Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V13, Let's Inspire
N_t_N
May 15 2017, 12:13 AM
my phone shows full bar 4G all the time. my area no 4G+ yet. but during evening 7~9pm always got timeout. weekend? even worst, dont even bother playing online games. it's unplayable.  i recommend you dl all ur entertainment during weekdays and enjoy it offline over the weekend. Speed is fast (up till 30mbps sometimes), no quota, Ping is good(70~100), but peek hours and weekend is just Still contemplating on switching back to Maxis-1Gb-Rm3-Daily.
derthvadar
May 15 2017, 12:16 AM
Its already 2017 but coverage in building macam tahi.
fathiiiii
May 15 2017, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ May 15 2017, 12:16 AM) Its already 2017 but coverage in building macam tahi. Invest a little money to buy amplifier inside your building
GameSky
May 15 2017, 09:18 AM
anyway to utilize the digi freestream bandwidth? instead just youtube lol
mrfarhatadib89
May 15 2017, 09:21 AM
normally my home and ofis got VOlte. but from yesterdy only show 4g+. what happen?
kernel123
May 15 2017, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(N_t_N @ May 15 2017, 12:13 AM) my phone shows full bar 4G all the time. my area no 4G+ yet. but during evening 7~9pm always got timeout. weekend? even worst, dont even bother playing online games. it's unplayable.  i recommend you dl all ur entertainment during weekdays and enjoy it offline over the weekend. Speed is fast (up till 30mbps sometimes), no quota, Ping is good(70~100), but peek hours and weekend is just Still contemplating on switching back to Maxis-1Gb-Rm3-Daily.  yup. their 4g netowork is useless and will drive u mad especcially during peak hour.max at 3Mbps. luckily their 3g still quite good. 10Mbps during peak time is more than enuf for me
stringfellow
May 15 2017, 06:27 PM
Anyone has suggestion of locations around KL area hat has at least 5Mbps up/down speeds? I'd like to try my Digi Infinite and the places I've tried either have good downloads but poor uploads or bad on both.
prosibu
May 15 2017, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 15 2017, 06:27 PM) Anyone has suggestion of locations around KL area hat has at least 5Mbps up/down speeds? I'd like to try my Digi Infinite and the places I've tried either have good downloads but poor uploads or bad on both. U want 4g or 4g+ coverage? I can try to find less congested site if u provide area that nearer to u?
stringfellow
May 15 2017, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(prosibu @ May 15 2017, 06:48 PM) U want 4g or 4g+ coverage? I can try to find less congested site if u provide area that nearer to u? Yup, preferably. I've tested the Auto mode on E5786 and when signal drops to 3G, I lose streaming capability to my PS Vita. I'm using this mainly for playing Persona 5 streamed from my PS4 to my Vita while being outside at the moment. The best I could have was at DiGi Center in The Gardens, but I wouldn't wanna be hanging out there with no purpose just to get good speeds. This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 15 2017, 06:55 PM
rhytion
May 15 2017, 10:49 PM
fruitie
May 15 2017, 11:10 PM
Rise and Shine
alexleow81, an update for you. I received SMS today from Digi for the 2xRM 1 I made earlier. So they went through, this is the message: Digi: Thank you for your payment of RM1.00 on 15/05/2017
My Maybank app shows transaction date on Saturday. Let's see.
sohlican
May 16 2017, 01:04 AM
anyone using digi prepaid live notice music app like litefm melodyfm isn't deducting from music freedom?
alexleow81
May 16 2017, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 15 2017, 11:10 PM) alexleow81, an update for you. I received SMS today from Digi for the 2xRM 1 I made earlier. So they went through, this is the message: Digi: Thank you for your payment of RM1.00 on 15/05/2017 My Maybank app shows transaction date on Saturday. Let's see. Wow. Fantastic. You know why your payment go through? Because the payee appeared on the Maybank2u app and web again. I checked just now. It come back again. We can enjoy bill discounts again.
Devil4life
May 16 2017, 09:04 AM
Anyone heard of this plan from Digi New Digi 50
Unlimited call to all network, 3GB data and 7GB fb/youtube data for RM50?
If yes, how do I change to that plan? I'm currently on Digi Postpaid RM48.
fruitie
May 16 2017, 09:08 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ May 16 2017, 07:37 AM) Wow. Fantastic. You know why your payment go through? Because the payee appeared on the Maybank2u app and web again. I checked just now. It come back again. We can enjoy bill discounts again. Yes.  Luckily I tried that day.
GameSky
May 16 2017, 09:43 AM
anyone experiencing digi slow down at kuching today? seems this morning speed is terrible.
SUSgogo2
May 16 2017, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 16 2017, 09:08 AM) Yes.  Luckily I tried that day.  Sis, I tried Mate 9 Pro but still no Volte. What give?
sbd
May 16 2017, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Devil4life @ May 16 2017, 09:04 AM) Anyone heard of this plan from Digi New Digi 50 Unlimited call to all network, 3GB data and 7GB fb/youtube data for RM50? If yes, how do I change to that plan? I'm currently on Digi Postpaid RM48. This plan has been around for about 3 months now. The one that is on the web site and advertised is the 5 + 5 gig with limited voice minutes. This one is called the Digi 50 lite with 3+7 gig and unlimited calls. Just walk into any Digi Express store and upgrade/sign up. Make sure they sign you up for the correct plan! This post has been edited by sbd: May 16 2017, 11:11 AM
seapark
May 16 2017, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Devil4life @ May 16 2017, 09:04 AM) Anyone heard of this plan from Digi New Digi 50 Unlimited call to all network, 3GB data and 7GB fb/youtube data for RM50? If yes, how do I change to that plan? I'm currently on Digi Postpaid RM48. This plan is only applicable at certain Digi Store, you need to register/ change plan by walk-in.