> Lazada Voucher Codes V16, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group

lkm51
post Apr 6 2017, 10:09 PM

Hello! Kennot!
2,260 posts

ORDER ACCEPTANCE AND PRICING
Please note that there are cases when an order cannot be processed for various reasons. The Site reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at any given time. You may be asked to provide additional verifications or information, including but not limited to phone number and address, before we accept the order.

We are determined to provide the most accurate pricing information on the Site to our users; however, errors may still occur, such as cases when the price of an item is not displayed correctly on the website. As such, we reserve the right to refuse or cancel any order. In the event that an item is mispriced, we may, at our own discretion, either contact you for instructions or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card or bank account charged.
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Apr 6 2017, 10:09 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Apr 6 2017, 10:03 PM)
The CS person confirmed the authenticity AND the RM15 price.
Since you're LEA, pls help out the LZD fans here n ask lzd to honour the rm15 deal!

Jack Ma! U dengar tak?

Kevin Lee, ape lu buat ni?
Swordylove
post Apr 6 2017, 10:14 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 6 2017, 10:09 PM)
Since you're LEA, pls help out the LZD fans here n ask lzd to honour the rm15 deal!

Jack Ma! U dengar tak?

Kevin Lee, ape lu buat ni?
Haha even I'm LEA still got my order cancelled. Can't help myself, how to help others? lol.gif
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Apr 6 2017, 10:14 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(lkm51 @ Apr 6 2017, 10:09 PM)
Please note that there are cases when an order cannot be processed for various reasons. The Site reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at any given time. You may be asked to provide additional verifications or information, including but not limited to phone number and address, before we accept the order.

We are determined to provide the most accurate pricing information on the Site to our users; however, errors may still occur, such as cases when the price of an item is not displayed correctly on the website. As such, we reserve the right to refuse or cancel any order. In the event that an item is mispriced, we may, at our own discretion, either contact you for instructions or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card or bank account charged.
LEA spotted!

Amein ban pls, srs

LOL

lkm51
post Apr 6 2017, 10:16 PM

Hello! Kennot!
2,260 posts

since u all so fumes... they have the right anyway... happy to receive a coupon code lo
lucifah
post Apr 6 2017, 10:23 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

wah, lazada kasi cancel my order of diapers

jilaka

i waited so so long to get a chance to buy with rm5 delivery

mana tau after confirm, 2 days later cancel. jilaka. puik
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Apr 6 2017, 10:27 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 6 2017, 10:23 PM)
wah, lazada kasi cancel my order of diapers

jilaka

i waited so so long to get a chance to buy with rm5 delivery

mana tau after confirm, 2 days later cancel. jilaka. puik
Thot now got nationwide free delivery promo ?

I saw a lot of diapers included in the promo.
lucifah
post Apr 6 2017, 10:29 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 6 2017, 10:27 PM)
Thot now got nationwide free delivery promo ?

I saw a lot of diapers included in the promo.
not for soviet sarawak

got charge rm 60 - rm90

very seldom got rm 5 or free, and in limited quantities. i assume once stock ran out at their regional warehouse they terus naik the shipping charges (maybe send from KL warehouse?)

MrLoo
post Apr 6 2017, 10:31 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

Got 1 question guys, the voucher I used in the cancelled order will be revalidated?
UnknownH
post Apr 6 2017, 10:32 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Apr 6 2017, 10:03 PM)
The CS person confirmed the authenticity AND the RM15 price.
Serious ah?  shocking.gif  cry.gif
Takpelah if cannot join pun... I syukur already can enjoy shared vouchers.  smile.gif
Nayy just playing. I didn't join the group actually. tongue.gif
mz2020
post Apr 6 2017, 10:33 PM

235 posts

Hi guyz, where can i complaint about delivery ? ( Lazada Express )
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Apr 6 2017, 10:34 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 6 2017, 10:29 PM)
not for soviet sarawak

got charge rm 60 - rm90

very seldom got rm 5 or free, and in limited quantities. i assume once stock ran out at their regional warehouse they terus naik the shipping charges (maybe send from KL warehouse?)
Go check.
New promo

I just saw earlier this evening it says "nationwide" foc shipping.

Nationwide shd incl SS
BOTAK_WAI
post Apr 6 2017, 10:35 PM

Blow Water First Class
4,154 posts

QUOTE(lkm51 @ Apr 6 2017, 10:09 PM)

this is what we call sendiri tulis sendiri "song"

let me give lecture to /k and LEA.
All these fine prints we call exclusion clause.

plz further read here to be a consumer who know his/her own rights:

http://legi.sybreon.com/tag/exclusion-clauses/

http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/national_yo..._consumers.html

This post has been edited by BOTAK_WAI: Apr 6 2017, 10:45 PM
lucifah
post Apr 6 2017, 10:36 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 6 2017, 10:34 PM)
Go check.
New promo

I just saw earlier this evening it says "nationwide" foc shipping.

Nationwide shd incl SS
no la

sabah & sarawak is considered as not in the same country one

owes kena tipu. deswai have to check the shipping rate carefully

sometimes say FREE SHIPPING, but once you check out kena charge shipping charges. no option to use free shipping. itu semua tipu punya

have to be careful when check out free shipping items for me most of the time
EdouardKagame
post Apr 6 2017, 10:38 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Apr 6 2017, 08:12 PM)
Anyone using the Lexus fully synthetic lubricant edi? Any sign of engine failure?
lol.

why so skeptical ?

lexus lubricant performed spectacularly, exceeds my expectation and most importantly without burning a huge hole in my pocket.

Currently my car's mileage clocking at 9000 km++ish and only 1k to go before my next scheduled service.

mamamia
post Apr 6 2017, 10:45 PM

6,428 posts

Too many posts in a day.. I can't really catch up all.. but what is the existing promo that I might have miss out that make the thread move so fast?

Also, I noticed that they isn't any Bank promo.. such as Thursday RHB promo? Is it we no longer have bank promotion?
RollinNickels
post Apr 6 2017, 10:47 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ Apr 6 2017, 11:38 PM)
lol.

why so skeptical ?

lexus lubricant performed spectacularly, exceeds my expectation and most importantly without burning a huge hole in my pocket.

Currently my car's mileage clocking at 9000 km++ish and only 1k to go before my next scheduled service.
Some people care for their car alot. Since new engine are getting more fragile, cant abuse it much biggrin.gif
bennyray
post Apr 6 2017, 10:47 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Apr 6 2017, 10:45 PM)
Too many posts in a day.. I can't really catch up all.. but what is the existing promo that I might have miss out that make the thread move so fast?

Also, I noticed that they isn't any Bank promo.. such as Thursday RHB promo? Is it we no longer have bank promotion?
UOB & RHB Gone

wongchong
post Apr 6 2017, 10:48 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Apr 6 2017, 09:12 PM)
Damn guys terus v16
Btw gonna rage with the CS who replied me the HK is authentic
Pls update here later.
QUOTE(MrLoo @ Apr 6 2017, 09:18 PM)
Haha... I'm driving saga n Castro is good enough... 15 bucks try luck nia
Becoming oil discussion,but don't know what it means. sweat.gif
QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 6 2017, 09:41 PM)
Why would u rage bcos he confirmed that it's authentic?

Lzd canceled not bcos it wasn't authentic but bcos lzd claimed the price was wrongly put as rm15.

U shd be happy the guy confirmed it's authentic at rm15 price.
But still we din't get much from it.
QUOTE(MrLoo @ Apr 6 2017, 10:31 PM)
Got 1 question guys, the voucher I used in the cancelled order will be revalidated?
Lazada once revalidated the voucher code.The code still hasn't expire when it being revalidated.Don't know will they do so if the voucher expired.
EdouardKagame
post Apr 6 2017, 10:48 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 6 2017, 10:36 PM)
no la

sabah & sarawak is considered as not in the same country one

owes kena tipu. deswai have to check the shipping rate carefully

sometimes say FREE SHIPPING, but once you check out kena charge shipping charges. no option to use free shipping. itu semua tipu punya

have to be careful when check out free shipping items for me most of the time
chill dude, its vice versa.
I have experience it before as well. During checkout, the shipping charges is absurd and after further clarifying with their cs, i was informed that the item came from sarawak warehouse, thus explains the hefty amount applied.

This post has been edited by EdouardKagame: Apr 6 2017, 10:49 PM

190 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.5521sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:48 AM