627 posts

Confirm mati kalau revert to 199.

TrollNoob
post Oct 1 2017, 11:45 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Sep 30 2017, 09:32 AM)
Looks like free tether 10Gb will be forever..hehhe...
I doubt it.

Inb4 Tried to thether once, the line is not acceptable (putrajaya).
TrollNoob
post Nov 6 2017, 04:38 PM

627 posts

Went to seremban yesterday. The line is damn fast. But putrajaya and KL teruk. How la?
TrollNoob
post Nov 13 2017, 02:07 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Nov 13 2017, 08:55 AM)
They are currently upgrading their network in stages, maybe next will be Putrajaya and KL area.
It shows that seremban got a lot more subscriber than KL is it?
TrollNoob
post Nov 14 2017, 08:53 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Nov 13 2017, 09:57 PM)
I am not sure about the number of subscribers.
No my dear sir. It was a rhetorical question.

Thank you for the reply though.
TrollNoob
post Nov 14 2017, 11:17 AM

627 posts

Port out need to go to TM / Webe branch?
TrollNoob
post Nov 14 2017, 11:22 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Nov 14 2017, 11:19 AM)
Port out to or from?
Thinking of porting out to celcom.

Shopping Jakel KL last sunday (agaaaaaiiinnnn). Within the building could not call wife.

Even when she is just in the next aisle shopping whilst i was queueing up to pay.
TrollNoob
post Nov 14 2017, 09:23 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Nov 14 2017, 01:58 PM)
If your webe account is not under any contact, then you could just go to celcom to port out from webe to celcom. I recently have ported out from Celcom myself. One line to DiGi and another to UMobile.
Why ported out of celcom?

How is digi?

My other number is UMobile. But i want to port my main line.

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Nov 14 2017, 06:18 PM)
just walkin to celcom centre or bluecube
Will do this weekend.
TrollNoob
post Nov 26 2017, 03:04 PM

627 posts

Been 1 week jumped to maxis.

If service improved, might jump back.
TrollNoob
post Nov 27 2017, 09:54 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(washay @ Nov 27 2017, 04:55 PM)
How would you compare between the latest maxis vs webe?

I jumped from maxis to webe almost a year already, but thinking of returning to maxis if webe stop the monthly 10GB hotspot.
Now everywhere got signal.

Less risk kena tiau dgn Minister kalau tak jawab phone due to xde line.

Last time, the whole team dah balik, semua kena tiau dlm group kenapa xde di parlimen at 9.00 pm. Semua masuk balik kecuali i sebab xde wasap dan call masuk.

(The reason why changed in 1st place)

0.2447sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:11 PM