Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V13, Let's Inspire
Zaryl
Apr 11 2017, 10:10 PM
want to ask if you guys ever bought the RM5 so called "unlimited" VOIP addon for the broadband package (BB100 & etc). i just found out that my VOIP package just ended today after i purchased on 27/3/17. it says in the message "i have reached the maximum usage of VOIP". I always use skype or Facetime to my family almost every night for 30mins to 1hour. so now i can't use skype or Facetime anymore. WTF is that supposed to mean? Then what is unlimited means to you Digi?? or unlimited means only 3GB, like the original VOIP addon package quota which was hidden as of now??
Zaryl
Apr 15 2017, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(lepo @ Apr 15 2017, 09:19 PM) I just bought E5786 from brother andrew. i notice DL/UP speed compare to CAT4 device. But bit disappointed as E5786 will get warmer after using for more than 1 hour as i plan to use this E5786 as main router in my house... you gotta get those 4G router with sim card enabled if you plan to use to put at house as main broadband. E5786 is well suited for portable usage only.
Zaryl
May 3 2017, 08:48 PM
is it just me or Digi 4G is getting worst these few days?
i stay in changlun kedah and my speed is quite slow. Some times loading a website takes quite some time haihhh. Before this was blazing fast. Could it be Digi's spectrum re-allocation exercise caused the slowness?
What about you guys?
Zaryl
May 4 2017, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(watekeke @ May 4 2017, 08:50 AM) UUM ke bro? im staying at Kangar. speed during night dem slow.. need to download early morning 6-10am.. earlier this week my Digi sometimes no Line. thought kena barred  yeah near UUM. by the way, i called Digi to complain last night. Apparently, they are doing some network upgrade at the telco tower there. Estimated to finish tomorrow 5/5 by 6pm. so that explains the slowness these few days. chill bros maybe saturday can get back to normal already.