> Lazada Voucher Codes V16, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group

jesserider223
post Apr 19 2017, 12:00 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Apr 19 2017, 04:55 AM)
I found a glicth. Wrong pricing & i already order 10.
But now "out of stock".. not sure should share it right here or u guys can pm me.

But if u know also what u can do? Out of stock already.
Nway,  go search yourself at lazada how many item is underpriced but all status is out of stock.

Senangnya kene troll dgn lazada........alololololololo.....
ngam listen

BaRT speaks the very truth

jesserider223
post Apr 19 2017, 12:02 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Apr 19 2017, 09:19 AM)
cannot believe one, say what cheap stock from shenzhen

maybe just some damn good imitation stuffs only, not worth

jesserider223
post Apr 19 2017, 12:09 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Apr 19 2017, 11:00 AM)
im not sure you guys will believe me or not but i once ordered item from leegoal, the china direct supplier. suddenly i saw a review under my name and got verified purchase logo also. im very sure its not me because i would never give 5 star or tell ppl to buy the item, i havent open then packaging yet, still at my condo's guard house

very creepy. after that i dont believe any reviews on china items, unless it is in malay pasar language. thus, i urged for us to use a bit of malay language for proof that its legitly review from us and not the seller's

p/s: some of these china dealers even use malay language but can clearly see it was google translated
luckily u told us this

impersonate a buyer to give positive review n comment to deceive prospective buyers, this is a new low from lazada

this no different from GOV who register non voters into the database, without their permission n prior knowledge,
to commit fraud in election.

super low from lazada n china sellers puke.gif

jesserider223
post Apr 19 2017, 12:31 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 19 2017, 12:17 PM)
There are many electronics there.They are making smartphones there too.

no la, they make electronics stuffs in tiananmen square there, and somewhere in hainan there, shenzhen has retreated

QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 19 2017, 12:17 PM)

In older thread,someone already mentioned about they made fake reviews.Some reviews they copy and paste from amazon etc.
yea yeah i know, all online sites make fake reviews, including zando and souq doh.gif

we are saying a different case here, entirely different that we are absolutely sure lazada has broken a few laws in doing this

jesserider223
post Apr 20 2017, 09:56 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 20 2017, 08:02 PM)
Can recommend card reader to buy from lazada?
state budget plissszzz

i would suggest this transcend one, it has sturdy quality

http://www.lazada.com.my/transcend-rdf5-us...l-18932852.html

otherwise ugreen might worth ur try, it's an up and coming brand, getting more established these days

http://www.lazada.com.my/ugreen-all-in-1-u...d-10949849.html

if not looking for quality, or not often use, cincai sub rm15 card reader also can use la, suit urself

jesserider223
post Apr 20 2017, 10:32 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 20 2017, 10:16 PM)
Am looking some similar product like this:

http://www.lazada.com.my/leegoal-aluminum-...12169.html?ff=1

Trying to find a card reader that got more connection options,don't know those connections/OTG functions work or not.There are also some similar card reader around the same price but didn't stated the brand.
But got someone mentioned many products from leegoal store maybe is fake.

rclxub.gif
jesus, u r so confusing

those kind of features, prepare to spend a hundred on ur card reader

cheap one no good

jesserider223
post Apr 20 2017, 10:33 PM

173 posts

i just browsed the shopee website and half an hour later, an sms telling about their promotions just sent to my phone

this is not coincidence, i know

but how did they know?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

1.6384sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:53 AM