Christian girl and Buddhist guy rship

spilocke
post Feb 27 2018, 06:32 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 27 2018, 12:19 PM)
Well, I have to say that this is the first time that I come across a Christian that is able to see that there are certain "flaws" and "personal agendas" involved. It's just the way the world works or human nature, like how not all religious figures are that holy as well they portray themselves to be. Power & money are both very huge huge huge temptations.
Right on!
spilocke
post Mar 7 2018, 11:14 AM

56 posts

When a religion creates negative impact on others, is that a good religion?
When a religion belittle others, is that a good religion?
End of the day, sendiri fikir, is your religion really is a religion or has been manipulated / changed beyond it's original intention?
All religion have a common ground... doing good to others. Be kind to others? Should we not work on that?

I tell you, one day alien come and start killing humans, that day whatever religion does not matter, it's human vs alien. Wait.. sorry this is not kopitiam corner.., anyway we should work on the common good.

0.0244sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:06 PM