Guide How to make Windows XP be like Windows Vista, [Now with even MORE visual mods]

help.a.newbie
post Apr 9 2007, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(CBC888 @ Apr 8 2007, 07:53 PM)
I'm using the latest version of Visual Tooltip, but I keep getting the following error:

VisualToolTip.exe has encountered a problem and needs to close.  We are sorry for the inconvenience.

This seems to happen if I click back and forth on the window buttons on the taskbar.

Has anyone else been having problems with this program and/or does anyone have a solution?

that happened to me a lot off times...by anychance u put it on the start up?

Added on April 9, 2007, 9:55 pmwhere can u get the vista games

Added on April 9, 2007, 10:18 pmcan sum1 send the vista games....i dont have "rapid share"

This post has been edited by help.a.newbie: Apr 9 2007, 10:18 PM
help.a.newbie
post Apr 12 2007, 06:08 AM

where can u INSTALL the sidebar? when download, u get files...but know install
help.a.newbie
post Sep 5 2007, 08:28 AM

j-slade....wot r u using now (wot theme) for wb5.5?

also....u started off vtp 6 and then worked on it or just worked from scratch???

Added on September 5, 2007, 8:36 amat the final touches screenshot...how did u get the address bar to be like...iuno how to describe....but wif the black arrows...and stuf...in xp,, its just this: ///// to arrows... how'd u get it?

This post has been edited by help.a.newbie: Sep 5 2007, 08:36 AM
help.a.newbie
post Sep 8 2007, 05:30 AM

btw,, can sum1 send me vtp 6 or 7...any1

and for styler, can sum1 send me full version?

help.a.newbie
post Sep 8 2007, 10:08 PM

lol...theres only vtp 7....plus that dun work for me...now...
and i want vtp 6

plus there is a newer styler....
the 1 in vtp is a bit buggy.;...lol....and has black icon...
the 1 i want is a silver icon..cuz everthing works there...lol...but theres only a trial..
help.a.newbie
post Sep 9 2007, 05:21 AM

kk...that solves it...btw...i fixed both....

theres goin to be a newer thread.....im makin...a less complicated...(basically a summary of the recommended stuff)...ill post ltr

0.0276sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:52 PM