> Rich kids who call themselves Entepreneur, dedikasi or daddy kasi?

SUSAllnGap
post Apr 6 2017, 12:00 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

daddykasi ppl usually very delusional, because all the people beside them are kaki bodek, kaki angkat.
he can wear until hermes or what, still look like pasar malam grade because irregardless of how you decorate that piece of shit, it will still be a piece of shit.
Difference is better decorated only

when they realize that material wealth cannot give them satisfaction, then they will crawl to an open public to criticize other daddykasi to satisfy their own subconscious because deep down they know they are nothing without their daddy. .

So they will criticize others in order to cover up this insecurity of themselves.
in all it's all about the insecurity on the subconscious level

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Apr 6 2017, 12:01 AM
SUSAllnGap
post Apr 6 2017, 12:09 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Apr 6 2017, 12:02 AM)
Deep.
when all your friends are kaki bodek/kaki angkat u dunt know ppl are laughing at your pasar malam look even after spending 20k covering yourself with all expensive brands.
seriously delusional

when ur face look like sohai, but your friends and gf puji you like david beckham because of your cash (or your family's cash), how can you wake up from this bubble of lies ??

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Apr 6 2017, 12:13 AM
SUSAllnGap
post Apr 6 2017, 12:24 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Apr 6 2017, 12:12 AM)
I wonder how come some people can bodek to that extent wei.

I mean I also got bodek and all la, to be nice but....can't go so far wei.
possible wan bro,
my friend's friend his dad is a big developer.

right after he comes out from college, his dad gives him 2 projects to handle. immediately u come out got 30ppl working under you.
of course damn power....lots of girls stick onto him, then lots of those friends stick to him for booze.
so u think he living in a bubble or not ??

then got another friend but smaller developer in size, his dad send him into own company as staff. work from bottom up
nobody knows he's boss son. he himself told us 180° change in colleague attitude after his identity leaked.
at least he sees the hypocrisy and understand how the world works

so it's not daddy-kasi only, it's also how smart that person is

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Apr 6 2017, 12:27 AM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0236sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:05 PM