I opted for pick up and I will assume there is no issue for me to collect only on Sunday even though they are already ready for collection now.
Once I finish off 20GB, most likely I will MNP out to keep the no.
Webe Fans Club and Enquiries V5, talk about unlimited
Jan 25 2018, 02:54 PM
72,787 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
I ordered 5 (2 in one order and another 3 in one order), spent hours looking for nice no.
I opted for pick up and I will assume there is no issue for me to collect only on Sunday even though they are already ready for collection now. Once I finish off 20GB, most likely I will MNP out to keep the no. |
Jan 25 2018, 03:04 PM
Jan 25 2018, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Jan 25 2018, 03:10 PM) No need wait 1 week .. Thanks for informing. I will call QCM before I go then, I will be only at downtown of KL on this Sunday.Just went to TM point PJ, they told me out of stock.. wtf wei Registered yesterday night with confirmation said ready for collection and this sh1t happened. TM oh TM |
Jan 25 2018, 05:19 PM
Actually I have no faith with their network, I think my MiFi, router and phone can use its 4G but then I already have unlimited plan. Hopefully it lets me finish those 100GB, if too slow I won't bother to try anymore.
Jan 25 2018, 05:30 PM