845 posts

hardly can get that price bro.
I'm too looking for a subsale unit.
rakyat
post Sep 6 2011, 10:26 AM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(jessy123 @ Sep 5 2011, 08:27 PM)
am looking for a studio unit in Oasis ..budget 340k..anyone willing to let go please pm me..thanks..
Jess, u need to up your price abit to get the 550 sf studio. They are asking for RM380k but if you charm them should be able to knock off RM10 to RM20k? Actually at RM340k those SD staff purchasers would have handsome profit, think should have few willing sellers if conviencing enuf

This post has been edited by rakyat: Sep 6 2011, 10:34 AM
kochin
post Sep 6 2011, 11:06 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Sep 6 2011, 10:26 AM)
Jess, u need to up your price abit to get the 550 sf studio. They are asking for RM380k but if you charm them should be able to knock off RM10 to RM20k? Actually at RM340k those SD staff purchasers would have handsome profit, think should have few willing sellers if conviencing enuf
340k for 550 sf studio? how much to break even ah?

rakyat
post Sep 6 2011, 01:29 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 6 2011, 11:06 AM)
340k for 550 sf studio? how much to break even ah?
RM1.6k to RM1.8k assuming 90% loan doh.gif
jessy123
post Sep 6 2011, 01:34 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Sep 6 2011, 10:26 AM)
ke ke! think i will keep my charms for other purposes not for knocking down property prices..! tongue.gif

ya..340k is a good price ma..after all, first owners should leave some "meat" for the 2nd owner ma...win win situation ...so any takers? pls pm me..
prefer pool view ya..
Yamaha 444
post Sep 6 2011, 01:36 PM

150 posts

citta mall is lousy.. damn hot lah
rakyat
post Sep 6 2011, 03:53 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(jessy123 @ Sep 6 2011, 01:34 PM)
ke ke! think i will keep my charms for other purposes not for knocking down property prices..! tongue.gif

ya..340k is a good price ma..after all, first owners should leave some "meat" for the 2nd owner ma...win win situation ...so any takers? pls pm me..
prefer pool view ya..
Jessy dear, RM340k already cutthroat price sumore want pool view-ah? Like that I offer RM350k tongue.gif
retkev
post Sep 6 2011, 05:39 PM

103 posts

prefer pool view ya..
Jessy, for the non-SD staff, if sell at RM340k, probably not much meat due to the 3% penalty, RPGT, and it was non-DIBS, so buyers were paying for interest. Probably those early buyers or SD staff would let go as they enjoyed better discount. Pool view, got pro and con also. Those workers in the office can see right through the units as the office is quite near the residential... But of course pool view is very nice as you get a view of the piazza which looks quite nice!!!

Added on September 6, 2011, 5:41 pm

prefer pool view ya..
Anyone want to let go pool view RM340k for 572sqft also PM me... Would consider getting another unit at that price!!! Seriously!!

This post has been edited by retkev: Sep 6 2011, 05:41 PM
jessy123
post Sep 6 2011, 06:38 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(retkev @ Sep 6 2011, 05:39 PM)
Jessy, for the non-SD staff, if sell at RM340k, probably not much meat due to the 3% penalty, RPGT, and it was non-DIBS, so buyers were paying for interest. Probably those early buyers or SD staff would let go as they enjoyed better discount. Pool view, got pro and con also. Those workers in the office can see right through the units as the office is quite near the residential... But of course pool view is very nice as you get a view of the piazza which looks  quite nice!!!

Anyone want to let go pool view RM340k for 572sqft also PM me... Would consider getting another unit at that price!!! Seriously!!
Wah rakyat and retkev - undercutting me ya..??? tongue.gif

meat is meat lah..better sell with little meat before market grinds to a stop then no meat left lah biggrin.gif

all views have pro and con - for 340k i will go for pool view lah...never mind , that is why curtains have been invented.. biggrin.gif

actually if for rental, what view pun boleh lah..

i like the surrounding and the feel of the place very much..especially with the piazza in the centre....
kamion
post Sep 6 2011, 06:42 PM

327 posts

How much is the service charge per sq ft for the apartments?
retkev
post Sep 6 2011, 06:47 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(jessy123 @ Sep 6 2011, 06:38 PM)
Wah rakyat and retkev - undercutting me ya..??? tongue.gif

meat is meat lah..better sell with little meat before market grinds to a stop then no meat left lah biggrin.gif

all views have pro and con  - for 340k i will go for pool view lah...never mind , that is why curtains have been invented.. biggrin.gif

actually if for rental, what view pun boleh lah..

i like the surrounding and the feel of the place very much..especially with the piazza in the centre....
Haha, willing seller, willing buyer lah!! It's an open market!! Maybe after I buy at 340k then market crash and u buy at firesale 200k!! Then I'll be doing u a favor then!! Hahaa

For rental does not matter much lah!! Whatever facing also can!!

Coming soon... Oasis Corporate Park opposite the road!! Can't imagine what will be their opening price for the residential!!! SD very good in delaying their launch to push higher price... Isola in Subang been talking for so long still no news!! SD should learn to launch with better pricing!!

Added on September 6, 2011, 6:57 pm
QUOTE(kamion @ Sep 6 2011, 06:42 PM)
How much is the service charge per sq ft for the apartments?
Dunno yet!! Any indication??

This post has been edited by retkev: Sep 6 2011, 06:57 PM
kamion
post Sep 9 2011, 01:11 PM

327 posts

Saw on propwall that Maybank is opening tomorrow on the Ground floor of the Sime Darby Properties building.
CSS
post Sep 12 2011, 11:31 AM

475 posts

Another owner checking in!

Property agent contacted me about my 572 sq ft, Studio, said selling price now 700psf.

Am thinking about letting go, comments?

It is true there are many costs related; 3% penalty, RPGT, construction interests, legal & stamp duty, agent fees etc...

jessy123
post Sep 12 2011, 02:42 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(CSS @ Sep 12 2011, 11:31 AM)
Another owner checking in!

Property agent contacted me about my 572 sq ft, Studio, said selling price now 700psf.

Am thinking about letting go, comments?

It is true there are many costs related; 3% penalty, RPGT, construction interests, legal & stamp duty, agent fees etc...
700 psf is asking price i believe...

if you sell direct no need agent fees that forms the bulk of the fee payable when selling...3 % penalty - check your loan agreement..
interests - check your bank statement - legal & stamp duty - check with your lawyer.. and yes, all these costs will affect your profit margin when selling..

btw you interested to sell to me at 340k? pool view or not?
CSS
post Sep 12 2011, 03:31 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(jessy123 @ Sep 12 2011, 02:42 PM)
700 psf is asking price i believe...

if you sell direct no need agent fees that forms the bulk of the fee payable when selling...3 % penalty - check your loan agreement..
interests - check your bank statement - legal & stamp duty - check with your lawyer.. and yes, all these costs will affect your profit margin when selling..

btw you interested to sell to me at 340k? pool view or not?
Yeah, 3% penalty for early settlement or 10k, whichever is higher... Standard agent fees are around 2% right? Which brings about plus minus 40k total cost of selling before tax...

Heh, not pool view, facing future mall, 9th floor, block K smile.gif

retkev
post Sep 19 2011, 10:01 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(CSS @ Sep 12 2011, 03:31 PM)
Yeah, 3% penalty for early settlement or 10k, whichever is higher... Standard agent fees are around 2% right? Which brings about plus minus 40k total cost of selling before tax...

Heh, not pool view, facing future mall, 9th floor, block K  smile.gif
Hey neighbour... Block K here also but 6floor facing future mall...

Don't forget your RPGT... It's quite heavy!

If wanna sell, probably sell after 2-3yrs so not to fight with the current market of investors which will be flipping after construction.

So long already, no news yet on key collection.... Hmmmnnn... Hopefully SD live up to it's quality in construction.
CSS
post Sep 19 2011, 10:36 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(retkev @ Sep 19 2011, 10:01 PM)

If wanna sell, probably sell after 2-3yrs so not to fight with the current market of investors which will be flipping after construction.

So long already, no news yet on key collection.... Hmmmnnn... Hopefully SD live up to it's quality in construction.
Heard the key handing over has been postponed to November

This post has been edited by CSS: Sep 19 2011, 10:37 PM
rakyat
post Sep 19 2011, 10:58 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(retkev @ Sep 19 2011, 10:01 PM)

OIC I'm 1 floor below you IIRC tongue.gif We should collude on the rental, nothing below RM2.3k for FF?

Added on September 19, 2011, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(CSS @ Sep 19 2011, 10:36 PM)
Heard the key handing over has been postponed to November
Good-la pls take your time, preferbly until the commercial areas are fully tenanted rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by rakyat: Sep 19 2011, 11:03 PM
retkev
post Sep 20 2011, 10:03 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Sep 19 2011, 10:58 PM)
OIC I'm 1 floor below you IIRC  tongue.gif We should collude on the rental, nothing below RM2.3k for FF?

Added on September 19, 2011, 10:59 pm

Good-la pls take your time, preferbly until the commercial areas are fully tenanted  rclxms.gif
Rakyat?? You are 1 floor below me?? Wah, November... Hopefully soon the commercial comes in fully lah!! Hahaa... Set price, yup... Unless can get everyone to set the price together lah, but impossible to do that.
meow321
post Oct 1 2011, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(retkev @ Sep 6 2011, 05:39 PM)
Jessy, for the non-SD staff, if sell at RM340k, probably not much meat due to the 3% penalty, RPGT, and it was non-DIBS, so buyers were paying for interest. Probably those early buyers or SD staff would let go as they enjoyed better discount. Pool view, got pro and con also. Those workers in the office can see right through the units as the office is quite near the residential... But of course pool view is very nice as you get a view of the piazza which looks  quite nice!!!

I will go for small unit too..... 944sf selling at rm550k feel like at it's high side.... Anyone wnna let go at 340k please PM me as well

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:18 AM