Deznom
post Apr 10 2017, 09:51 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Apr 10 2017, 09:34 AM)
If they really ban people then Idk what to say, already take our money and provide poor service. I believe the consumer is right in this case
they wont ban.. just probably refund your money and thats that lor..

maybe maintain a list of serial hunters and dont provide sorry voucher for those..
the sorry vouchers are not mandatory or compulsory ma.. they can give or not up to them..
Deznom
post Apr 11 2017, 10:22 AM

359 posts

guys.. any good deals on USB C cables ah? been looking but really got too many le..
Deznom
post Apr 12 2017, 11:38 AM

359 posts

wondering whether the powerbank is ok or not? would it be too bulky to carry around?
Deznom
post Apr 18 2017, 05:58 PM

359 posts

haha.. this is turning from Lazada thread to add me in telegram thread..

non-stop ppl asking for invites..
Deznom
post Apr 25 2017, 05:14 PM

359 posts

guys... any recommendations on a slow cooker? been looking around but unable to find one tat has a proper timer control

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0257sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:53 PM