Unifi Lite 10Mbps, Newest ripoff by TM - Trolling Master

powerwoot
post Apr 17 2017, 06:30 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

My kampung support vdsl as I always see the TM contractor laying new fibre cables around the cabinet. Really hope the unifi lite is coming into reality from that.
powerwoot
post May 6 2017, 09:46 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

Since my area is still V, 2050 lah baru ada unifi lite agaknya.
powerwoot
post May 6 2017, 10:09 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(AjkR06 @ May 6 2017, 10:03 AM)
Maybe. Because I don't think TM will upgrade the existing cabinet that has been build before. Like in my place where only new cabinet are installed, it's not one cabinet, but more than 10 if I calculate correctly within the 10KM radius with the VC (VDSL) coding system. The existing V (in front of my taman), F and R, nah mereputlah kau kat situ sampai bila-bila. In TM dictionary, if it ain't broke, don't fix it!  dry.gif
That is the thing I am thinking, as long the cabinet can cope the voice, fax and some small users of streamyx users in kampung area, TM will never bother to upgrade it. Do hope the cabinet ran down by a lorry, make it a total lost. Hopefully the next replacement will be Vx series biggrin.gif

0.0683sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:34 PM