Investment RITZ COMMUNITIES @ SALAK SOUTH [RUMAWIP], An Attainable Dream Home
warrenbuffett
Apr 26 2017, 12:35 PM
For those who have given the booking fees, can share what is the progress now? when launching?
The agency earn a lot lor even if project cancelled. exp :
RM15000 per head X 1000 booking = RM15 million
Then they put the money to do investment, assuming just put in Fix deposit at 4%p.a = RM600k = RM50k per month.
AskarPerang
Apr 26 2017, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 26 2017, 12:35 PM) For those who have given the booking fees, can share what is the progress now? when launching? The agency earn a lot lor even if project cancelled. exp : RM15000 per head X 1000 booking = RM15 million Then they put the money to do investment, assuming just put in Fix deposit at 4%p.a = RM600k = RM50k per month. Chances of you getting a unit by submitting a booking fees to developer/agent is great (provided you meet all the RUMAHWIP DBKL tapisan qualification) VS you submit yourself through DBKL. True story base on experience.
kukuray
Apr 28 2017, 08:17 AM

fishy. got agent pm me that he can gaotim even i m not qualify for rumahwip
robinloh21
Apr 28 2017, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(kukuray @ Apr 28 2017, 09:17 AM) fishy. got agent pm me that he can gaotim even i m not qualify for rumahwip How unqualified are you ? Anything you need to do for agent to gao Tim for you ?
warrenbuffett
Apr 28 2017, 12:51 PM
He must be a real estate tycoon invested in tons of properties liao QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Apr 28 2017, 12:10 PM) How unqualified are you ? Anything you need to do for agent to gao Tim for you ?
kukuray
Apr 28 2017, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Apr 28 2017, 12:10 PM) How unqualified are you ? Anything you need to do for agent to gao Tim for you ? not staying / working in kl
kukuray
Apr 28 2017, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 28 2017, 12:51 PM) He must be a real estate tycoon invested in tons of properties liao  ppl like that need agent?
AskarPerang
Apr 28 2017, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(kukuray @ Apr 28 2017, 08:17 AM) fishy. got agent pm me that he can gaotim even i m not qualify for rumahwip this is bolehland. nothing to be surprise of. you tolong I, I tolong you.
kukuray
Apr 28 2017, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 28 2017, 02:18 PM) this is bolehland. nothing to be surprise of. you tolong I, I tolong you. haha tolong discount better
robinloh21
Apr 28 2017, 06:36 PM
Anyone put 15k as booking ?
AskarPerang
May 1 2017, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(w!nd @ May 1 2017, 05:11 PM) agent told me that currently is pre-launch.. official launch date is around mid of May.. booking before official launch will guarantee can get 1 unit.. book after official launch then need ballot.. hmm..  So meaning that pay booking now able to choose unit or what?
w!nd
May 1 2017, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 1 2017, 06:33 PM) So meaning that pay booking now able to choose unit or what? no o.. book now only guarantee that u have the privilege to purchase rather than undergo ballot..
rainney
May 1 2017, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 1 2017, 06:33 PM) So meaning that pay booking now able to choose unit or what? I'm agent too, but can't guarantee u can get one. Cause it need approved by goverment.
warrenbuffett
May 5 2017, 12:24 PM
Hi buyers,
Any update?
mklovestephy
May 12 2017, 12:24 PM

gotta put my booking tomorrow. Jalan 36a quite a good location compared with others rumawip location.
soocp522
May 12 2017, 01:04 PM

how good location? i went there and yes it's near MRT 2 but gonna walk on the highway. very dangerous QUOTE(mklovestephy @ May 12 2017, 12:24 PM) gotta put my booking tomorrow. Jalan 36a quite a good location compared with others rumawip location.
mklovestephy
May 12 2017, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(soocp522 @ May 12 2017, 01:04 PM) how good location? i went there and yes it's near MRT 2 but gonna walk on the highway. very dangerous compared with other rumawip tasikmas and jalilmas this rumawip location consider quite decent already. i went tasikmas and jalilmas all seem like surrounded by apartment or hts area. My first option actually puchongmas sadly all fully book have to choose this location. Quite good in a sense going kl puchong or pj area. Not sure how they gotta do the walkway, heard from seller is covered walk way to mrt. Just a plus point for nearby access to future mrt =)
JonathanIB
May 16 2017, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Apr 19 2017, 07:33 PM) Latest news is that the property can't be sell of for 5 years upon completion date . 15k booking fees . Anyone else got any info to share ? It's 10 years duration from SPA signing.