UniFi Lite tomorrow launch?
Might be.
mztang52
post Apr 16 2017, 11:58 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Apr 17 2017, 12:57 AM)
Eh? Not on 18th April? :confused:
Is it? Because I heard many people saying that it will launch tomorrow but I'm not sure whether is this true.
mztang52
post Apr 18 2017, 10:51 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(Xefron @ Apr 18 2017, 11:49 AM)
TM Agent most of time the always give wrong info .LEL.
I guess they are not well-trained huh.
mztang52
post Apr 18 2017, 12:53 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 18 2017, 01:51 PM)
Where did you read got Rm129?? If Rm129 im interested too. Thanks.
If without free phone calls then it will be RM129.
mztang52
post Apr 18 2017, 01:33 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 18 2017, 02:05 PM)
Thank you guys! :thumbsup:
You're welcome.

QUOTE(monkeybeh @ Apr 18 2017, 02:07 PM)
Too busy Mencari Ramli
Belum dapat cari
mztang52
post Apr 18 2017, 04:58 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(QuantumEdge @ Apr 18 2017, 05:54 PM)
So you already subbed the package via online cs?
He didn't say he wants to subscribe for UniFi Lite in that chat.
mztang52
post Apr 21 2017, 12:56 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(totally_skint @ Apr 21 2017, 03:12 AM)
Don't trust agents.
The more you bundle, the higher their commission.
No. We only get commission for the internet and hypptv only.
mztang52
post Apr 21 2017, 12:59 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Apr 21 2017, 01:51 PM)
yier the unifi lite is not for the streamyx (copped cable user)?
Supposedly it is for SUBB project.
mztang52
post Apr 21 2017, 06:06 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Apr 21 2017, 02:07 PM)
so havent decide who to sell?
QUOTE(chingyee79 @ Apr 21 2017, 02:07 PM)
Are you dealer? Can answer us those questions? Is it can optional the voice call?
The voice call is optional however TM still haven't gave us a clear answer yet. So we put it on hold and wait until TM to makes things clear first. But what I know is that this UniFi Lite is actually for SUBB areas only. You have to visit the nearest TM point to check whether your house is available for UniFi Lite.
mztang52
post Apr 21 2017, 06:38 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 21 2017, 07:15 PM)
So for Unifi Lite @rm129 it comes with free call to fixed TM lines. The optional rm20 voice call is 600minutes of non-fixedTMline calls?
RM129 doesn't come with free calls to TM fixed line. But again, TM haven't confirmed anything yet so they can change any thing they want since TM also cannot answer or confirm anything I asked.
mztang52
post Apr 21 2017, 06:59 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(HariszKilz @ Apr 21 2017, 07:48 PM)
I'm still waiting for TM to reply regading to my issue on upgrading.Damn,it's been too long.Better I upgrade via TAD if I knew something like this would happen.
TAD has a lot of limitations. If you stay in K.L or Cheras, you should go to TM Point at Ampang.

This post has been edited by mztang52: Apr 21 2017, 06:59 PM
mztang52
post Apr 22 2017, 08:40 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 22 2017, 09:22 PM)
nothing you can do.. since this is not official advert yet. sabar sabar..  esok aku tanya those team team leader. brows.gif
Tell me if you want to know more about it. I have the file.
mztang52
post Apr 23 2017, 12:57 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 22 2017, 09:47 PM)
file.. Ini sudah macam X-FILES je. brows.gif  .. the main point is just simple.. if got they have  in their system i have registered.. only  they don't know if 129 existed only. cry.gif
QUOTE(YoungMan @ Apr 22 2017, 10:14 PM)
I don't think MCMC will do much, but good luck anyway.
I want to know more about this UniFi lite. PM also can if you have reliable info. Thank you.
Here it is. I can share my copy with all of you but I am not selling the package. You have to ask other resellers or visit to your nearest TM Point to subsribe for it. The answers for all of your questions can be answered here.
http://bit.ly/mztunifilite

This post has been edited by mztang52: Apr 23 2017, 12:59 AM
mztang52
post Apr 23 2017, 01:12 AM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 23 2017, 02:06 AM)
seem is hard to deduct 20 ... from it cool2.gif
But if you look at no.7, it says...
Voice Pack 20 - Additional RM 20/month

This post has been edited by mztang52: Apr 23 2017, 01:12 AM
mztang52
post Apr 23 2017, 01:15 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(totally_skint @ Apr 23 2017, 12:46 PM)
I guess that means RM149 gets you the phone service without any call time.
Want 600 minutes then pay ADDITIONAL RM20
Total damage = RM169

Advance 30 starting to look better and better (especially if you can still get your hands on the RM179 price.
UniFI Lite RM149 has the voice call 20 included. Base Price=RM99 + HyppTV RM30 + Voice 20 RM 20 =RM149
mztang52
post Apr 23 2017, 01:36 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 23 2017, 02:25 PM)
That's really cheap for budget user.

Because for normal usage, 10Mbps is actually quite good enough.
I have one Maxis 10Mbps, one UniFi Biz 5Mbps and one Unifi Advance 30Mbps and also tried TIME (no longer using it due to the limited coverage). Overall Maxis is still the best so far. They can supply the speed up to 90% all the time and the speed never drops like UniFi.
mztang52
post Apr 23 2017, 02:02 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 23 2017, 02:59 PM)
that's why it is for budgeted users. If heavy downloaders, 50Mbps or even 100Mbps are targetted at them for reasons.
The price for ABN Xcess 10Mbps is cheaper than this. But too bad, now they close shop ady😂.
mztang52
post Apr 28 2017, 11:10 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(MrSpeedy @ Apr 28 2017, 11:54 PM)
Bloody hell TM...
My taman being "kepong" by Unifi Fibre for years but still cannot support Unifi Lite thru VDSL.
My taman is not listed in the Unifi system according to https://www.facebook.com/qimilia90

Can I force them to deploy VDSL to my taman?
You can't force tm to do so. They will put profit margin at the first place and then only think whether should they install VDSL/Fiber at your taman.
mztang52
post May 9 2017, 06:01 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(y561994 @ May 9 2017, 05:15 PM)
nt sure leh, maybe they gt some other verification method?
The runner will go to your house to collect your fingerprint.

0.0712sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:08 PM